222 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Ker ka Achaar 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I am not very fond of ker, but as it is easy to make and my family likes it , I make it often...The main taste lies in the rai na kuria and methi na kuria

Aam ki Launji 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

When ever raw mangoes are in season I always end up making this for my family to eat. They enjoy it thoroughly...

Lehsun ki Chutney 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

Such a simple chutney recipe with great tase of garlic and chilli powder. I love to eat this with rotla, I often use this chutney in bhel and sev puri also.

Aam Aur Chane ka Achaar ( Rajasthani) 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This achaar is very different than the regular achaars. This has kabuli chana that is just soaked and then mixed with the remaining ingredients, it is time consuming to make but good in taste.

Stuffed Potatoes with Paneer 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Archana M

Crispy outer covering of the potato, and soft mouth melting paneer stuffing with rich cashew and sweetness of raisin. A good starter recipe.

Tomato Chutney ( South Indian Recipes ) 
Reviewed April 07, 2015by Archana M

Spicy, tangy Tomato chutney is just blended perfectly. It accompanies idlis, dosas so well. This chutney is loved by all.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice - Cream 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

A chocolaty, creamy icecream. I made this ice - cream for my family, they were so happy, with this crunchy and chocolate at every bite. Thank you Tarlaji for this lovely recipe.

Pesarattu ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

Healthy green gram dosa. Lovely crispy texture. Best to have in the mornings, as helps to keep our stomach full till lunch.

Date and Nut Slices 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

crunchy nuts with natural sweet of the dates, makes the it very healthy, and good option for growing kids. I make this often and store it in fridge.

Spicy Chaat - Calcutta Style 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

This spicy chaat has all the taste to tingle your taste buds sweet, sour, spicy, with a crunchy base of the papdis. i just love this recipe.

Besan Sheera ( Desi Khana) 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

Wow this is one unusual sheera i have ever eaten. A little effort to put but, it taste just too good. I love the grainy texture of the besan. A must try recipe.

Taco Shells 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Wow what an aamzing recipe. It is exactly what i was looking for. The ajwain added in this recipe is a good twist. It gives a really nice flavour.

South Indian Tava Rice 
Reviewed April 06, 2015by Archana M

This south indian tava rice, is so simple and quick and instantly made with a nutty flavor and rich aroma. I used left over rice to make this, and everybody just loved it.

Penne Salad in Basil Dressing 
Reviewed April 05, 2015by Foodie #562969

I made this pasta salad yesterday and it was delicious. Crunchy from walnuts, chewy from the penne pasta, and lovely taste and aroma from the garlic and my favourite Basil. Yummm.. This recipe is definitely going to make a come back very very soon in my kitchen and be made often. The only tip to make it more healthy and nutritious is to use 100% whole wheat penne pasta. But all in all, this recipe gets an A+ from me.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Wrap Up A Meal In Minutes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?