174 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Danyachi Usal 
Reviewed May 12, 2015by Archana M

Danyachi usal.. lovely peanut gravy cooked in coconut. The taste is really nice, and different.I loved this with plain steamed rice.

Quick Bread and Butter Pudding in Tangy Sauce 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. bread and butter pudding with a yummy tangy sauce. the orange sauce topped over the pudding gives a extra flavour to it, making it more tasty. I love this pudding.....

Neer Dosa ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

A super soft and thin as tissue. This Neer Dosa just melts in the mouth, one can easily make this, because there is no fermenting.Best accompanied with vegetable stew and chutney. This dosa is made often in my house.

Coffee Butter Icing 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

I love coffee, this recipe of Coffee butter cream has strong flavour of coffee, this icing goes very well on top of chocolate cake. My kids just loves this icing.

Papad Paneer ke Kurkure 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This recipe is so quick and delicious. The outer covering of papad, gives a nice crunchy mouthfeel. Along with the crunchiness, the taste of the papad, with the paneer and green chutney is a great combination. Delicious..

Vegetable Stew ( Idlis and Dosas) 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Creamy coconutty vegetable stew, this stew goes well with appam, neer dosa. This recipe is really good with lot of vegetables and quick to make it.

Orange Glaze Icing 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Archana M

Orange glaze icing.. taste really good with tangy flavour, when put on top of muffins,the colour is also so bright. I just loved it.

Green Moong Dal Handvo 
Reviewed May 11, 2015by Foodie #634374

I tried it. It was soft and yummy. Extremely tasty Handvo. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

Avial Rice 
Reviewed May 10, 2015by Foodie #632964

Pindi Chole 
Reviewed May 10, 2015by Foodie #634315

Bean and Pasta Soup 
Reviewed May 09, 2015by Foodie #609853

Love this recipe. I added corn to it and slight ginger once it was cooked.

Dabeli ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed May 09, 2015by Foodie #634177

it is very tasty

Pineapple, Banana and Fig Flambe ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed May 09, 2015by krupa velani

pineapple,banana and fig are a dynamite combination..with the caramelized brown suger..

Bhojpuri Aloo 
Reviewed May 09, 2015by krupa velani

the stuffing of aloo is also made up of potatoes than also it taste delicious...the stuffed aloo and gravy both are compliment to each other...

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

It Is Pickling Time, Friends!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?