135 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Kabuli Chana Biryani by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by ASHOK ANAND

Marvellous ??????

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Pinni ( Jain Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #612254

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mexican Hot Chocolate by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The dalchini powder and vanilla essence gives a little twist to the chocolate milk. Otherwise it is more or less like a chocolate milk.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Radish Spinach Paratha by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Palak and radish tastes nice and different in combination. Radish gives a nice and strong flavour to the palak paratha. Palak has a little flavour it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Muttar ki Kachori by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It tastes like heaven.The spicy green filling is so easy and quick to make. Making these kachoris is not so difficult, except rolling them. Special care need to be taken while folding and rolling it. ITS A MUST TRY RECIPE...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mixed Dal Handvo ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Have this delicious gujarati recipe with green chutney. It tastes super! It is crispy from outside and soft from inside. I loved the crispy part!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cold Cucumber Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by Foodie #618511

A simple and refreshing soup with cucumber and capsicum. It is soup served chilled unlike other soups which are served hot. Dont forget to serve chilled!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Brown Rice ( Zero Oil Dal and Chawal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by n_katira

I always faced difficulty in cooking brown rice. With this recipe i have mastered the art of cooking it. I tried the pressure cooker method mentioned in the video also and that turns out to be wonderful too.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Whole Wheat and Methi Khakhra by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by n_katira

Nutritious khakhras which can be made at home. Sesame seeds give a very good crunch and taste to these khakhras. I often carry them in dabba to work. Go healthy with this healthy snack.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spicy Chapati Cooked in Buttermilk by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by n_katira

oh one of my favourite... sweet and spicy - it describes both....and quick too as it is made with leftover rotis. My mom use to make this often as evening after school snack for me. This recipe gives the same taste.... tx for the recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spiced Wholemeal and Oat Pancake by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by n_katira

I would say sweet and spice oats pancake....which are apt for breakfast and snacks both...perk up your iron and calcium levels with these nourishing pancakes.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Nutritious Jowar and Tomato Chila by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 08, 2014 by n_katira

Nice, soft pancakes made of jowar flour... And moreover suits all palates. I served it with garlic chutney and it tasted awesome.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer Makhanwala by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 07, 2014 by mynishi

Easy to prepared and yummy.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bean Sprouts and Radish Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 06, 2014 by Foodie #618511

A healthy recipe which gives a nice taste to the salad. The dressing has a nice combination of soy sauce, garlic and vinegar which gives an intense flavour to it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Traditional Fare, Modern Means

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers