417 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy)
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Bhavita Bhatt

Super yummm and healthy too

5
Mutter Paneer Butter Masala
Mutter Paneer Butter Masala 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Hiii I try this It''s delicious Tasty tasty

5
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

I tried it..... Normally my family doesn''t prefer i cook punjabi dishes @ home But this was a chain breaker receipe

4
Angels Dream
Angels Dream 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

I had 2 green apples, and when I cut it tasted it was very sour ... so I googles what to do with it and found this recipe. Its an excellent and quick drink for summers, very tasty and refreshing ! I used normal curd instead of hung curd and organic sugar .. turned out yummy ! Thanks for sharing this wonderful drink recipe.

5
Bottle Gourd, Carrot and Beetroot Halwa, Microwave Recipe
Bottle Gourd, Carrot and Beetroot Halwa, Microwave Recipe 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe when I first saw was not sure how will it taste, but trust me it was just Wow... I could finish it all by myself, and the best part is that it is made in a microwave....

5
Mysore Bonda ( How To Make Mysore Bonda)
Mysore Bonda ( How To Make Mysore Bonda) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is great to serve for snacks with a hot cup of tea or coffee. They are very crispy and best to be served immediately.

5
Sweet Corn and Asparagus Soup
Sweet Corn and Asparagus Soup 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This a great Jain recipe, the combo of sweet corn and asparagus is truly unique.. I made this last week and all enjoyed it piping hot.

5
Chinese Style Creamy Corn
Chinese Style Creamy Corn 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is crispy from outside and the filling is melting in the mouth. I love the idea of using readymade tarts that are nowdays available everywhere. I make this when I have parties and my guest eat it up within minutes.

5
Basic Kadhai Gravy ( Popular Restauant Recipes )
Basic Kadhai Gravy ( Popular Restauant Recipes ) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is indeed a very restaurant style recipe. I make this often and store it, when I need to use it I add at times some paneer, at times some mixed vegetables and my family enjoys it with hot parathas.

5
Rajma Spinach and Cheese Triangles
Rajma Spinach and Cheese Triangles 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is a great combo of rajma, spinach and cheese parathas. Though its a kids recipe, it will surely be loved by adults as well. I make this often for breakfast and my entire family loves it..

5
Shahi Paneer In Style
Shahi Paneer In Style 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Enjoyed ;-)

5
Brain Booster
Brain Booster 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Put some Ginger and orange. The taste comes superb with a tangy twist

5
Quick Rava Idli ( South Indian Recipes)
Quick Rava Idli ( South Indian Recipes) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

5
ओटस् रवा इडली
ओटस् रवा इडली 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?