285 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 17 18 19 20 21 
5
Recipe Image
Masoor Dal, Easy Masoor Dal Recipe
Masoor Dal, Easy Masoor Dal Recipe 

Reviewed November 04, 2017 by

The mayor dal recipe is tops.👍🏻. My 4 year old son is very fussy & doesn’t eat too well. I made this dal & mixed it with yoghurt & rice & he ate it. Thank you for the recipe.

4
Recipe Image
Bajra, Carrot and Onion Uttapa
Bajra, Carrot and Onion Uttapa 

Reviewed November 04, 2017 by saloni.vj

Taste little different but its healthy and low calories.

5
Recipe Image
Kashmiri Dum Aloo
Kashmiri Dum Aloo 

Reviewed November 04, 2017 by Foodie #673434

awesome receipe and delicious taste s very nice

5
Recipe Image
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

Thank you Tarla ji. Today i prepared dum aaloo it was delicious. My hubby and my son appreciate me. They said my preparation is just like what they had in hotel. Thank u once again.

5
Recipe Image
Orange Sesame Tabbouleh ( Lebanese Tabbouleh Recipe )
Orange Sesame Tabbouleh ( Lebanese Tabbouleh Recipe ) 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

Hi ! Can we substitute the Dalia with Quinoa? I think it would go pretty well !

4
Recipe Image
Hyderabadi Baghara Baingan
Hyderabadi Baghara Baingan 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Carrot Onion Soup
Carrot Onion Soup 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by Foodie #583175

very tasty

5
Recipe Image
Chitranna Rice ( South Indian Recipes )
Chitranna Rice ( South Indian Recipes ) 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Lemony Quinoa and Baby Spinach Soup, Healthy and Weight Loss Soup
Lemony Quinoa and Baby Spinach Soup, Healthy and Weight Loss Soup 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by Foodie #674356

calories count please

5
Recipe Image
Tabbouleh, Lebanese Tabbouleh
Tabbouleh, Lebanese Tabbouleh 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by Foodie #674356

Hi, May I know the calories count please

5
Recipe Image
Grilled Zucchini Recipe
Grilled Zucchini Recipe 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

This is a favourite side dish of mine which i serve when i have a small dinner party. Its healthy and easy to make. Everyone loved it.

5
Recipe Image
Grilled Broccoli Recipe
Grilled Broccoli Recipe 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

Fibre rich healthy snack grilled with olive oil which is a good Omega 3 fatty acid.

5
Recipe Image
Grilled Cauliflower Recipe
Grilled Cauliflower Recipe 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by

This is a healthy side dish to have. Low cal cauliflower is cooked with olive oil which is good fat. My kids love this recipe too.

5
Recipe Image
Methi Makai Bajra Dhebra, Tea Time Snack
Methi Makai Bajra Dhebra, Tea Time Snack 

Reviewed November 03, 2017 by Foodie#471009

I want to try but since it is deep fried, I am hesitating.can I bake them ?If yes them will the recipe be the same?

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 17 18 19 20 21 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Quick Subzis for Any Day

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?