156 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Mohanthaal ( Mithai Cookbook) 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Foodie #517620

Lovely and very tasty

Fire and Ice Tomato Salad ( Soups and Salads Recipe ) 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Archana M

Fire and Ice Tomato salad, Onion, tomato and cucumber.. crunchy combination. the dressing made is also sweet and spicy at the same time.. serving it chilled gives the best taste..

Creamy Green Salad 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Archana M

Creamy green salad, as the name suggests, its creamy.. feels healthy in every bite.. with the juicy grapes and crunchy capsicum and cucucmber. The honey just balance the taste with the sourness of the curds. I would love to have this on a lazy sunday..

Rocky Road Ice Cream 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Archana M

Rocky road ice -cream.. Real chocolaty, crunchy giving a rocky road feeling in every bite.. the waffers and the nuts makes it super rich.. There is no milk.. just cream and condensed milk.. super creamy.. Just loved this..

Nutritious Garlic Naans 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by gajria

Satpadi Roti 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This roti is a nice change form those we have in routne. The pickle used in layegring gives a very nice taste to the roti when cooked. The layers form really nicely on these rotis by the method that you have showed. Totally enjoyed making as well as having this roti.

Aloo Chaat 
Reviewed November 09, 2015by Foodie #644441

I love cooking without fire recipes as they don''''t take much time.Thank you for sharing this fire-less cooking recipe with us.I tried this Aloo chaat recipe. My kids love it.

Namkeen Shakarpara 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644361

Love this recipe.today i made something new which i haven''t made ever and also never heard the name of it......awsm simply an awsome tea snacks made to be lover by all...

Chana Dal Halwa ( Indian Cooking) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644361

Love this recipe.today i thought to have desserts n i prepared and i found very delicious.thank you ma''am for this wonderful recipe

Cabbage Rice ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

cooked dis today. tastes great!

Chapati Masala Noodles (100 Calorie Snacks) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

simply amazing! will try it wid more vegetables next time!

Paneer Makhani ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by Foodie #644388

Tried dis recipe today. it tastes so yummy...kids loved it.

Chocolate Chiffon Pie ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed November 08, 2015by foodie #611120

Love this recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Cook It Up With Exotic Veggies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?