150 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Sprouts Dhokla by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

An unusual snack with sprouts and spinach combo... This is sure to suit people of all ages.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pyazwale Mutter by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

A quick subzi with the twin flavours from onion rings and fresh tomato pulp...Worth a try for sure!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Avocado, Tomato and Mozzarella Pasta Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by Foodie #610867

A perfect summer lunch. Light, full of nutrients, a complete Dieters Paradise... tantalizing flavors of the dressing will leave you licking your fingers...!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Pea and Paneer Tikki ( Finger Foods For Kids ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

A quick evening. I liked the idea of using oats instead of semolina for coating the tikkis.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cucumber Soya Pancake by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

A quick, healthy and satiating breakfast. A good source of iron, protein, fibre and vitamin A, which makes it a healthy breakfast option.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Herb Cheese and Roasted Capsicum Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

The combination of colourful roasted capsicum with paneer and pepped up with dried and fresh herbs makes a sumptuous sandwich.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Moong Dal Ki Chaat (100 Calorie Snacks) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by n_katira

A quick and healthy snacks full of protein, calcium and fibre from the use of loads of fruits and vegetables. Chaat masala lends this chaat a truly flavourful touch.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Almond Biscotti with Cappuccino by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by Foodie #610867

Hesitant at first... I still made up my mind to take up this dreadful task... and to my surprise... I sailed through it... Deliciously crisp, these Biscotti's are worth every effort... Dunk 'em... into hot cappuccino... and unwind your long day... or even as a light dessert after Dinner.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chole Tikki Chaat by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by Foodie #610867

Follow the recipe to the T and indulge your taste buds to a Roll-a-Coaster of the crisp tikki...smothered with a dollop of the warm Chole... topped up with the spicy and tangy chutneys... What a Delight!!! Try it...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Samosa Kadhi Chaat ( Jain Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 28, 2014 by Foodie #610867

Simply delicious!!! A great evening snack or even a meal in its self... very easy to follow recipe with all the ingredients readily available at home... was a great last minute surprise for my family dinner...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Herb Butter Milk by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 27, 2014 by vinalbhalerao

Herb Butter Milk is a very delightful drink.Mint gives a very good flavour..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Moong Dal Paratha by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 27, 2014 by vinalbhalerao

Moong Dal Paratha is a simply delicious mouth watering paratha. Moong Dal is full of proteins and vitamins. This parathas is extremely easy and light to digest as well.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bhindi in Peanut Masala by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 27, 2014 by Shraddha A

Great Recipe! Nice variation from regular bhindi. Crunchy and soft.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Herb Pizza Base by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed March 26, 2014 by Foodie#434506

I tried this at home and it has a completely different taste than those you get in the shops. Plus its home made pizza base without any preservatives..very nice.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Trip to Thai and Kids Summer Camp 2014

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers