207 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Chole Bhature 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by Foodie #640318

I''ve tried this type of bhature and it was awesome.. Now i will follow this recipe every time and will teach to other people also...

Chole Bhature 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by Foodie #640318

Risotto Balls with Pizza Sauce 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by n_katira

Superb!! Need to be served immediately but a great party starter...

Malaysian Noodles ( Noodles) 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

Noodles are a favourite amongst my family, so after trying many of the noodle recipes I came across this recipe and it was just WOW the combination of flat noodles along with bean sprouts carrot and onions makes it delicious in taste and attractive in looks

Eggless Chocolate Cake ( Pressure Cooking ) 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Very tasty

Mushroom Vegetable Stir-Fry 
Reviewed August 21, 2015by Radha Hoizal

Extremely yummy. All liked it very much

Masala Pineapple ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Masala pineapple.. quick easy and chatpata pineapple.. The masala sprinkled over the pineapple adds great flavour and gives a tangy sweet taste to the pineapple.. My neice does not like plain pineapple.. but when added these masalas.. she just enjoys this.. when my sister packs this in her tiffin box.

Malgapodi Idli ( Tiffin Teats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Malgapodi idli.. i never knew.. leftover idlis can be made so yumm..the idlis sauteed in ghee..gives a very rich taste..my sister gave this to my nephew.. and as he does not like plain idli.. he just ate this idli sauteed in podi.. and now this is one of his favourite snack for short time break in school.. thank you so much for this recipe..

Cornflakes Chivda ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Cornflakes chivda.. a perfect munchies.. to munch at short break.. in schools..the chivda ..made with combination of sweet, mildly spice, salty and crunchy.. one who starts eating this cannot stop eating.. and kids just loves to take it to school.. as it a homemade chivda.. i give in generous amount.. Thanks for sharing this recipe..

Lauki Ka Raita ( Protein Rich Recipes ) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by n_katira

Different than other raitas like cucumber as this raita has a blend of onions and peanuts along with a flavourful tempering too. This raita pairs well with any kind of Indian subzi-roti.

Mein Chow Soup ( Home Remedies ) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by n_katira

A perfect soup with rejuvenating flavours of ginger, garlic and veggies... I loved this healthy option of a clear soup which is like Mein Chow Soup minus the unhealthy ing like cornflour, soya sauce etc... It was really soothing for the throat..

Masala Corn ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Masala corn.. all kids favourite.. My nephew loves this masala corn recipe.. as the chaat masala and chilli powder added in it peps up the taste of the corn.. and the lemon added gives a nice sourness.. and best to give the tiffin as it stays fresh for 4 hours..

Bourbon Milkshake ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Milkshake with bourbon biscuits.. truely so yumm. My nephew just loved this drink.. and he wants to take this to school everyday.. the taste of the chocolaty biscuits is so good.. the ice cream added to the drink.. gives a nice creamy taste.. which tempts to sip again and again..

Cucumber Cheese Sandwich ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 20, 2015by Archana M

Cucumber Cheese sandwich.. simply delicious.. and it is best for tiffin and quick to make in the mornings.. it is important to slice the cucumber thin.. and this sandwich stays so fresh in dabba.. without getting soggy.. i usally carry with me while travelling..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Strengthen the Sibling Bond with Good Food

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?