169 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Rava Dosa ( Tava Cooking) 
Reviewed July 21, 2015by Foodie #600160

It was very tasty. But if the batter is blended before tempering it turns out to be better.

Penne in White Sauce 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Divya Bhargava

Yummy pasta recipe. Must try!!

Chinese Rolls with Soya Sauce 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

rice wrapper vegetable rolls with sweet sauce.. superb recipe.. different taste.. a little effort but worth it.. in every bite the flavour bursts in he mouth..

Brown Onion Soup with Pepper Cheese Balls ( Soups and Salads Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

wow.. this soup is just simple infused with so much flavour.. the stock.. added to this soup is just awesome.. and the best part is the cheese pepper balls.. soft and cheesy, which comes in every sip.. just try this soup.. and will fall in love with this..

Chat-Pata Pav 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

Chatapata pav.. the name tells everything.. little spicy.. with chatpata flavour.. i made this for my family.. and just added little cheese inside the masala.. and beleive me they just pounced on the dish.. its a big hit.. in my house

Aloo Paneer Chaat 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

Aloo paneer chaat.. super combo of the three.. perfect spice.. chatpata in taste.. i served this as a starter to my guest.. they just loved it.. and finished it in no time.. a must try.. surely every one will love this..

Tendli Bhaat 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

Tendli bhaat.. A spicy variation of rice.. A different preparation, which is a treat to oneself.. the coconut mixture added to the rice.. gives a nice aroma.. and does take much time to prepare.. loved it..

Til aur Khira 
Reviewed July 20, 2015by Archana M

Cucumber and sesame seeds salad.. this recipe simple to make but so good in taste.. the nutty flavour of the til and the crunch of the peanuts.. makes this salad very interesting to eat...

Dal Makhani ( Vegetarian Cooking Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 19, 2015by Foodie#426250

Love this recipe.

Semolina Sheera 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

This is a very perfect sheera recipe made in microwave.. the sweetness is also perfect.. and the texture was just that it melts in the mouth.. loved this recipe.. i make this recipe very often..

Stuffed Mushrooms with Spinach ( Mocktails and Snacks) 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

so creamy... stuffed mushrooms with spinach..wow.. really worth making this as a starter.. there is no cheese but yet taste so creamy.. i have loved this recipe..

Makai Kofta Aur Hariyali Curry 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

makai kofta in hariyali curry.. the koftas are soft just melts in the mouth with a slight sweet taste of the corns.. and this recipe is made very quick.. and equally yummm...

Potato Gnocchi in Mushroom Sauce 
Reviewed July 18, 2015by Archana M

Potato gnocchi in mushroom sauce.. super creamy.. the fresh cream.. herbs added gives a nice flavour to the sauce,and the gnocchi is so soft that just melts in the mouth.. mushroom lovers will love this recipe..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?