414 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
होल व्हीट पास्ता इन टमॅटो सा़स
होल व्हीट पास्ता इन टमॅटो सा़स 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

5
Khaman Dhokla ( Non- Fried Snacks )
Khaman Dhokla ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

We use to make dhokla from readymade dhokla mix because we don''t know recipe before Today we go through your website and followed your dhokla recipe It was fantastic and mind blowing as I make spongy dhokla Thank thanks thanks tarlaji

5
Til Chikki
Til Chikki 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Any solution for removing hard rock sticky sankadi from thali??? Please help.

5
Peri Peri Masala
Peri Peri Masala 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

I use peri peri masala for marinating seafood also. I have added dhania and jeera powder to add more flavour to this recipe. To make it more colorful I use Spanish sweet paprika.

5
Maa Ki Dal ( Pressure Cooker )
Maa Ki Dal ( Pressure Cooker ) 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

I love this recipe. Since I found this recipe, I have liked it so much that I have it in my favourite list and never tried any other recipe. Thanks for posting it.

5
Spicy Mixed Dal
Spicy Mixed Dal 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Hi mam ,I also made this recipe, my husband and my daughters loved it. Thanks ???

5
Low- Cal Mayonnaise
Low- Cal Mayonnaise 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by Delicious Diva

Love this recipe.

5
Chocolate Cake
Chocolate Cake 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

i like so much without egg cake .so this recepi is so helpful for me.awesome

5
Chai ka Masala, Chai Powder, Tea Masala, Indian Masala Tea Powder
Chai ka Masala, Chai Powder, Tea Masala, Indian Masala Tea Powder 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Should v mix this masala wit tea powder or take it directly

5
Aloo Methi, Punjabi Aloo Methi Recipe
Aloo Methi, Punjabi Aloo Methi Recipe 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by Aussie Girl

Beautiful recipe, thank you! I added a bit of jeera powder as well.

5
Green Peas Kheer, Matar ki Kheer
Green Peas Kheer, Matar ki Kheer 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

This recipe is very different, never thought we could make a kheer with green peas, but it was really yumm and excellent in taste..

5
Vaal Drumsticks
Vaal Drumsticks 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

the combination of the vaal and the drumstick.. is really nice.. as the both the vegetables are perfectly cooked.. with little spicy taste, which is just perfect..

5
Peas and Raw Banana Subzi
Peas and Raw Banana Subzi 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Peas and raw banana subzi.. A different taste to the subzi.. with very light masala.. and slight crunch of the coconut..

5
Khatti Meethi Papdi
Khatti Meethi Papdi 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Papdi subzi.. with dhokli.. gives a nice feel, as it is spiced.. It goes well with roti.. The papdi is perfectly cooked with a little crunch..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 8 9 10 11  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?