161 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Kesar Nankhatai Biscuits 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Wow the result of this recipe as good as its image. The taste is just to the mark. The The recipe is so easy to follow and the result is really nice. The texture of the nankhatai is very important and i am so happy that it came out just perfect.

Gulab Jamun 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I love gulab jamums. I thought it is very difficult to make, but when i tried this recipe it is so easy to follow and the result is also awesome. The taste and appearance both is so much like we get in the shops. The perfect sweetness and they are so so soft. Wonderful recipe.

Chocolate Cookies 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Mansi J

chocolatty chocolattyyy..This were just too good..The crunchyness and the chocolate chips in them were perfect..I also added broken cashews too..They go equally well with these cookies..

Besan Laddoo ( Know Your Flours ) 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Mansi J

Besan Laddoo..always dreaded to make them..But you have made it soooooo easy for me...I made them for trial it came it just tooo good...Even better than the ones you get outside..Superb..

garden cress seeds 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Healthy Eating

The best source of iron and helps increase red blood cells which is critical to stay healthy and full of energy. Great for women and also for athletes as higher RBC help in endurance events.

Chocolate Chip Cookies ( The Chocolate Cook Book ) 
Reviewed July 16, 2015by Foodie #638212

Love this recipe. came our vry nicely..

Coconut Pachadi 
Reviewed July 16, 2015by Healthy Eating

Healthy. The grated coconut gives a fabulous mouth feel to this awesome coconut curd raita. Recipe has all the healthy fats which an athlete would require and even those on weight loss programs. Going to try and include this daily in my diet and much better than cucumber raita.

Upma ( Quick Recipe) 
Reviewed July 16, 2015by Srujan Desai

The recipe and the proportions are quite accurate! And it tasted quite good too!

Paneer Makhani 
Reviewed July 15, 2015by Foodie #637642

awsm taste...

Sabudana Pakoras 
Reviewed July 14, 2015by Foodie #585599

this is lovely recipe but it can''t be eaten in fast since it contain onion

Penne Arrabiata 
Reviewed July 14, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I love Pasta.This recipe is my favorite, and delicious taste. i tryed this pasta recipe and it wonderful you should also give it a try...

Golpapdi ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed July 13, 2015by n_katira

Bite! Bite! Bite! Babies will not stop biting on this healthy golpapdi. Its nourishing and pleasing for their gums when they have reached the teething stage.

Jowar and Ragi Porridge ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed July 13, 2015by n_katira

Whole jowar and ragi with dates are used to make this porridge. It''s quite a good variation to make porridge this way instead of making with flours. Dates make the porridge really sweet and flavourful.

Masoor Dal Water ( Baby and Toddler) 
Reviewed July 13, 2015by n_katira

My baby loved this dal water as well as the moong dal water... perfect for babies.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?