150 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Pear Rabdi 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by n_katira

Toooooooo good. I will always make this rabdi henceforth. When pears are not in season, try apples.

Healthy Koftas in Makhani Gravy 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by n_katira

Looks tempting and tastes amazing...Was loved by all.

Whole Wheat Vegetable Burger 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by n_katira

Wow! No potatoes in cutlet and no mayo also used...Really fits well in a health menu.

Sprout and Fruit Bhel ( Fast Food Made Healthy) 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by n_katira

I quite liked the idea of adding sprouts and fruits to make it so healthy and nourishing....too good!!

Hariyali Parwal 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by Garg minakshi

Gujarati Kadhi 
Reviewed June 11, 2015by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Cheesy Pasta with Vegetables 
Reviewed June 10, 2015by Foodie #620345

Love this recipe.very nice & tasty ....

Stuffed Ladies Finger 
Reviewed June 10, 2015by Foodie #596739

I would like to know how to prepare the dish without microwave

Dahi Vadas 
Reviewed June 10, 2015by Mansi J

The most famous and favourite chat..I love curd so this recipe is always in my menu when i have a party..I make small sized wada so it is easier to mke and quick to..I also add powdered sugar to curds and a tempering of mustard and curry leaves,..which tastes just out of the world.Do try it..

Chocolate and Date Mousse 
Reviewed June 10, 2015by Mansi J

Mousses are always a delight to have and specially when it is chocolate...But dates gives this a very prominent flavour..As chopped dates is added, when you eat there is a prominent flavour of dates..And also the sweetness from chocolate and crunch from walnuts makes this recipe irresistable..So if you like dates you should definitely indulge in this dessert.

Chole ( Chaat Recipe) 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #635036

Great tasting and easy to make, I used a tin of chickpeas and made it in next to no time

Chole ( Chaat Recipe) 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Foodie #635036

Love this recipe.

Dal Vada 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Archana M

The outer covering is so crispy and crunchy..and soft from inside. These dal vadas are so tempting.. you cannot stop with just one. This is a must try vadas, and best as a evening snack.

Pineapple Cake 
Reviewed June 09, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I was really looking forward to make a different sponge cake. In the sense, something other then vanilla or chocolate. I must say this recipe came out really well. The pineapple pieces adds an amazing flavour and mouthfeel to this cake. Super duper hit. Thanks for the recipe!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

A heart-warming Maharashtrian meal…

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?