122 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Teekha Phudina Chutney ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

Phudina a very indian herb and a chutney made out of it just makes it total refreshing and a good spread in a sandwich...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Rice by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

The flavour of coconut milk just brings out the thai flavour in it..The herbs like cilantro and mint also make it very green and delicious at the first look on your website..Thats why i had to try it out and it was veryy very delicious..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spring Onion Parathas by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 09, 2015 by Swastika Goenka

I am glad I have one more dish on my breakfast list. Nice flavour.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Crispy Corn Tikkis with Barbeque Sauce by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 09, 2015 by foodie $1234

Method is incomplete in as much as complete method of tikki is not given

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Schezuan Fried Rice by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 09, 2015 by Swastika Goenka

Easy to cook..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot Dosa by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 09, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is a unique combination and it tastes really nice. The carrot gives a nice crunch to the smooth dosas. Although it has little sugar, but it is not so sweet in taste. I have to say its a must try and quick snack recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gehun ki Bikaneri Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

A khichdi without rice? Wow!! I tried it for my father who is diabetic and he just loved it.... Thanks for the recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Low Calorie Spinach Soup ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

Devoid of cream, butter, high fat milk and cornflour, this low cal version of spinach soup is a delight for weight watcher's menu.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Peas Dhokla ( Non- Fried Snacks ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

A good steamed snack with fibre rich green peas. Best enjoyed hot.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Baked Oats Puri by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

I often make these puris and carry to work so that I munch on something healthy. oats are a good source of protein and fibre and sesame seeds iron, so I am happy to make this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sun-dried Tomato, Paneer and Basil Spread On Toast by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

The combo of low-fat paneer with sun dried tomatoes is really tasty... I enjoyed it as a dip with baked crackers.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spicy Tortilla Chips with Red Pepper and Tomato Salsa by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

Oh wow!! Baked chips with red capsicum salsa....I just loved it and so did my friends. Thanks for this healthy snack option.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Soya and Til Crispies by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

Soya flour combined with wheat flour and simple masalas is what make these crispy soya puris. Try it with a low fat curd dip to make a filling snack.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer, Cucumber and Dill Toast by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 08, 2015 by n_katira

Vitamin A rich dill leaves along with jalapenos give a flavour boost to bland paneer and cucumber topping. With toasted whole wheat bread it makes a great healthy snack.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Bubbly Recipes with Baby Corn

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment ?