216 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Taco Shells 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Wow what an aamzing recipe. It is exactly what i was looking for. The ajwain added in this recipe is a good twist. It gives a really nice flavour.

South Indian Tava Rice 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

This south indian tava rice, is so simple and quick and instantly made with a nutty flavor and rich aroma. I used left over rice to make this, and everybody just loved it.

Penne Salad in Basil Dressing 
Reviewed April 05, 2015by Foodie #562969

I made this pasta salad yesterday and it was delicious. Crunchy from walnuts, chewy from the penne pasta, and lovely taste and aroma from the garlic and my favourite Basil. Yummm.. This recipe is definitely going to make a come back very very soon in my kitchen and be made often. The only tip to make it more healthy and nutritious is to use 100% whole wheat penne pasta. But all in all, this recipe gets an A+ from me.

Masoor Dal With Spinach ( Protein Rich Recipes ) 
Reviewed April 05, 2015by siti aminah

Loved it, didnt have amchur powder so I skipped that and added a spoon of ghee but turned out pretty great anyway :-) 5 stars even from the finicky bf :D

Masoor Dal Curry Soup ( Eat Well Stay Well Recipes) 
Reviewed April 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

Every time I feel like drinking a soup and don''t know which one, I make this one, all one has to do is put everything in a cooker, blend, boil and serve. I do not strain the soup though.

Upma ( Quick Recipe) 
Reviewed April 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

Upma is very easy and quick to make but what is most imp is the water proportion and this recipe has it perfectly written. I serve this immediately to my family and they relish it.

Tameta Muthia Nu Shaak 
Reviewed April 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I was wondering how this recipe will taste as it has just no oil, the muthias are sooo good that one can finish them just plain with green chutney. But this when put in a subzi made of tomatoes it was tasting equally good.

Tikkar 
Reviewed April 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is a great combination of maize flour, whole wheat flour, spices and onions. It is really very nice and taste great when serve immediately with curds and pickle. I make this often for breakfast

Mooli Dhokli 
Reviewed April 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

We Gujaratis always make the normal and common Fansi Dhokli recipe, this recipe using radish leaves was very different, I really enjoyed it.

Vegetable Biryani 
Reviewed April 03, 2015by Swastika Goenka

Nice Aroma.. the slow cooking on top of the tava marinated the whole biryani with the flavor.. Also, easy to prepare..

Minty Mango Delight ( Party Drinks ) 
Reviewed April 03, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. this minty mango delight is so refreshing.The minty flavor is tasted in every sip you take. As said i have stored this syrup. Very healthy homemade drink.

Cream of Spinach Soup 
Reviewed April 03, 2015by Archana M

A perfect cream of spinach soup. Easy and quick to make. very rich and smooth in taste I served this soup, with garlic bread for my guest, and they loved it.

Buckwheat Dosa 
Reviewed April 03, 2015by Archana M

A new version of dosa, with buckwheat. It taste different and very flavorful. To enjoy this dosa have it hot straight from the tava.

Moong Misal (low Calorie Healthy Cooking) 
Reviewed April 03, 2015by Archana M

Having misal, which is not too spicy, quick to make and so wholesome and made healthy. The juices of tomatoes just burst into the mouth. It is just so good.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Catch Your Calcium In Tasty Ways

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?