265 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 
5
Recipe Image
Rasgulla ( Quick Recipe)
Rasgulla ( Quick Recipe) 

Reviewed January 02, 2018 by

Hi, I tried it and It was very tasty but rasgulla was less spongy. If I try this in pressure cooker then how many whistle should take? And what can I do for making rasgulla more spongy?

5
Recipe Image
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy)
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy) 

Reviewed January 02, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Valor Papdi Nu Shak, Winter Sabzi
Valor Papdi Nu Shak, Winter Sabzi 

Reviewed January 02, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
तालूमेन सूप
तालूमेन सूप 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Gujarati Shaak Sabzi
Gujarati Shaak Sabzi 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Dal Fry ( Microwave Recipe )
Dal Fry ( Microwave Recipe ) 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by

Madam, can we cook dal in microwave without blending, because I don''t have blender at my location...

5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal Paratha
Moong Dal Paratha 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by

Wonderful and delicious...very useful...thank you.... niranjan Coimbatore

5
Recipe Image
Shalgam ki Subzi
Shalgam ki Subzi 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by

kya hum isme mattr nhi daaal skte??? pyaz k saath tadka lga kr mttr shalgam mila kr sbzi bnao

5
Recipe Image
Kesar Elaichi Ice Cream
Kesar Elaichi Ice Cream 

Reviewed January 01, 2018 by Foodie #673283

I tried this recipe, turned out very nice...like it very much.

5
Recipe Image
Garlic Pickle ( Achaar Recipe )
Garlic Pickle ( Achaar Recipe ) 

Reviewed December 31, 2017 by

Wow.. so simple and easy to make! I just made a huge batch since i had heaps of peeled garlic that i brought for some other recipe.. turned out perfect! It already tastes so good.. cant wait for a week when it will be better ones all spices have been settled and flavours infused! Yum! Thanks for the recipe.. Quick question.. I have put it in a glass jar.. do i need to store it in the fridge or outside prefered? What is its shelf life if refrigerated or not?

5
Recipe Image
Aloo Palak Roti
Aloo Palak Roti 

Reviewed December 31, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Recipe)
Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Recipe) 

Reviewed December 31, 2017 by

I tried and love this recipe by everyone...thanks alot

5
Recipe Image
Uttapam Pizza
Uttapam Pizza 

Reviewed December 31, 2017 by

Simply delicious recipe .. thank you !!

5
Recipe Image
Corn ki Subzi, Makai ki Sabzi
Corn ki Subzi, Makai ki Sabzi 

Reviewed December 31, 2017 by

Excellent!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Most-Viewed Tarla Dalal Videos on YouTube in 2017

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?