214 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
Kesar Peda 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I always thought peda are very difficult to make till I came up with this recipe, it is easy, quick and taste quite nice.

Chenna Malpua ( Rajasthani Recipe) 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This Malpua recipe is quite different, They melt in the mouth and the nuts used in the garnish look appealing.I eat these immediately once they are made. One needs practice to make them perfectly.

Churma Ladoo 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I love these churma ladoos soo much that my family almost have to hide them from me. This recipe is really very nice and tasty.

Malai Barfi 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I could not believe this recipe till I tried it out,a sweet in less than 10 minutes WOW . I really loved the taste of it...

Desserts  
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Foodie #605951

nice collection of desert recipes!!

Punjabi 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Foodie #605951

nice recipe

Spicy Chaat- Calcutta Style 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Archana M

A mouth watering, tongue tingling spicy chaat. Super chatpata with a crispy base. A very nice starter with pakodi, Curd, sweet and spicy chutney. Too good.

Bajra Khichdi ( Rajasthani) 
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Love good recipes

Extremely healthy and tasty for endurance athletes as bajra will not up your insulin levels and hence let the fat burning happen. Also very good for a healthy diet for anyone wanting to eat clean. Far better than having rice which will spike your insulin and decrease fat burning.

Gujarati  
Reviewed April 08, 2015by Foodie #632151

Awesome recipes:) If you can cook such recipes, then participate in mother''s day contest on www.secretindianrecipe.com

Mushroom Curry ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Mansi J

I just love mushrooms!!! I wanted to make something for my brother from mushrooms but quick too...This turned out to be too good..I loved the addition of kasuri methi to it..Adding sugar covered up for the sourness of tomato puree and curd..

Pani Puri ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Mansi J

Mmmmmm...Looking at the recipe only my mouth started watering!!! I love both the sprouts and the ragda one..Its going to be chaat party time at my place!!!I had tried this recipe before and Iam again making it for my relatives coming over for dinner..

Chocolate Chip and Mango Muffin ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Mansi J

These were just irresistible..The way they had fluffed up, I couldn''t control only... The mango gave a v prominent flavour and the chocolate chips gave a nice crunch on the top..I made and it stayed fresh and soft for almost 3 days in an airtight container. So if anyone is trying you can make it in advance too..I am definitely going to make them more often..

Indian 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Foodie #632151

Hi, I am sapna from Secret Indian recipe.I love this website for its accuracy in terms of ingredients and description. For more of such awesome recipes. please visit www.secretindianrecipe.com

Ker ka Achaar 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I am not very fond of ker, but as it is easy to make and my family likes it , I make it often...The main taste lies in the rai na kuria and methi na kuria

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

The Magic of Royal Rajasthan

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?