153 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Chole ( Chaat Recipe) 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #635036

Love this recipe.

Dal Vada 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Archana M

The outer covering is so crispy and crunchy..and soft from inside. These dal vadas are so tempting.. you cannot stop with just one. This is a must try vadas, and best as a evening snack.

Pineapple Cake 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I was really looking forward to make a different sponge cake. In the sense, something other then vanilla or chocolate. I must say this recipe came out really well. The pineapple pieces adds an amazing flavour and mouthfeel to this cake. Super duper hit. Thanks for the recipe!!

Kadala Curry 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Archana M

spicy.. right amount of spice used.. the fennel seeds added to the coconut gives a nice aroma and blends very well with the chana..kadala curry can be enjoyed with appam and idiappam.. or even with hot steaming rice..

Pav Sandwich ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This is something different. Not a sandwich nor a pav bhaji! A combination of the two. The masala made in this recipe is definitely super. Just loved it to the core. The pav bhaji masala and garam masala adds a perfect to it. I also added some cheese to ti and it tastes amazing..

Khichia Papad ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I love roadside masala khichiya papad. I tried this recipe and i am totally satisfied with it. The basic veggies like cabbage, onion, tomatoes and cucumber, along with some garlic chutney and green chutney is amazing. They taste awesome. Cooking the papad on a medium flame is very important. The sev adds an additional taste to this masala khichya papad definitely.

Quick Rava Idlis 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Archana M

Quick rava idlli.. now this recipe is really an unexpected one. Making idli in such a short time.. wow. The tempering added to the batter.. gives a nice aroma and taste to the idli..crunchy taste of cashewnuts, urad dal is too good. Do try this if you in hurry.

Bean Sprouts Soup 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Kokum Sherbet 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #605951

Garlic Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #605951

Kokum Sherbet 
Reviewed June 08, 2015by Foodie #635979

Ragi Roti 
Reviewed June 08, 2015by Archana M

ragi roti.. the flavours of the spring onions can be tasted in every bite with a crunch of the carrots. And the best part is there is no oil. The taste is also really good, and healthy at the same time.

Gobi Paratha 
Reviewed June 08, 2015by Archana M

Gobi paratha, a famous north indian delicacy, this recipe enjoyed by all, not too spicy. The taste is really good and its best for breakfast, with some curd.

Medu Vada ( Snack) 
Reviewed June 08, 2015by Archana M

Medu vada... the best south indian snack. So crispy outer covering and soft from inside. The chillies, curry leaves, peppercorns gives a nice aroma and flavour to the vadas.. Serve it hot.. with dipped in sambhar. This is a must try recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

A heart-warming Maharashtrian meal…

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?