147 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Spinach and Paneer Paratha 
Reviewed March 11, 2015 by Archana M

This recipe is so healthy, and a meal by itself.Just perfect with raita. superb..

Paneer and Spinach Soup 
Reviewed March 11, 2015 by Archana M

This soup is so light, with a mild dal taste, and lightly sauteed cheesy paneer. Just too good.

Cabbage Vadas 
Reviewed March 10, 2015 by Archana M

Vada with cabbage.. Wow... with a spicy touch and crunchy carrots.Loved it.

Beetroot Cucumber and Tomato Raita 
Reviewed March 10, 2015 by Archana M

Wow.. this raita has the crunch, the freshness, sweet - spicy and tangy taste. A must try raita. It is a hit in my house.too good..

Sprouted Fruity Bean Salad ( Desi Khana) 
Reviewed March 10, 2015 by Archana M

Fruits and sprouts, super combination, its sweet and spicy taste makes it more delicious and appetizing. loved it.

Shahi Gobhi 
Reviewed March 09, 2015 by Archana M

spicy, rich gobhi. My favourite shahi sabzi. Goes well with naan or kulcha. A must try recipe for cauliflower lovers.

Jowar Bajra Garlic Roti 
Reviewed March 09, 2015 by Archana M

Jowar and bajra flavoured with garlic and green chilli spiced the roti, with a sesame crunch. wow!! truely aromatic. just loved it.

Paneer and Methi Roti 
Reviewed March 09, 2015 by Archana M

My favourite roti, the flavour of methi is so good with a creamy paneer taste. its just awesome.

Hare Mutter ki Puri 
Reviewed March 09, 2015 by Archana M

A day before i made this hare mutter ki puri it is so unique in taste, and so crisp. My family loved it.

Semolina Pancake 
Reviewed March 09, 2015 by Archana M

wow!! this is the most easiest and delicious breakfast for me. in no time it is ready, and keeps me full for long.

Stewed Rice 
Reviewed March 05, 2015 by Archana M

wow... so nutritious with goodness of the vegetables and mild flavors, its simply delicious...

Chinese Rice 
Reviewed March 05, 2015 by Archana M

This recipe is just perfect. i made fried rice, it turned out so good, the rice were not sticking to each other, just as the restaurant style..

Mocha Brandy Cake ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed March 05, 2015 by Foodie#436107

Planning to try this over the weekend. Should I cut the edges and remove the top crust before I put the whipped cream on the top?

Baked Purple Yam and Paneer Cake 
Reviewed March 05, 2015 by Archana M

Wow, yam and paneer cake, this recipe has so many good to say the tangy flavour of lemon, crunchiness of peanuts, spicy taste of the green chutney, and the topped with sesame tempering. it is just toooo good..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?