161 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Banana Butterscotch Ice-Cream 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This is indeed a very unique combination of banana and butter scotch but trust me it tastes really really nice. I made this for my family and they all finished it within minutes.

Rice Appe 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

Rice appe, small miniature size, idli, which is tempered and flavoured. I have loved the taste, i ate this appe with tomato chutney, which was just awesome. A good breakfast.

Vegetable Kalvan 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

Wow, vegetable kalvan, a spicy coconut gravy, with perfectly cooked vegetables, the taste is very rich. This gravy can be eaten with plain stem rice or any roti.

Pear and Pomegranate Smoothie ( Burgers and Smoothie Recipe) 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

Pear and pomegranate smoothie. The fruits blends very well with each other, the curd and milk added to it, gives a nice texture to the drink. Very very easy to make and quick.

Vade 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

A crispy authentic maharastrian vade, the taste of fenugreek is so good. I added grated onions in the dough, the flavor is very nice. This recipe is just superb ...

Danyachi Usal 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

Danyachi usal.. lovely peanut gravy cooked in coconut. The taste is really nice, and different.I loved this with plain steamed rice.

Quick Bread and Butter Pudding in Tangy Sauce 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. bread and butter pudding with a yummy tangy sauce. the orange sauce topped over the pudding gives a extra flavour to it, making it more tasty. I love this pudding.....

Neer Dosa ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

A super soft and thin as tissue. This Neer Dosa just melts in the mouth, one can easily make this, because there is no fermenting.Best accompanied with vegetable stew and chutney. This dosa is made often in my house.

Coffee Butter Icing 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

I love coffee, this recipe of Coffee butter cream has strong flavour of coffee, this icing goes very well on top of chocolate cake. My kids just loves this icing.

Papad Paneer ke Kurkure 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This recipe is so quick and delicious. The outer covering of papad, gives a nice crunchy mouthfeel. Along with the crunchiness, the taste of the papad, with the paneer and green chutney is a great combination. Delicious..

Vegetable Stew ( Idlis and Dosas) 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Creamy coconutty vegetable stew, this stew goes well with appam, neer dosa. This recipe is really good with lot of vegetables and quick to make it.

Orange Glaze Icing 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Orange glaze icing.. taste really good with tangy flavour, when put on top of muffins,the colour is also so bright. I just loved it.

Green Moong Dal Handvo 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Foodie #634374

I tried it. It was soft and yummy. Extremely tasty Handvo. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

Avial Rice 
Reviewed May 10, 2015by Foodie #632964

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Live it Up with Protein

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?