212 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Sprouts Khichdi ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed April 14, 2015by Archana M

A protein packed khichdi, for toddlers, Though simple ingredients, it taste so yummy and healthy at the same time. A must try recipe.

Parathas Stuffed with Vegetables and Cheese 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

Parathas with vegetables and cheese, was a great hit among my kids, as they loved the cheesy taste of the parathas, at the same time eating healthy vegetables.

Sesame Soya Tikki ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

sesame soya tikki is a mouth melting tikki with a crunchy and nutty taste of sesame. Served it for a party as starter, my guest loved it.

Chocolate Ice- Cream ( Frozen Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

A lip-smacking chocolate ice- cream i have ever had. This ice cream is so tasty and has strong chocolaty flavour with perfect sweetness.

Vegetable Satay 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by n_katira

Wow!! low cal paneer, with a low cal curd marinade...wht a great way of enjoying haelthy paneer based delicacies..tx a lot for this recipe...

Bikaneri Bhujia 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Mansi J

The name itself reminds us of bhujia from bikaner.. Well this was a good one for us who do not get authentic bikaner bhujia at our place..I make it in bulk and have it with tea in the evenings and also give it to my children in dabba..

Chocolate Ice- Cream ( Frozen Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Love good recipes

It was hard to stop eating at one scoop. Rich, chocolaty and creamy.

Chinese Starters  
Reviewed April 12, 2015by PINTU Yadav

Italian Starters  
Reviewed April 12, 2015by PINTU Yadav

Pesto Cheese Sticks 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by PestoCrazy

Ajwaini Roti 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

I love this ajwaini roti, flavourful, have it hot straight from the tava, with curd. Also can be had with any subziz.

Crusty Potato Fingers ( Quick Cooking Recipe) 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Crusty potatoes, a great starter. It is so crunchy and flavourful. Served with schezwan sauce. This recipe is loved by kids as as evening snack.

Moong Dal Seekh Kebabs 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Yummy,tasty and healthy tikkis. Perfectly spiced. Superb in taste with crunchy moong dal at every bite.

Herbed Potato Soup 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Potatoes can be so flavorful and aromatic... wow, its just fantastic, creamy, and delicious herbed potato soup. I served this with chilli garlic bread. I just loved it.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

The Magic of Royal Rajasthan

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?