18 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 
5
Recipe Image
हलीम ड्रिंक रेसिपी | हलीम का पानी | हलीम ड्रिंक बनाने की विधि | आयर्न युक्त रेसिपी
हलीम ड्रिंक रेसिपी | हलीम का पानी | हलीम ड्रिंक बनाने की विधि | आयर्न युक्त रेसिपी 

Reviewed November 25, 2021 by

Dear Ma''am, I liked this recipe indeed its easy to prepare. I want to know can i give this halim drink to my 15 month old baby? His hemoglobin level has gone low to 8.5 mg/ dl. I hope it won''t harm him. Please suggest what can be the other way to boost his hemoglobin levels. Thanks and regards

5
Recipe Image
Indian Style Cheese Dip, Quick Dip
Indian Style Cheese Dip, Quick Dip 

Reviewed November 17, 2021 by

love this quick cheese dip. your detailed step by step images make it very easy to follow the recipe.

5
Recipe Image
चाय का मसाला की रेसिपी | चाय मसाला पाउडर |
चाय का मसाला की रेसिपी | चाय मसाला पाउडर |  

Reviewed November 13, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Apple and Walnut Kheer
Apple and Walnut Kheer 

Reviewed November 12, 2021 by Foodie #681296

what are oats substitute??? in this recipe

5
Microwave Desi Khana-Gujarati
Microwave Desi Khana-Gujarati 

Reviewed November 12, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Crispy Paper Dosa
Crispy Paper Dosa 

Reviewed November 12, 2021 by

Can I use basmati rice or long grain rice to make paper dosa.

5
Recipe Image
हलीम ड्रिंक रेसिपी | हलीम का पानी | हलीम ड्रिंक बनाने की विधि | आयर्न युक्त रेसिपी
हलीम ड्रिंक रेसिपी | हलीम का पानी | हलीम ड्रिंक बनाने की विधि | आयर्न युक्त रेसिपी 

Reviewed November 11, 2021 by

Hi, I want to confirm the exact quantities. Is it 1 TABLESPOON of Halim seeds? Or Teaspoon? 1/2 cup of water, normal teacups right? & 2 tbsp of lemon juice?? It seems too much!? Pls clarify. Thanks a bunch for this recipe & so much details on Halim Seeds. I suffer from Anemia. I am hopeful this will help me a lot. Thnx :)

5
Recipe Image
चाट मसाला रेसिपी | चाट मसाला पाउडर | घर पर चाट मसाला बनाने की विधि | बाजार जैसा चाट मसाला
चाट मसाला रेसिपी | चाट मसाला पाउडर | घर पर चाट मसाला बनाने की विधि | बाजार जैसा चाट मसाला 

Reviewed November 11, 2021 by

5
Recipe Image
Bajra Roti
Bajra Roti 

Reviewed November 11, 2021 by

I tried this recipe for the first time! I found the rolling difficult as the Bajra sticks to the surface and is difficult to remove. Also, getting a round shape as in your pictures is so difficult due to the sticking.

5
Recipe Image
Chana Dal Fry, Punjabi Masala Chana Dal
Chana Dal Fry, Punjabi Masala Chana Dal 

Reviewed November 10, 2021 by

superb, yummy.

5
Recipe Image
10 Brilliant Health Benefits of Neem leaves
10 Brilliant Health Benefits of Neem leaves 

Reviewed November 10, 2021 by

Thank you very much. I enjoyed reading this post. Am having cramps n joint pains and stiffness due to osteoarthritis. Right now am considering to sit in pan of warm boiled neem leaves to see if it can help relieve the pain

4
Recipe Image
Masala Masoor Dal with Mixed Vegetables
Masala Masoor Dal with Mixed Vegetables 

Reviewed November 10, 2021 by

Fry veggies and masala powders before adding to dal. This will kill the raw taste. Next time, I will try with only onion and tomatoes.

4
Recipe Image
Pizza Bombs
Pizza Bombs 

Reviewed November 10, 2021 by

Needs more baking time. very mild. Can add few Italian spices.

5
Recipe Image
अजवाइन का पानी की रेसिपी | अजवाइन के पानी के फायदे | वजन घटाने के लिए अजवाइन का पानी
अजवाइन का पानी की रेसिपी | अजवाइन के पानी के फायदे | वजन घटाने के लिए अजवाइन का पानी 

Reviewed November 09, 2021 by

लाजवाब शानदार बेमिशाल अद्भुत है ये आपका पोस्ट 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Goto Page: 1 2 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Cauliflower

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?