158 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Fruit and Nut Milkshake ( Protein Rich Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by n_katira

A perfect blend of ingredients to make a perfect healthy shake for mums-to-be. Thanks for the recipe.

Garlic Tomato Salsa 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by n_katira

Simple to make and low in calories, so I just love this mexican dish.

Garlicky Beetroot Soup 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by n_katira

Very simple and innovative with minimal use of ingredients... too good...my family loved it.

Seb ki Kheer 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by Foodie #630730

Hi, I made this the first time and it came out excellent. Last week I made it twice on the same day and it curdled both the times once i added the apples. Please please let me know where I might be going wrong since I love this recipe. Thx

Pav Bhaji ( Pressure Cooking ) 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I always thought bhaji will become mushy if cooked in a pressure cooker. But after i tried this recipe, i realised it was a misconception. The bhaji is little spicy but super tasty. Also it is quick because all you have to do is chop all the vegetables and pressure cook togather.

Chocolate Chip and Oatmeal Cookies 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I tried this recipe and it is just mind blowing. The oats, apple and chocolate chips is a unique combination yet so so delicious. I had 1 cookie and then its difficult to control. They are slightly gooey and chewy but yummy.

Moru Dosa ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by Foodie #618511

A good recipe for breakfast or snacks. It is an instant recipe that can be made within minutes. The coconut gives a nice flavour to this dosa. Unlike the regular dosas, these dosas are not so crispy. They are soft yet delicious.

Atta Ka Sheera 
Reviewed March 18, 2015 by Foodie #618511

At first I couldn''t believe that a sheera made in a microwave can taste so delicious. The sheera is ready in just 5 minutes! It is impossible to make a sheera in 5 minutes on gas. When the sheera is in the making, it leaves such a strong and delicious aroma. The colour and the taste is also just perfect. In short, its a superb recipe in all means. Must try it..

Jhat-pat Halwa 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

This was one of the quickiest halwa i have ever made, and the taste is just supreme. This is a must try recipe. Follow the exact recipe, to get the best result.

Orange Sandesh ( Desi Khana ) 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

Wow.. super easy to make this sandesh. The freshness of the oranges keeps the flavours intact. I made the paneer at home and i used, my result was just perfect.

Bohri Khichdi ( Desi Khana ) 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

Spicy tangy curd gravy, is just a burst of flavours in the mouth. The rice is so moist, and the dal in it just completes the meal.

Vegetable Chow Mein 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

Crispy crunchy noodles, with veggies tossed in sweet and sour sauce, was a perfect meal for my family. I made it following the exact recipe, it turned out excellent.

Hot Garlic Sauce with Baby Corn and Broccoli 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

I love this spicy garlic sauce, with perfectly cooked baby corn and broccoli, which gives a nice crunch. I Served the gravy on top of vegetable fried rice and added fried noodles.It was yumm.

5 Spice Tofu and Bean Sprouts Rice 
Reviewed March 17, 2015 by Archana M

Flavourful rice, with delicate tofu, just melts in the mouth. The taste of spice powder is so good, and has a crunchy taste of bean sprouts.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?