150 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Chana Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 11, 2014 by Foodie #623172

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Stuffed Corn and Capsicum Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Corn and capsicum filling is so attractive as well as chatpatta. The combination of the filling topped with pizza sauce on a roti tastes super.. This spicy, juicy and crunchy wrap will be enjoyed by you as well as your family.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Ridge Gourd and Dill Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

First i thought how will a rich gourd soup taste.. But when i made it, it was just un believable. The dill leaves have a prominent taste whereas yount wont come to know that there is any turai in the soup.. It is so simple, tasty and creamy as well.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Capsicum and Corn Croquettes ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The capsicum and corn in white sauce filled in bread and deep-fried tastes awesome.. The pepper gives a flavour and veggies gives a nice crunch to it.. Enjoyed it thoroughly.. I am sure you will too..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Badami Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #622455

Tried this recipe being quick recipe & turned out to be awsome dish. With use of very little spice it gives a very good taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Feta and Pineapple Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cheesy Onion Grilled Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #624432

I tried this recipe but was bit skeptical since I had never tried cabbage in a sandwich. I made only 2 sandwiches one each for my husband and myself. It turned out awesome. My husband even asked for more. The only change I had to make to the recipe was use Habenera sauce since I did not have Tabasco but it turned out great.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mirchi Ka Salan (Hyderabadi Style) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 06, 2014 by Foodie #624383

I tried the recipe and it came out to be really awesome :) everybody at home was delighted as I served it with veg biryani!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sevaiyan Upma by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 06, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I was so bored of having the same sooji upma everyday... This is a great new twist.. I loved this authentic south indian sevaiyaan upma.. which is little spicy and tastes just like the upma.. The smooth and silky texture of sevaiyaan makes it more attractive to kids as well as adults. .

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Papadi, Potato and Chick Pea Chaat by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 06, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I have alays had papdi chaat but papdi potato and chick pea chaat is something new.. I loved the recipe and so did my family.. The curds and chutneys with fruits and potatoes give an amazing taste... Just wonderful...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot and Spinach Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 05, 2014 by Foodie #624327

total awesomeness. Love this recipe. served with crunchy herb bread.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Italian Sandwich by Keep Cooking.. :)
Reviewed December 04, 2014 by Foodie #622767

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 04, 2014 by Foodie #550755

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dieter's Pizza ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 04, 2014 by Mruga D

Pizza without a cheese...will it taste nice!!...I asked myself.. after reading this recipe..I was curious to try this out...and trust me guys...fantastic recipe...it tastes just like outside pizza...n yet healthy...cream cheese used here is made using calcium minus fat rich low fat paneer which is the highlight of this recipe...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Christmas – A Perfect Time to Celebrate

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers