159 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Spaghetti with Spinach and Mushrooms by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

mmmm i love mushroomsss!!!! Jus loved the combination of spinach and mushrooms...do try it once..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Potato and Peas Salad ( Salad) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

what a quick on??!!! I made these for dinner in just 25 minutes and was just to good!Basically If one likes the taste of dill this is a hit!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Missi Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

I always wondered how these are made when i have them in a restaurant..Now i know it and i tried making these..Very nice recipe..Thank you..!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Peas in Peanut Curry by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #621256

very tasty

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sambhar ( Desi Khana) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #622543

the sambhar came out really well. it was delicious. just made few changes to it related to cooking technique

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Khatta Makai Palak ( Know Your Green Leafy Vegetables ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #619158

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Microwave Apple Kheer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #573065

This recipe tastes fantastic!!! All the family members liked it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Garlic Pickle ( Achaar Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This is specially for all the garlic lovers... This garlicky pickle is made of full garlic cloves with many spices in it.. The jaggery and spices togather makes it sweet and spicy..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vaal Ni Dal ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Vaal ni Dal is unlike other dals, which is pressure cooked and yellow in colour.. This vaal ni dal is white in colour with a unique combination of raisins and spices like ajwain.. It is a common dal recipe in gujarati households..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Komal ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The name is a little weird but this Komal drink recipe is just like a chaas but with a twist by using Coconut milk..Was a little skeptical to try it first..But Then I tried it out and it was really nice..The jeera tadka gave it a very nice taste which was just yummm!!! A good recipe to try out..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Boiled Noodles (Chinese) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

My noodles use to always be sticky.. Thanks for the solution.. Now adding little oil to it, doesn't make it sticky anymore..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lilva Rice ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Lilva rice is totally what i was looking for... The coriander paste adds a distinctive taste to the rice...It tastes different from the regular ones we have.. Hot kadhi and this rice makes an amazing combo..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot Pickle by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow it is such a quick pickle recipe.. Its a nice accompaniment with parathas or even rotis. Very little kalonji also adds a very strong flavour to the pickle. It makes it even more tasty..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Phudina Gobi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 14, 2014 by Mruga D

Low calorie version of famous recipe..Phudina Aloo...chutney used goes well with the cauliflower. Cauliflower being high in fibre and low in calorie is like a perfect replacement of potatoes...enjoyed it without any fear of gaining weight!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Mouth-Watering Smoothies for the Whole Family

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers