170 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Italian Style Baby Potatoes 
Reviewed September 19, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Potatoeess!! Yumm.. This italian starter is always a hit at my home parties.. I love the creamyness, the crunch from the sauted potatoes in butter.. I add a little garlic or garlic power as well to this.. The addition of green parsley enhances the flavour..Just too good..

Bread Pizza ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed September 19, 2015by lata01

Love this recipe.

Carrot Pinwheels ( Finger Foods For Kids ) 
Reviewed September 19, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Bread and pinwheels.. Perfect!!. Plus carrots are very good for kids.. I love the idea of usingthis for parties or as fingre foods.. There is a slight tang from the ketchup and the cheese spreads makes it all the more tasty..A simple quick recipe..Worth making it..

Stuffed Cabbage, Carrot and Cheese Rolls 
Reviewed September 19, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

One of the most simple recipes i have come accross..I had leftover rotis and this was one simple recipe to follow..The ingredients also are so easily available at anyones home.. The cheeese gives it a nice creamy texture..Can also be given to kids in their tiffin..

Arhar ki Dal with Spinach 
Reviewed September 18, 2015by Foodie #599556

I would never have believed that something so simple could be SO full of flavour!

Khumbh ki Subzi 
Reviewed September 18, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. really this subzi is just awesome.. the creamy texture and the soft mushroom combination is really good. I relished this subzi with paratha.. and i enjoyed it. I will definitely make this recipe one more time..

Stuffed Buckwheat Paratha ( Gluten Free Recipe ) 
Reviewed September 18, 2015by Archana M

Stuffed buckwheat paratha.. really this is different in taste.. very taasty.. as the taste is also balanced.. with the crunch of the sweet corn, cheese and other herbs.I made this for my house.. and everybody just loved the taste of this paratha..

Puris ( How To Make Pooris ) 
Reviewed September 18, 2015by Archana M

Perfcet puris i have learnt to make.. crunchy from out and Soft..from inside. With any subzi one can have this puri.. served hot gives the best taste.. But when cold also it remains the same.. soft and fresh.

Macaroni and Vegetable Salad ( Cooking with Kids) 
Reviewed September 18, 2015by Archana M

Macaroni and vegetable salad.. this salad is crunchy, juicy and cheesy.. My nephew just have this bowl full of salad for lunch. The taste is so good with little sourness and sweetness. This does not need any accompaniment..

Green Peas Panki ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed September 16, 2015by Archana M

Green pea panki made in microwave.. Wow.. it was just the same as you would make it in the tava or a griddle.. its very quick when sudden guest arrives at your place.. can be prepared in just 10 minutes.. this is a must try recipe.

Bread and Butter Pudding ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed September 16, 2015by Archana M

Bread and butter pudding, I have loved the recipe.. so much.. the crunch given to this dish with the muesli is just too good.. the bread soaked in milk mixture giving it a creamy texture.. and a little more sweetness with the brown sugar..

Clear Soup 
Reviewed September 16, 2015by Archana M

Lots of veggies in this clear soup.. Which gives a nice crunch to the soup.. in every sip.. The taste is also well balanced.. with soya sauce and the vinegar.. The celery giving a strong flavour.. its just too good.

Green Peas Panki ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed September 16, 2015by Archana M

Green pea pan cake, quick and easy to make.. When cooked it just light and fluffy to eat.. i looved the taste of this panki.. as the green pea gives a nice colour and a nice texture.. Would love to make this very often..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Bid Bye to Boredom with a Plateful of Chaat

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?