138 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Masala French Fries ( Burgers and Smoothies Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 05, 2015 by Foodie#150593

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bulgur Wheat and Paneer Pulao ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 05, 2015 by n_katira

Yummy recipe...my child loved it... Its the perfect consistency for a 10 to 12 month old baby to eat.

Was this review helpful?   
0 of 1 members found this review helpful
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bulgur Wheat Pancakes by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 05, 2015 by n_katira

Nice and quick pancakes, ready in a jiffy for mums-to-be...Moreover its multi-nutrient, hence suitable for all the 3 trimesters.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Nourishing Moong Soup ( Weight Loss After Pregnancy ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Foodie #625870

For d 1st time I cooked from the tarla dalal recipes...n this soup just taste yummy...with such yum soup recipes I am sure I will b able to continue my diet till my target weight is achieved...thank u so much for this lovely recipe@-}--

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chola Dal Dhoklas ( Home Remedies Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Foodie #625873

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Papad ( Zero Oil Dal and Chawal) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Mruga D

It's difficult to avoid papad..so instead of deep frying lets make it healthier by roasting the papads...adding green paste and coriander, onion and tomatoes...amazing!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spinach and Paneer Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Mruga D

Crumbly paneer gives that nice mouthfeel to the soup...addition of Calcium rich minus fat paneer to Vitamin A rich spinach soup makes a perfect meal!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Methiche Varan ( Weight Loss After Pregnancy ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Mruga D

Famous Maharastrian recipe made healthy by adding fenugreek leaves...made in very little oil and sugar has been replaced by jaggery which gives equally grt taste...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 03, 2015 by Mruga D

I loved the flavour of cumin seeds in this rotis...combination of soya flour and wheat flour...is a great idea..quick and easy to make...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Darbari Dal ( Mughlai Khana) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by cdwilli1

This recipe is simple to make and the result is delicious. Have made it several times now and it is a very dependable recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Khamiri Roti ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by Uttam Kumar

I tried this in tava but dint come out well so went to oven and it was good Thanx

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Achari Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by Foodie #625752

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Moong Dal and Cauliflower Greens Appe by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by Mruga D

Many people don't know benefits of cauliflower greens and also how to use them in recipes..Cauliflower is one of the richest source of iron and so I tried this recipe and it really came out well….I make this recipe quite often…make sure to serve it immediately or else they turn little hard..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Oats and Mixed Nuts Laddoo by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 02, 2015 by Mruga D

Feel like having something sweet!!....try this laddoo recipe…quick to make and super tasty…Fibre rich oats used to make laddoos….grt and awesome idea!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Make The Right Tikki Choice!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment ?