357 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 22 23 24 25 26 
5
Recipe Image
Bajra Raab, Gujrati Bajra Raab Recipe
Bajra Raab, Gujrati Bajra Raab Recipe 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

When I want to eat sum thing little sweet but healthy and its winter time will surely make this for myself and eat. It is easy to make and very quick.

5
Recipe Image
Ukado, Gujarati Lemon Grass and Ginger Milk
Ukado, Gujarati Lemon Grass and Ginger Milk 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This is made in every gujarati households and drank when a bad throat or generally in the mornings as well. It is very soothing for the throat.

5
Recipe Image
Grilled Crostini with Cream Cheese Dip
Grilled Crostini with Cream Cheese Dip 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

I bought a new grill pan and was excited to try some recipes and I came across this recipe and it was just wow when served with this creamy dip.

5
Recipe Image
Roasted Corn and Bellpepper Tart
Roasted Corn and Bellpepper Tart 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This recipe is crispy from out and the flavours of roasted vegetables inside is just to die for. I serve this along with a bowl of soup.

5
Recipe Image
Crepes, Eggless Sweet Crepes for Desserts
Crepes, Eggless Sweet Crepes for Desserts 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This is a great basic recipe and so easy and quick to make, I make this often and then drizzle with chocolate sauce or nutella and vanilla ice cream and is a dessert recipe that is ready within minutes.

5
Recipe Image
Herbed Baby Potatoes with Garlic Mayo Dip
Herbed Baby Potatoes with Garlic Mayo Dip 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This starter recipe is just soo good and when served with mayo based dip it was just perfect for a party, potatoes are enjoyed by one and all so when I made it for a party not one but all of them just appreciated them a lot....

5
Recipe Image
Boondi, Namkeen Boondi, Kara Boondi
Boondi, Namkeen Boondi, Kara Boondi 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This was always bought at home from outside so when I came across this recipe I made it at home and all my family members enjoyed it and nowdays I make this and store and use it when making chaats, the recipe taste just perfect.

5
Recipe Image
Flaxseeds Dry Chutney, South Indian Flax Seeds Podi
Flaxseeds Dry Chutney, South Indian Flax Seeds Podi 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This is a healthy dry chutney made with loads of flax seeds, I make this often and store it in the fridge and use to put on south indian delicacies

5
Recipe Image
Rajma Burger ( Burgers and Smoothies Recipe)
Rajma Burger ( Burgers and Smoothies Recipe) 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

This is indeed a perfect burger recipe that is unusual, tasty and just yummy. I served this with hot spicy peri peri fries and my family loved it, at times i also serve the cutlets just as starters for parties.

5
Recipe Image
Corn Tortillas
Corn Tortillas 

Reviewed June 14, 2017 by

can you use whole wheat flour Instead of all purpose flour?? pls answer

5
Recipe Image
Quick Baby Corn and Paneer Subzi
Quick Baby Corn and Paneer Subzi 

Reviewed June 13, 2017 by Foodie #670454

easy and fast in preparation and taste is awesome.....thank u so much for this kind of receipe

5
Recipe Image
Energy Chia Seed Drink with Lime and Honey, For Endurance Athletes
Energy Chia Seed Drink with Lime and Honey, For Endurance Athletes 

Reviewed June 13, 2017 by

is it safe to drink chia seeds water regularly n is it okay to drink it pre or post pregnancy or who are planning for pregnancy? thanx for replying....

5
Recipe Image
Powdered Soya Chunks
Powdered Soya Chunks 

Reviewed June 13, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Cauliflower and Broccoli Puree ( Baby and Toddler)
Cauliflower and Broccoli Puree ( Baby and Toddler) 

Reviewed June 13, 2017 by

An easy and simple elaboration that give us great results.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 22 23 24 25 26 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pamper Yourself with These Homemade Biscuits

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?