508 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
4
Recipe Image
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

It is a good recipe but is there one that is made quicker?-It is a great recipe.-Dan.

5
Recipe Image
Mixed Til Chikki
Mixed Til Chikki 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Hi...i tried this recipe...it turned out awesome....n was very easy to make.thankyou for sharing.bt wat i want to know is that,it isnt as crispy as it from market made.its very soft.where was i wrong.plz tell.

4
Recipe Image
Pyazwali Bhindi ( Healthy Heart)
Pyazwali Bhindi ( Healthy Heart) 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by Foodie #671311

Added garlic to ginger paste, amchur and red chilli powder to the pan while frying and gave it a chatpata twist! Amazing ??

5
Recipe Image
Golpapdi ( Healthy Snacks For Kids)
Golpapdi ( Healthy Snacks For Kids) 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

In golpapdi snack recipe we use nachni atta in place of soya atta

5
Recipe Image
Makai Capsicum ( Gujarati Recipe)
Makai Capsicum ( Gujarati Recipe) 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Its a lovely recipe....family enjoyed it thoroughly

5
Recipe Image
तंदुरी रोटी
तंदुरी रोटी 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
mustard oil
mustard oil 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Mustard oil has many benefits.I will use mustard oil in pickles.

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Masala
Paneer Masala 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

thanx for sharing this palak paneer recipe, my family is crazy for palak paneer , this is so easy n looks delicious.

5
Recipe Image
Top 10 Zucchini Recipes
Top 10 Zucchini Recipes 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Very well written what, how we can have Good & healthy recipes with Zucchini. Zucchini in moong sprout i loved to eat.

5
Recipe Image
Top 10 Khahkra Recipes
Top 10 Khahkra Recipes 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Great work on khahras by Tarlaben. Various type of khakras we can make as per our tastes & likes. I made & liked Bajra-methi and nachni-till khakras!

5
Recipe Image
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Behaad badiya jankaari naste ki dishes ke bare mein. Nariyal pani tho bachee pee jate hai par malai nahi kate. Coconut Water with Coconut Meat is the best way to give whole nariyal with malai. And it taste very good. Lovely & easy recipe.Chanadal ke pancake bana chuki hoon. It was healthy & delicious.

5
Recipe Image
Baba Ganoush
Baba Ganoush 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Lehsuni Paneer Palak Subzi
Lehsuni Paneer Palak Subzi 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by

Tried this receipe .. came out well very tasty and simple to make .. thanks for the good receipe

5
Recipe Image
Spicy Salsa Bean Soup
Spicy Salsa Bean Soup 

Reviewed July 13, 2017 by Foodie #634524

OMG....this soup is fantastic and filling. thank u so much Tarla ji. may your soul rest in peace

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Fabulous Recipes with just Four Ingredients

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?