509 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 12 13 14 15  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
5
Recipe Image
Green Peas in Peanut Curry
Green Peas in Peanut Curry 

Reviewed July 15, 2017 by

Wrong information. If it is under jain section how can you use onion?

5
Recipe Image
Pineapple Sponge Cake
Pineapple Sponge Cake 

Reviewed July 15, 2017 by

fantabulous recepie

5
Recipe Image
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe 

Reviewed July 15, 2017 by

Thanks for your recipe

5
Recipe Image
કાંચીપૂરમ ઇડલી
કાંચીપૂરમ ઇડલી 

Reviewed July 15, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Dal Fry
Dal Fry 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by Foodie #661453

yummmm...I just love it

5
Recipe Image
Bread Pakoda, Mumbai Bread Pakora with Aloo Stuffing
Bread Pakoda, Mumbai Bread Pakora with Aloo Stuffing 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
ओपन चंकी वैज़ीटेबल सैंडविच
ओपन चंकी वैज़ीटेबल सैंडविच 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Open Chunky Vegetable Sandwich jo bacho ko school ki bad nashte me aacha lagta hai

5
Chana Dal and Coconut Laddu
Chana Dal and Coconut Laddu 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

I try this with only mohanthal with 3 pinch of camphor and has a delicious taste. Thank s for information about. Haren I 9898561243 Ahmadabad.Gujarat

5
Recipe Image
गुजराती मसाला भात
गुजराती मसाला भात 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Gujarati Masala Bhaat Vegetable se bhara ek aanokha swad me muje bhut pasand aaya

5
Recipe Image
उड़द दाल विथ पनीर
उड़द दाल विथ पनीर 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Urad Dal with Paneer easy and swadisht subzimuje bhuth aache lagye

5
Recipe Image
Warm Honey Lemon Water with Turmeric, Anti Inflamatory and Good for Cold
Warm Honey Lemon Water with Turmeric, Anti Inflamatory and Good for Cold 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Thanks for this healthy drink and i have it very often in the morning. The honey helps in providing that little sweetness and this is a good home remedy to keep healthy.

5
Recipe Image
Warm Lemon Water with Turmeric, Anti Inflammatory and Good for Cold
Warm Lemon Water with Turmeric, Anti Inflammatory and Good for Cold 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

This Haldi water i have been having for many months after my dinner. It soothes my throat and cuts the inflammation in the body. Nice healthy drink and good for athletes too.

5
Recipe Image
Mexican Salad Video by Tarla Dalal
Mexican Salad Video by Tarla Dalal 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Nacho recipes

5
Recipe Image
Palak Raita Video by Tarla Dalal
Palak Raita Video by Tarla Dalal 

Reviewed July 14, 2017 by

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 12 13 14 15  ... 33 34 35 36 37 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Fabulous Recipes with just Four Ingredients

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?