183 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 
Quick Rice Dosa 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Foodie#446265

Love this recipe. shaandar

Lentil and Vegetable Broth ( One Dish Meal) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi


Lemon Cheesecake ( Cheesecakes Recipe) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Foodie#412642

Pahadi Paneer Tikka Wrap (wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Srujan Desai

I skipped adding cream, but followed everything in the recipe and it was yum! Don''t skip adding jeera/cumin, it lends an amazing smoky flavor to the marinade. You can serve the leftover marinade as a dip too!

Macaroni in A Hurry 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by pataka

Very tasty pasta... Love u Tarla dalal

Masala Chana Dal 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Aussie Girl

Great recipe, thanks! I added some Everest Sabji Masala for extra taste, which was perfect. Also, the chana dal needed five whistles in my case.

Coconut Pancakes 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Archana M

Fried coconut rolls.. a super sweet dish after a meal. Soft from inside.. and cruchy from outside.. the coconut inside is sweet and juicy.. And to serve this with an ice-cream is just lip smacking.. I really make this often.. and every body loves this..

Orange Blossom 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Archana M

Orange blossom.. a tangy creamy.. and a perfect balanced taste of the juices and the pomegranate.. I liked the combination used for this drink.. and also a quick fix up.. for sudden guests.. Thank you for this recipe..

Tropical Delight 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. Tropical delight, the combination of pineapple juice, banana, and ice-cream.. is just too good. It gives a tropical flavour to the drink.. Its really a refreshing drink and instant one..

Pyazwali Bhindi 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Archana M

I love bhindi very much.. but this recipe with curd.. is just too good.. the sweetness of the onions.. and perfect balanced taste of the spices.. The bhindi is also perfectly cooked.. not getting too mushy. I love to have this with roti..

Tilwale Alu 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Foodie #564292

Burnt Garlic Fried Rice 
Reviewed September 21, 2015by Foodie #639932

This turned out b so so delicious and yumm...The garlic flavor was just too good.5/5 stars.The aroma and taste was 5/5 too.Made exactly with same quantities as stated.

Banana Apple Smoothie 
Reviewed September 21, 2015by Foodie #639932

I did not like it at all.Overall taste was not too good.Made exactly as stated.The tanginess in smoothie is not a good idea for me.Tanginess taste stayed in mouth for more than 3 hours.Felt puki after consuming:-(

Bourbon Milkshake ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed September 21, 2015by Foodie #639932

Love this recipe.Added a lil more milk as it was too chocolaty.Like the overall taste

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Faraal Recipes for Navratri

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?