162 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Masala Bhaat (1 Tsp Oil) 
Reviewed May 18, 2015by n_katira

Too good for an all in one rice delicacy. I added cauliflower instead of brinjal. The spice powder does give this rice that masala flavour and aroma..

Corn and Cheese Quesadillas ( Mexican) 
Reviewed May 18, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This is so quick and easy. The crunchy corn and capsicum along with cheese is an amazing combination. These quesadillas are my favourite. They are cheese and yum. The chilli flakes adds a really nice spice to these cheese quesadillas.

Achaari Dahi Bhindi 
Reviewed May 17, 2015by Foodie #627614

turned out so good... specially the taste of ginger n curd made this receipe a wow

Vanilla Butter Cream/ Icing 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Archana M

vanilla butter cream, a simple cream.. which is just too good, retains the original taste of the essence. I love this icing on most of my cakes...

Coffee Glace Icing 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Archana M

coffee.. coffee.. coffee... A superb taste of strong coffee that comes out in each bite of the cake. This is specially for coffee lovers.

Citrus Salsa with Spicy Coriander 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Archana M

Wow... a spicy sweet and sour salad, just tickles our taste buds. To serve it chilled is very immportant. The flavour of corainder is just the right amount in the salsa.

Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Archana M

An authentic, vegetable machurian, just as you get in the restaurant. I have loved the taste, served this with spicy shcezwan rice.

Paneer Bhurji 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Archana M

A lovely cottage cheese bhurji.. simply delicious, with a spicy flavour. Goes well with any paratha or naan. A must try.

Coffee Glace Icing 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by krupa velani

coffee and icing sugar together makes a delicious coffee glace icing specially with the doughnuts..

Vanilla Butter Cream/ Icing 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by krupa velani

vanilla butter cream icing is one of the classic icing recipes used on so many delisious desserts..

Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by krupa velani

thank you so much for sharing an easy and amazing chinese recipe...

Paneer Bhurji 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by krupa velani

absolutely delicious recipe of paneer bhurji...

Citrus Salsa with Spicy Coriander 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by krupa velani

citrus salsa is a tangy treat great with baked tortilla chips

Mutter Corn Vada Pav 
Reviewed May 16, 2015by Foodie #536704

Can u explain what exactly is white sauce or how to make it?

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

It Is Pickling Time, Friends!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?