167 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
5
Recipe Image
Dal Makhani ( Jain Recipe )
Dal Makhani ( Jain Recipe ) 

Reviewed Yesterday by

Very nice n easy recipe.... No need special masala.... Only homemade things are required... Ty Tarlaben

5
Recipe Image
Dal Makhani ( Jain Recipe )
Dal Makhani ( Jain Recipe ) 

Reviewed Yesterday by

5
Recipe Image
Burnt Sweet Corn Salad, Burnt American Sweet Corn Salad
Burnt Sweet Corn Salad, Burnt American Sweet Corn Salad 

Reviewed November 16, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Aloo Palak
Aloo Palak 

Reviewed November 16, 2018 by Foodie #668294

So quick yet so so delicious! Thank you so much for this recipe!

5
Recipe Image
Pani Puri, Mumbai Roadside Pani Puri, Golgappa
Pani Puri, Mumbai Roadside Pani Puri, Golgappa 

Reviewed November 16, 2018 by

u didn''t tell how to make puri at home.plz tell

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Chocolate Cake ( Pressure Cooking )
Eggless Chocolate Cake ( Pressure Cooking ) 

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

The cake was very tasty it was perfect for me and my family we loved it. I really appreciate it. Keep it up

5
Recipe Image
Chana Soya Masala
Chana Soya Masala 

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

Excellent recipe.. I cooked it in an instant pot and it turned out perfect. All the spices soaked into the soya chunks. It was served with fresh Roti and curry aloo with spinach.

5
Recipe Image
Mag Dal Ni Kachori ( Gujarati Recipe)
Mag Dal Ni Kachori ( Gujarati Recipe) 

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Methi Malai Paneer Subzi by Tarla Dalal
Methi Malai Paneer Subzi by Tarla Dalal  

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

Hi Ma’m, I have just tried this amazing recipe for the first time and it was super scrumptious and it feels like serving you. My house is filled with aroma coming out of this Paneer Methi Malai dish. Thank usi much.

5
Sev Burfi
Sev Burfi 

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Bajra Dhebra Recipe, Gujarati Tea-time Snack
Bajra Dhebra Recipe, Gujarati Tea-time Snack 

Reviewed November 15, 2018 by

Can we bake this instead of deep frying? Making for my 10 month old girl as finger food in UK winters, thanks

4
Recipe Image
Chocolate Cheese Paratha
Chocolate Cheese Paratha 

Reviewed November 14, 2018 by

nice .. recipe mam .

5
Recipe Image
Nutritious Thalipeeth
Nutritious Thalipeeth 

Reviewed November 14, 2018 by

5
Recipe Image
Multigrain Roti ( Breakfast Recipes)
Multigrain Roti ( Breakfast Recipes) 

Reviewed November 14, 2018 by

I tried it and it turned out to be really good

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Manage Diabetes Better!!!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?

//