266 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 15 16 17 18 19 
5
Recipe Image
Pineapple Basundi
Pineapple Basundi 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

Hi Mam, I have a query if I''ll prepare this pineapple basundi one day before of my party will it become lactate i.e. sour or spoilt & can we us ready to cook pineapple pulp instead of freshly grated pineapple.

5
Recipe Image
Broccoli Tikki ( Healthy Starter Recipe )
Broccoli Tikki ( Healthy Starter Recipe ) 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

Is there any substitute of corn flor. Pls tell me asap.

5
Recipe Image
Oven Baked Pumpkin Fries, Healthy Snack
Oven Baked Pumpkin Fries, Healthy Snack 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

These pumpkin fries are easy and taste very nice when baked with olive oil, little spice and sea salt...great to eat for snacks....

5
Recipe Image
Pumpkin Pakoras, Kaddu Pakoda, Tea Snack
Pumpkin Pakoras, Kaddu Pakoda, Tea Snack 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

These pakoras are not only easy but taste very nice and when chaat masala is sprinkled it is a perfect tea snack, hot and crispy...

5
Recipe Image
Amla Rice, Gooseberry Rice
Amla Rice, Gooseberry Rice 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

This rice recipe is not just easy and quick to make but taste nice because of its tanginess..A must try recipe..

5
Sankashti Chaturthi
Sankashti Chaturthi 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

Today is the day of Sankashti Chathurthi. I Cleaned our Devahraa (place where home God idol''s are kept & worshipped everyday). Decorated & Offered the flowers & garlands to lord Ganesha with true & pure heart. Here at TarlaDalal.com very nice information & importance about Sankashti Chathurthi Vrat and the food recipes we can have on account of this Vrat. I liked Sabudhan Khichdi, hence my wife most probably gives me Sabudhana Khichdi in tiffin. My Colleague also enjoyed eating this... Potato Khichdi, Faraali Misal, Faraali Pattice is the other dishes which i liked very much.

5
Recipe Image
Bread Loaf, Basic White Bread Loaf Using Yeast
Bread Loaf, Basic White Bread Loaf Using Yeast 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

The bread didn''t raise the second time when I had put it in the tin, don''t know why ? To grease the tin I had used olive oil and then as said followed the instructions, this is the 3rd attempt and in each case it has been the same experience, what do tlyou think is going wrong ? Pls guide

5
Muli Paratha
Muli Paratha 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

Hi Most of the receipted I have tried is come out superb Thanks Sheela

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Khurchan
Paneer Khurchan 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by Aussie Girl

This recipe was so simple and delicious! Thank you!

5
Recipe Image
Shalgam ki Subzi
Shalgam ki Subzi 

Reviewed January 05, 2018 by

Great and fast recipe! Never really liked turnips before, but that way it''s brilliant! I''ll try other recipes soon

5
Recipe Image
Starters / Snacks
Starters / Snacks 

Reviewed January 04, 2018 by

Nice mujhe tandoor ki aur new stater ke bare me bataiye

5
Recipe Image
Starters / Snacks
Starters / Snacks 

Reviewed January 04, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Methi Palak Aur Makai ki Roti
Methi Palak Aur Makai ki Roti 

Reviewed January 04, 2018 by

Just loved it. .

5
Recipe Image
Chilli Paneer
Chilli Paneer 

Reviewed January 04, 2018 by Foodie #674158

good.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 15 16 17 18 19 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Most-Viewed Tarla Dalal Videos on YouTube in 2017

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?