414 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Chapati Masala Noodles
Chapati Masala Noodles 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

5
Aloo Methi, Punjabi Aloo Methi Recipe
Aloo Methi, Punjabi Aloo Methi Recipe 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

This recipe is awesome. Everyone at my place loved it, the most surprising thing is my 5yrs old daughter relished it. Thank u so much for ths wonderful recipe.

5
Moong Dal Dhokla
Moong Dal Dhokla 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

For how much time moong-dal-dhokla-recipe dal has to be soaked? Thanks for the recipe

5
Chaat Masala ( Chaat)
Chaat Masala ( Chaat) 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

dried ripe mango or raw mango

5
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe
Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

Hi today i made methi matar malai. And it was very delicious. Thanks for the recipe. Madhulika

5
Quick Mushroom Soup
Quick Mushroom Soup 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

Very easy recipe with easily available ingredients. My daughter loved it. Thanks

5
Pav Bhaji Masala, Homemade Pav Bhaji Masala
Pav Bhaji Masala, Homemade Pav Bhaji Masala 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

I tried so many recepies from here all are very very good. But I could not able to make Raj Kachori (Kachori) as good as avialable in the market.

5
Cabbage Chowder
Cabbage Chowder 
Reviewed February 04, 2016 by

Delightful as all your receipts are. Thank you mam

5
Aloo Paratha, How To Make Aloo Paratha
Aloo Paratha, How To Make Aloo Paratha 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Very delicious and filling. Loved the recipe. Curds are a good combination

5
Eggless Semolina and Coconut Cake
Eggless Semolina and Coconut Cake 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Delicious cake...my kids loved it!

5
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy)
Spinach Tahini Wraps ( Nutritious Recipe For Pregnancy) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Bhavita Bhatt

Super yummm and healthy too

5
Mutter Paneer Butter Masala
Mutter Paneer Butter Masala 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Hiii I try this It''s delicious Tasty tasty

5
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

I tried it..... Normally my family doesn''t prefer i cook punjabi dishes @ home But this was a chain breaker receipe

4
Angels Dream
Angels Dream 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

I had 2 green apples, and when I cut it tasted it was very sour ... so I googles what to do with it and found this recipe. Its an excellent and quick drink for summers, very tasty and refreshing ! I used normal curd instead of hung curd and organic sugar .. turned out yummy ! Thanks for sharing this wonderful drink recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?