156 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
5 Spice Vegetable Fried Rice 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Kalyan Food Lover

Ekdam mast

Golpapdi ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Kalyan Food Lover

Nice !!!!

Coconut Water with Coconut Meat 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. what a refreshing drink.. this is.. never thought to make a drink with tender coconut.. this recipe is just an utimate drink.. for a hot summer day. I served this drink to my friends for kitty party.. And they just loved this drink..

Quinoa, Corn and Capsicum Salad 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Archana M

Quinoa, Corn and capsicum Salad..The dressing is little sweet, little spice with a super Crunch.. tangy and zesty flavour..the combination of vegetables goes very well with quinoa.. with a grainy feel in every spoon.. Really love to have this salad.. whenever i am hungry.

Hot and Sour Soup 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Foodie #644120

Kaddu Palak ki Roti 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by n_katira

Too good!! Looks like our regular roti but the taste for grated red pumpkin with spinach and just the basic masalas makes this roti stand out different from the other rotis we make at home daily. Its a little thickly rolled so quite filling also. 2 rotis with a bowl of curds are enough to square up a meal.

Corn Capsicum Paneer Subzi 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This is such a simple and easy subzi recipe, I love the combination of capsicum, paneer and baby corn with minimum spice and easily available ingredients.

Mini Onion Samosa 
Reviewed November 04, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I always loved Mini Samosas with different stuffings, but this onion stuffing with a lot of masalas has now been my favourite, they are perfect to serve for Indian parties with a spicy green chutney...

Reviewed November 03, 2015by ddaksha

Maam I am newcomer in baking, I have brought a new microwave convection combination, just confused for baking bread or biscuit which mode I have to put, generally it''s said put it in oven but which mode, pls clarify

Cottage Cheese Cutlets 
Reviewed November 03, 2015by Foodie #644113

Baby Corn and Paneer Jalfrazie 
Reviewed November 03, 2015by Archana M

BAby corn and paneer jalfrazie.. a great combination of vegetables.. with saucy chatpata taste.. Little to be careful.. once the paneer is added.. to the subzi.. I loved this subzi just like that..

Potato Vegetable 
Reviewed November 03, 2015by Archana M

Spicy potato kadhi.. perfect kadhi to have with a deep fried puri or layered paratha.. Really simple recipe.. with quick ingredients.. the flavours of the spices is coated well on the potatoes..this is a must try recipe..

Namkeen Shakarpara 
Reviewed November 03, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I tried this recipe and it turned out awesome. They are so crispy and delicious. The methi lends a very nice flavour to this shakkarpara. The procedure is also very simple and quick. It is not very time consuming. All my family enjoyed it thoroughly.

Methi, Tomato and Paneer Subzi 
Reviewed November 02, 2015by Archana M

Methi, Tomato and Paneer Subzi..A great combination of vegetables.. the flavour of the methi is well absorbed by the paneer.. and the tomatoes.. balancing the sour taste. Goes very well with hot rotis..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Cook It Up With Exotic Veggies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?