169 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Cheesy Maggie Rolls 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by Archana M

This starter is really interesting and unique. cheesy maggie rolls, instant , chessy and quick. The readily available samosa patti makes it more easier. The spring onions and carrot gives a nice crunch.

Vegetable Maggie 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by Archana M

A simple plain maggie turned into a vegetable maggie, with the goodness of added vegetables, where the kids can never deny, and a perfect tiffin snack for kids, it stays fresh for more than 3 to 4 hours Thank you tarlaji, for making this maggie so interesting.

Mocha Glaze Icing 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by Archana M

Wow, Mocha glaze i love the strong flavor of the coffee, with a chocolaty taste to the glaze. I tried this on a chocolate sponge cake, as a desert for my guest, they fell in love with this glaze.

Green Moong Dal Handvo 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by Archana M

Green moong handvo, a protein packed recipe with loads of vegetable, and perfect spices added to it. The nutty flavour of the sesame, makes the handvo very tasty. I loved the recipe.

Dosa Lasagne 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by krupa velani

Dosa lasagne its taste suberb specially with topped coconut sauce....Yummm.. Thnx for this recipe

Green Moong Dal Handvo 
Reviewed May 04, 2015by Love good recipes

Extremely tasty handvo.

Rice Rava Dosa 
Reviewed May 02, 2015by Foodie #561370

awesome receipe.... My family loved it...!! Truly recomended.

Soya and Vegetable Pulao 
Reviewed May 02, 2015by n_katira

just followed the recipe exactly and it was quite flavourful...but needs to be served immediately..

Black Jamun Ice - Cream 
Reviewed May 02, 2015by n_katira

Though can be enjoyed in small portions only, this is a good dessert for diabetics when black jamun are in season.

Chocolate and Date Mousse 
Reviewed April 30, 2015by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Manchow Soup ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed April 30, 2015by Srujan Desai

Skipped the cauliflower as I did have it on hand. But the proportions of spice mentioned are good. Definitely recommended!

Milano Minestrone ( Healthy Soups and Salads Recipe) 
Reviewed April 30, 2015by Srujan Desai

I skipped the potatoes and increased the amount of tomato puree. But nonetheless, the soup was yum. A nutritious upgrade for the plain tomato soup.

Chocolate Glace Icing 
Reviewed April 30, 2015by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Aloo Gobi Methi Tuk 
Reviewed April 30, 2015by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

It Is Pickling Time, Friends!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?