213 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Carrot Pickle ( High Blood Pressure ) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by n_katira

A great accompaniment to meals for people having high blood pressure. It is very difficult to cook tasty for high Bp without salt. This recipe is good flavour change without the use of any oil.

Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by n_katira

Very good mouthfeel and falvours makes this chutney a super hit. This can be had as an accompaniment to dosas, khakhras or even rolled in chapati to make a snack. I make a batch of this chutney and store it the refrigerator when have some time on hand.

Chocolate Brownie Or How To Make Chocolate Brownie Recipe 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #631135

this is one of the best cake recipes ever!!

Green Rice 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #640546

Love this recipe.

Chickoo and Nut Milkshake 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Foodie #621372

Ragi Sheera 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Foodie #617682

Love this recipe. I have added khajur nd gur as sweetner .. tasted fab

Radish Chutney ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Archana M

Radish chutney.. never thought of it.. but after trying this recipe.. it was just superb.. with tangy sharp taste of the curd and radish.. with mint and corainder which gives nice flavour to the chutney.. this is a must try recipe.. goes well as an accompaniment.

Baby Corn Hara Masala 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Archana M

Quick easy recipe.. with baby corn.. the spice added to this recipe is really nice.. and the green colour is very vibrant.. the lemon and the sugar added completes the dish.. i have loved this..

Baby Corn Hara Masala 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Archana M

Baby Corn Hara Masala.. really very yumm this recipe is as.. the aroma and the flavour of the masala.. so strong.. with perfect chiiles added and adjusted with lime juice and little sugar.. which balances the taste.. and makes the baby corn really tasty.

Pizzas On Crackers 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This recipe is a great idea. I was very hungry and was looking for some delicious and quick snack recipe and i came across this recipe. It is super-delicious. I had some pizza sauce ready at my place, so all i had to do was chop some capsicum and grate some cheese. the combination of cracker with pizza sauce goes really well.

Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes) 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by David Sand

To make oats upma, regular rolled oats are best suited. The health benefits of regular rolled oats are more when compared to the quick cook oats. Regular rolled oats have a low glycemic index than the quick cook oats. So those who want to include oats in their diet for health reasons must favor rolled oats.

Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Pradeep Dewangan

Everything is ok but Why center portion does not baked? pls sort it for me

Spicy Fried Capsicums 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Foodie #631135

Awesome!!

Chilli Paneer 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Foodie #594567

Tasty!!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Versatile and Satiating Dhoklas

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?