159 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
5 Spice Tofu and Bean Sprouts Rice 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

Flavourful rice, with delicate tofu, just melts in the mouth. The taste of spice powder is so good, and has a crunchy taste of bean sprouts.

Sukhi Lehsun Chutney ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

Wow, amazing garlic chutney, with such a simple ingredients, and made in no time, i served it with vada pav.It was a big hit.

Vegetable Honk Kong Style ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

Perfectly sauteed vegetables in sweet and sour sauce. I served it with vegetable fried rice.

Chinese Barbequed Tofu with Sesame Noodles 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

Tofu with noodles, amazing combination. the flavours of the sauce is just perfect, can be tasted in each bite.

Ceylonese Curry with Rice Noodles 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

I love this coconut flavoured curry with rice noodles. And perfectly cooked vegetables. And the onion chutney with a nutty taste, served just completes the dish.

Talumein Soup ( Chinese Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

A whole some soup, with noodles, its just as a one meal for me. I served it with chilli sauce and soy sauce. it tastes too good.

Saiwoo Vegetables ( Chinese Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Archana M

Crispy batter coated vegetables, with a sweet and sour saucy coating, the spice taste in this recipe is really good and amazing.

Mixed Vegetables in Coconut Gravy Video by Tarla Dalal  
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Foodie #583838

Hello Tarlaji, what if we want to cook this recipe without onion and garlic

Vision Soup 
Reviewed March 16, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

This is a great combination of spinach, carrot and onions. What I like the best about this recipe is that it uses no cornflour. The colour, taste and appearance is just wow....

Spicy Kofta Curry 
Reviewed March 14, 2015 by Archana M

Extremely soft koftas, immersed in spicy gravy, so flavorful and rich in taste. Goes well with steaming hot rice..

Baked Rice with Green Curry 
Reviewed March 14, 2015 by Archana M

This rice has all the flavors, with paneer and peas filling in the center. The potato salli for the garnish, gives a nice crunchy taste, every time you take a bite..

Green Pea Pulao with Paneer Koftas 
Reviewed March 14, 2015 by Archana M

Green pea and kofta great combination. The apricot, in the rice gives a nice sweet touch to the pulao, with a tangy curd sauce in between.Its a bit lengthy recipe, but its worth a try.

Moghlai Aloo ( Desi Khana) 
Reviewed March 14, 2015 by Archana M

Yummy baby potatoes, loved the tangy taste, the flavour of the spice is so well infused its just perfect, tastes very good with naan.

Korma Rice 
Reviewed March 14, 2015 by Archana M

A very delicious rice, layered with tangy rich moong sprouts gravy. When i made this, i used little fried onions and cashewnuts on top before baking. It was just perfect..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?