169 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Til aur Khira 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

Cucumber and sesame seeds salad.. this recipe simple to make but so good in taste.. the nutty flavour of the til and the crunch of the peanuts.. makes this salad very interesting to eat...

Dal Makhani ( Vegetarian Cooking Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 19, 2015by Foodie#426250

Love this recipe.

Semolina Sheera 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

This is a very perfect sheera recipe made in microwave.. the sweetness is also perfect.. and the texture was just that it melts in the mouth.. loved this recipe.. i make this recipe very often..

Stuffed Mushrooms with Spinach ( Mocktails and Snacks) 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

so creamy... stuffed mushrooms with spinach..wow.. really worth making this as a starter.. there is no cheese but yet taste so creamy.. i have loved this recipe..

Makai Kofta Aur Hariyali Curry 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

makai kofta in hariyali curry.. the koftas are soft just melts in the mouth with a slight sweet taste of the corns.. and this recipe is made very quick.. and equally yummm...

Potato Gnocchi in Mushroom Sauce 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

Potato gnocchi in mushroom sauce.. super creamy.. the fresh cream.. herbs added gives a nice flavour to the sauce,and the gnocchi is so soft that just melts in the mouth.. mushroom lovers will love this recipe..

Herbed Footlong 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

cheesy veg footlong.. so many veggies.. makes this recipe really very tasty.. and when baked, the melted cheese gives a nice creamy texture in every bite..

Besan Laddoo ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

so quick and easy to make besan laadoo.. i tried to make this several times.. but never turned out so perfect.. as this recipe.. do try the recipe exactly.. and you will get the best results..

Dal Pandoli 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

Dal pandoli.. fluffy and soft made with chola dal.. this gujarat delicacy is just so good. different in taste and the method..

Doodhi Pachadi / Spicy Doodhi Raita 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

Bland bottle gourd, given a tangy taste with curd and a strong tempering with coconut oil.. with a dash of green chilli.. wow it just super delicious..

Kairi Chi Kadhi 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

Kairi chi kadhi... a tangy kadhi which goes best with hot rice.. the paste added to the kadhi gives a nice flavour to the dish.. i relished this just like a soup which i enjoyed.

Mexican Style Baby Potatoes 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

super tasty, creamy potatoes with refried beans, sour cream and salsa.. this is worth the effort.. this is best served as a starter..

Sour Cream ( Wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed July 17, 2015by Archana M

Sour cream, made at home is just too good, and easy to make. Taste best wit any wraps or as a dip.. I have loved this recipe, as it is nice thick and creamy.do try the recipe..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?