420 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Carrot Pancake Sizzler
Carrot Pancake Sizzler 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This Sizzler recipe is a great combination of pancakes, carrot halwa and rabdi all in one dessert. Perfect to serve to guests. To serve this immediately is very imp to enjoy the best taste...

5
Undhiyu
Undhiyu 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Tarla mam plz aa recipe mane email karey sakosho plz

5
Hot Mushroom Tea, Healthy Mushroom Tea
Hot Mushroom Tea, Healthy Mushroom Tea 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Never imagined to have a tea like this. Mushroom lovers are sure to love this beverage. Hot and bits of mushroom in the mouth are sure to make you enjoy this sometimes in place of tea or coffee. Give it a try..

5
Threaded Paneer Rolls ( Noodle Recipe )
Threaded Paneer Rolls ( Noodle Recipe ) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

5
Peri Peri Masala
Peri Peri Masala 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Please guide me for making peri peri sauce which we get at Nandos

5
होल व्हीट पास्ता इन टमॅटो सा़स
होल व्हीट पास्ता इन टमॅटो सा़स 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

5
Khaman Dhokla ( Non- Fried Snacks )
Khaman Dhokla ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

We use to make dhokla from readymade dhokla mix because we don''t know recipe before Today we go through your website and followed your dhokla recipe It was fantastic and mind blowing as I make spongy dhokla Thank thanks thanks tarlaji

5
Til Chikki
Til Chikki 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Any solution for removing hard rock sticky sankadi from thali??? Please help.

5
Peri Peri Masala
Peri Peri Masala 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

I use peri peri masala for marinating seafood also. I have added dhania and jeera powder to add more flavour to this recipe. To make it more colorful I use Spanish sweet paprika.

5
Maa Ki Dal ( Pressure Cooker )
Maa Ki Dal ( Pressure Cooker ) 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

I love this recipe. Since I found this recipe, I have liked it so much that I have it in my favourite list and never tried any other recipe. Thanks for posting it.

5
Spicy Mixed Dal
Spicy Mixed Dal 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Hi mam ,I also made this recipe, my husband and my daughters loved it. Thanks ???

5
Low- Cal Mayonnaise
Low- Cal Mayonnaise 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by Delicious Diva

Love this recipe.

5
Chocolate Cake
Chocolate Cake 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

i like so much without egg cake .so this recepi is so helpful for me.awesome

5
Chai ka Masala, Chai Powder, Tea Masala, Indian Masala Tea Powder
Chai ka Masala, Chai Powder, Tea Masala, Indian Masala Tea Powder 
Reviewed February 01, 2016 by

Should v mix this masala wit tea powder or take it directly

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?