162 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Dhania Ki Subzi 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Archana M

Unusual subzi, only using dhania. Used simple ingredients to make this which is readily available in every house. I liked it a lot.

Spicy Onion Chutney 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Archana M

This spicy onion chutney just blends so well with idli and dosas. To make this you need only 2 ingredient, and its ready in no time. Easy, quick, spicy. It also stays in the fridge for 2 to 3 days. Just superb... A must try.

4 Flour Dosas 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Archana M

4 flour dosa, this recipe is just so yumm, tasty which includes different kinds of flour, with right propotion of urad dal. No one can tel there is so many flours in it. I have loved this recipe so much that i have started making this very often.

Paan Shot 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Avani Thakkar

Hi, I would love to try this receipe , just a bit confused about beetel paan masala....how do i make it or where do i find it??

Til Chutney 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Foodie #634465

Your recipes are always good. I regularly follow your recipes. today I made a Til chutney. It was very very tasty. Til & garlic combination turns out to be fantastic

Dashmi Roti ( Savoury) 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Foodie #634465

I tried your Dashmi Roti ( savory ) also. which reminded me of my childhood. In our vacations we use to go to native place.In the early morning my grandmother used to make these Dashmi rotis & all of us used to feast on it alongwith Homemade curds & Til chutney. In this fast food age, we have forgotten our traditional recipes. Thanks for this simple recipe

Green Chilli Thecha 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Foodie #634465

I tried your Green chilly Thecha in the last week. Every body liked it. Now its a daily accompanyment in my husband''s lunch box alonwith other stuff.

Red Chilli Thecha 
Reviewed May 15, 2015by Foodie #634465

After trying this recipe of Thecha with Red Chillies, I realised that there are so many varities of Maharashtian cusiens which I have not yet tried...... Its a low calorie Thecha since we are not using Ground nuts. I can give this to my Father in law even though he is a high cholesterol patient.

Spinach Idli Bar 
Reviewed May 14, 2015by Archana M

Spinach idli bar, its a yummy recipe with palak stuffing, a variation in regular idli. The combination is really very good, i served this idli with tomato onion chutney, which i enjoyed the most.

Masala Karela 
Reviewed May 14, 2015by Foodie #625517

Love this recipe.

Chilli Cheese Toast 
Reviewed May 13, 2015by Shree_lovetolearn

it''s an awesome snack...easy to make.

Cauliflower In Schezuan Sauce ( Easy Chinese Recipe) 
Reviewed May 13, 2015by Archana M

crispy batter fried cauliflower, coated with sweet spicy sauce. One of my favourite starter, i make this quiet often, as it is liked by everyone in my family.

Whole Wheat Tartlets 
Reviewed May 13, 2015by Archana M

Whole wheat tartlets, made it so healthy, but yet so tasty, as if there is cheese and cream added. The bread is nice and crunchy. I served this as starter to my guest. They just loved it. No one could make out, there was no cheese.

Pahadi Paneer Tikkas ( Entertaining ) 
Reviewed May 13, 2015by Foodie #625872

good but expecting barbecue recipe

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

It Is Pickling Time, Friends!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?