168 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Lentil and Vegetable Broth ( One Dish Meal) 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Krupali Shukla

i love soup recipe and this recipe is best..

Kabuli Chana Kofta Biryani 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Mansi J

lovely recipe..

Watermelon and Grape Mint Cup 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Archana M

Watermelon and grapes mint cup.. A great combination of fruits.. With a citrus orange flavour.. and topped with mint leaves.. served chilled. . Gives d best taste..

Rotla ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Making rotla is an art. I tried many times but couldn''t get perfect results. I tried this recipe then and it turned out awesome. The bajra rotla tastes awesome with jaggery and ghee.

Dahiwali Roti 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is a quick fix up, I make this when I have leftover rotis and want to eat something filling and easy to make... I suggest each one of u to def try it out

Spinach and Chick Pea Soup 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Healthy Eating

Nice healthy recipe...

Shingdane Chi Amti ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Healthy Eating

Great peanut based curry.

Quick Rice Dosa 
Reviewed September 24, 2015by Foodie#446265

Love this recipe. shaandar

Lentil and Vegetable Broth ( One Dish Meal) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi


Lemon Cheesecake ( Cheesecakes Recipe) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Foodie#412642

Pahadi Paneer Tikka Wrap (wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed September 23, 2015by Srujan Desai

I skipped adding cream, but followed everything in the recipe and it was yum! Don''t skip adding jeera/cumin, it lends an amazing smoky flavor to the marinade. You can serve the leftover marinade as a dip too!

Macaroni in A Hurry 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by pataka

Very tasty pasta... Love u Tarla dalal

Masala Chana Dal 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Aussie Girl

Great recipe, thanks! I added some Everest Sabji Masala for extra taste, which was perfect. Also, the chana dal needed five whistles in my case.

Coconut Pancakes 
Reviewed September 22, 2015by Archana M

Fried coconut rolls.. a super sweet dish after a meal. Soft from inside.. and cruchy from outside.. the coconut inside is sweet and juicy.. And to serve this with an ice-cream is just lip smacking.. I really make this often.. and every body loves this..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Bid Bye to Boredom with a Plateful of Chaat

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?