107 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
5
Recipe Image
 

Reviewed October 10, 2021 by

All gujarati item authentic and being gujarati brahmin love all dishes and same prepare good as all love it. Thanks Hetal pandya

5
bajra flour
bajra flour 

Reviewed October 10, 2021 by

Amazing...

5
Recipe Image
Cucumber Bean Sprouts and Apple Salad
Cucumber Bean Sprouts and Apple Salad 

Reviewed October 10, 2021 by

wonderful

5
Recipe Image
Instant Rabri, Quick Rabdi
Instant Rabri, Quick Rabdi 

Reviewed October 09, 2021 by

Can I use wheat bread instead of white bread?

5
Recipe Image
Punjabi Subzis
Punjabi Subzis 

Reviewed October 09, 2021 by

Arey. Bhai punjabi ki main recipi to hai hi nahi?????? Sarso dA saag te makki ki roti. Huh

5
Recipe Image
Rasgulla ( Quick Recipe)
Rasgulla ( Quick Recipe) 

Reviewed October 08, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Banana Apple Porridge (Healthy Breakfast) Video by Tarla Dalal
Banana Apple Porridge (Healthy Breakfast) Video by Tarla Dalal 

Reviewed October 08, 2021 by

hi, Very nice written.

5
Recipe Image
Khajur Mishti Doi, Healthy Bengali Sweet
Khajur Mishti Doi, Healthy Bengali Sweet 

Reviewed October 07, 2021 by

I had eaten this in childhood, in burdwan, Calcutta and naihatti. then stopped eating because bengali shops are not selling it in delhi. i was happy to see tarla dalals recipe. thanks tarla. god bless you.

5
Recipe Image
South Indian Sambar
South Indian Sambar 

Reviewed October 07, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Healthy Green Chutney
Healthy Green Chutney 

Reviewed October 06, 2021 by

Madam how long it stays fresh at room temperature i mean without refrigeration and how long in refrigerator.

5
Recipe Image
Paneer Pasanda Sabzi, Restaurant Style Paneer Pasanda
Paneer Pasanda Sabzi, Restaurant Style Paneer Pasanda 

Reviewed October 06, 2021 by

yummy food

5
Recipe Image
Ajwain Water
Ajwain Water 

Reviewed October 06, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Tacos, Mexican Tacos Recipe, Vegetarian Tacos
Tacos, Mexican Tacos Recipe, Vegetarian Tacos 

Reviewed October 06, 2021 by

please guide how to make perfect and easy way to make Tacos Shell at home .

5
Recipe Image
Crispy Noodles Topped with Paneer in Tomato Sauce
Crispy Noodles Topped with Paneer in Tomato Sauce 

Reviewed October 06, 2021 by

Loved the recipe but just to make sure that we need to fry the noodles ..right?

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Super Power of Spinach

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?