153 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Aloo Chaat 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Foodie #644441

I love cooking without fire recipes as they don''''t take much time.Thank you for sharing this fire-less cooking recipe with us.I tried this Aloo chaat recipe. My kids love it.

Namkeen Shakarpara 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644361

Love this recipe.today i made something new which i haven''t made ever and also never heard the name of it......awsm simply an awsome tea snacks made to be lover by all...

Chana Dal Halwa ( Indian Cooking) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644361

Love this recipe.today i thought to have desserts n i prepared and i found very delicious.thank you ma''am for this wonderful recipe

Cabbage Rice ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

cooked dis today. tastes great!

Chapati Masala Noodles (100 Calorie Snacks) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

simply amazing! will try it wid more vegetables next time!

Paneer Makhani ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

Tried dis recipe today. it tastes so yummy...kids loved it.

Chocolate Chiffon Pie ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by foodie #611120

Love this recipe.

Paneer Makhanwala 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644376

Green Moong Dal Handvo 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644311

Just made this for lunch it was easy yet tasty healthy lunch and served it with chaas ( buttermilk ) yummm thanks for the idea

Poha Dhokla 
Reviewed November 07, 2015by Kalyan Food Lover

Ye bhi mast nasta hai!!!!

Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes) 
Reviewed November 07, 2015by Kalyan Food Lover

Healthy nasta!!!!

Burnt Garlic Fried Rice 
Reviewed November 07, 2015by Kalyan Food Lover

Bhaut kub recipe

Marble Cake ( Eggless) 
Reviewed November 07, 2015by Loves Food

Yum, dark chocolate and condensed milk make this a fab cake.

Mini Macaroni Buns 
Reviewed November 06, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

Bread scooped, buttered and baked till crispy and then stuffed with macaroni cheese inside is just wow, I serve this quite often at parties and all guest enjoy every bite of it...

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pamper Yourself with These Cheesy Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?