159 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Rajma Kebab (100 Calorie Snacks) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Nidhi Hirawat

Awesome..perfect crunch and munch..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mixed Sprouts Open Toast by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Mruga D

Perfect starter for parties..where one get to serve healthy snack instead of deep-fried one's...one can also use one variety of sprouts...Indian masalas used in this recipe are just perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sprouts Dosa by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Mruga D

As the byline says...this dosa is really Super Duper Nutritious....its like all in one dosa....super yummy and super easy..use of sprouts and loads of veggies helps to maintain weight and also provides ample nutrients to help maintain our immunity intact!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer and Spring Onion Wrap by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Mruga D

Usually Paneer has lot of fat in it...this recipe helped me remove excess fat by using low fat milk...Hence I was left with Protein and Calcium Paneer...spring onion gives that very much needed crunch...nice recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Thin Crust Hawaiian Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The pineapple in the pizza gives a delightful twist to the pizza.. All the veggies along with chilli flakes always makes a nice topping, but adding pineapple to it makes it even more delicious...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Macaroni, Fruit and Vegetable Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Its fun to have soft cooked macaroni with crunchy fruits and veggies like cucumber, carrot, apple, etc.. Moreover the cream and mayonnaise makes it soo soo creamy.. So for the creamy lovers, this is it!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Aam aur Chane ka Achaar by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The time you put in for making it and resting it is totally worth the effort put into it.. It has a nice flavour of fennel seeds and negella seeds. Also the combination of raw mango and kabuli chana is unique..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mixed Kathol ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

If the kathols are soaked, it is such an easy recipe.. It has very few spices, yet it tastes lovely.. Thanks for giving such tasty gujarati recipes..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Baati Churma by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I always wanted to try the traditional rajasthani dal baati and churma. And i tried this recipe then & I just loved it.. The prefect spicy dal and baati with sweet churma makes a perfect meal. When garnished with onions and lemon juice, it makes it even more yummy..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bhavnagri Chillies ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 11, 2014 by Foodie #618511

BHavnagri chillies are not so spicy.. so its a pleasure to have these chillies.. Bored of having those normal chillies, it is change change on a holiday with the meal.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Palak Methi Dumplings by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 11, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Never thought methi and palak could taste so fantastic.. This dumplings with very little masala and steaming makes it even more healthy..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Panchkutiyu Shaak ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 11, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It's just super.. Loved it totallyy.. The combination of vegetables along with the special masala makes it delightful. This gujju recipe is a must must try recipe..!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pineapple Sheera by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 11, 2014 by Payal Parikh 86

I love all kinds of sheeras, but this one with the pineapple one is my all time favourite, I often make this for my family and they relish it !!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sweet Corn and Spring Onion Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 09, 2014 by Foodie #622748

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Mouth-Watering Smoothies for the Whole Family

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers