168 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
White Gravy Biryani 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by n_katira

A filling one dish meal...was quite surprised to know that with restricted amount of salt also rice delicacies can taste so good.

Bharva Baingan 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by yummy

Hi, I tried this recipe and I loved it. It was yummyyyyy...

Multigrain Dhebra ( Gluten Free Recipe) 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by meeraseth

I love this already. But do tell me, is there a way to make this without deep frying? How about a tava fry? I know that takes oil too... or maybe simply toast on the tava with a dab of oil?

Creamy Mushroom Buns ( Microwave Recipes) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Archana M

These buns, just melts in the mouth, it is so creamy and cheesy, the flavors of herbs is so good. I had also put grated carrots to it, to make it more healthy. This recipe is loved by kids and adults in my house. A must try recipe.

 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Mukta Parakh

Bengali Tomato Chutney ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I just loved this tomato chutney. It is so so delicious. It is tangy and sppicy and sweet! All in one.. The natural tangy tomatoes goes great with the sugar and chillies added in this chutney. I am sure all of you will love it, like i did!

Bateta Nu Shaak ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I like cooking in a microwave. It is a very quick recipe and made easily. The chilli powder and green chilles gives a nice spiciness and sugar on the contrary gives a nice sweet tinge to it. In short, its delicious..

Creamy Cheese Dip ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is so easy and cheesy!!All you have to do is just combine everything and microwave. No tension of stirring it or anything. It is so cheesy and those finely cut capsicum gives a nice crunch and mouth feel. Tastes amazing with bread pieces.

Bread Upma ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

I had a lot of bread slices left from last evening party so I decided to make this and trust me it was really good. My family enjoyed it. Do rem to serve it immediately.

Palak Methi Na Muthia ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

As this recipe requires a little more cleaning and chopping the methi and palak, the time required to steam them in the microwave is very less...the tempering makes it more tastier...

Mini Rava Uttappa ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

When I saw this recipe I could not believe it is that easy to make these in a microwave but when I tried it , I was really surprised. To serve them immediately is very imp otherwise they turn hard on the edges and taste dry.

Sweet and Sour Vegetable ( Chinese Recipes) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

My family loves Fried Rice but they always want a sweet and sour gravy with it, so this recipe is perfect to go along with the fired rice.

Date and Rice Pilaf 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

Date and Rice Pilaf is a recipe where dates along with almonds and raisins are also used. Milk gives a nice wetness to this rice so it doesnt taste dry.

Coconut Pulao 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

This is a great rice recipe made using rice, coconut milk, onions and carrot...it is colourful and taste best when served hot.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?