415 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Crispy Fried Vegetables
Crispy Fried Vegetables 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

Very tasty n tempting receipe Thnx

5
urad dal
urad dal 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

5
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids)
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids) 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by

What is difference between soda and powder and how mach qty. Take in gram and how to pre heat I have microwave not otg

5
Mexican Bread Rolls
Mexican Bread Rolls 
Reviewed February 03, 2016 by Foodie #648695

5
Rice Veg Cutlets
Rice Veg Cutlets 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Foodie #512515

It''s real yum recipe! Thanks for Tarla Dalal

5
Vegetable Biryani ( Chawal)
Vegetable Biryani ( Chawal) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

As the rice is already cooked n veg vl be cooked while making gravy, then y do we need to put it on tava for 25-30mins n cook?

5
Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Cakes and Pastries)
Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Easy to cook and yummy...

5
Cheese and Carrot Dip
Cheese and Carrot Dip 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Foodie #641456

Easy to make..tastes great with cucumber sticks or carrots or even crackers.

5
Masala Macaroni
Masala Macaroni 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

I love this Indian version of Macaroni, it is easy, tasty and surely going to be finished within minutes. I make this often and serve it with garlic bread.

5
Bread Poha
Bread Poha 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is perfect for breakfast or a quick snack. The combination of tomatoes, onions and capsicum is great with bread.

5
Broccoli Pizza Pie
Broccoli Pizza Pie 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe was just superb, the combination of cheese and broccoli is to die for in this recipe. I enjoyed every bite of it, truly a WOW recipe

5
Carrot Pancake Sizzler
Carrot Pancake Sizzler 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by Payal Parikh 86

This Sizzler recipe is a great combination of pancakes, carrot halwa and rabdi all in one dessert. Perfect to serve to guests. To serve this immediately is very imp to enjoy the best taste...

5
Undhiyu
Undhiyu 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Tarla mam plz aa recipe mane email karey sakosho plz

5
Hot Mushroom Tea, Healthy Mushroom Tea
Hot Mushroom Tea, Healthy Mushroom Tea 
Reviewed February 02, 2016 by

Never imagined to have a tea like this. Mushroom lovers are sure to love this beverage. Hot and bits of mushroom in the mouth are sure to make you enjoy this sometimes in place of tea or coffee. Give it a try..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?