419 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Rajma Spinach and Cheese Triangles
Rajma Spinach and Cheese Triangles 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is a great combo of rajma, spinach and cheese parathas. Though its a kids recipe, it will surely be loved by adults as well. I make this often for breakfast and my entire family loves it..

5
Shahi Paneer In Style
Shahi Paneer In Style 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Enjoyed ;-)

5
Brain Booster
Brain Booster 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Put some Ginger and orange. The taste comes superb with a tangy twist

5
Quick Rava Idli ( South Indian Recipes)
Quick Rava Idli ( South Indian Recipes) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

5
ओटस् रवा इडली
ओटस् रवा इडली 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

5
Broccoli and Cheese Balls
Broccoli and Cheese Balls 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

I love broccoli and this recipe is just amazing. The broccoli and cheese is a wonderful combination. I just loved it and so did my family memebrs. Can you share the recipe of corn cheese balls please?

5
Stuffed Parathas
Stuffed Parathas 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Healthy Eating

Nice healthy bajra paratha and have had this recipe very often.

5
Crispy Fried Vegetables
Crispy Fried Vegetables 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Very tasty n tempting receipe Thnx

5
urad dal
urad dal 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

5
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids)
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

What is difference between soda and powder and how mach qty. Take in gram and how to pre heat I have microwave not otg

5
Mexican Bread Rolls
Mexican Bread Rolls 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Foodie #648695

5
Rice Veg Cutlets
Rice Veg Cutlets 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Foodie #512515

It''s real yum recipe! Thanks for Tarla Dalal

5
Vegetable Biryani ( Chawal)
Vegetable Biryani ( Chawal) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

As the rice is already cooked n veg vl be cooked while making gravy, then y do we need to put it on tava for 25-30mins n cook?

5
Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Cakes and Pastries)
Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Easy to cook and yummy...

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Made-with-Love, For Your Valentine

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?