162 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Lahsuni Palak Chawal 
Reviewed June 27, 2015by Foodie #637282

Excellent taste ... I am a vegetarian and I am actually fed up of every normal menu which we get outside.. Tarla s recipes suits my tastebuds ...I am so glad I found this app. I have even tried corn fritters from her recipes and it was awesome as well.. However, we miss u m''am ! Hope you are happy wherever you are.

Khichia Papad ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed June 27, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

I tried this recipe and it''s amazing!!

Mango Cheesecake 
Reviewed June 27, 2015by Radha Hoizal

This was really an awesome recipe. I tried out by adding mango emulsion and sugar to cream cheese mixture as I was not having mango drink mix.it was yummy

Pindi Chole 
Reviewed June 27, 2015by #Nancy

yeah I have tried this recipe. My family Likes it very much. thanks.

Dahi Vadas 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Foodie #599556

Perfect result every time. One of my all time favourites. An absolute must!

Gobi Pakora 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Foodie #599556

A simple yet satisfying snack. Very tasty result with little effort.

Green Chutney ( Faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Archana M

Green chutney,As i thought green chutney cannot be made without garlic. But this recipe works great during fasting days. Now i can relish my faraal pattice with this yummy chutney.

Chocolate Brownie Or How To Make Chocolate Brownie Recipe 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Archana M

Chocolate brownie.. super tasty, simple to make. This is exactly how i want my brownie to be, Moist and chunky from inside and crisp from outside. This brownie i make very often, and serve this with some chocolate sauce and vanilla ice cream.

Walor Muthia Nu Shaak ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Payal Shah

This recipe is a perfect recipe and taste really yum when served with hot rotis .. I being a Gujarati make this often and my family enjoys it

Chinese Burger ( Burgers and Smoothies Recipe) 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Payal Shah

Chinese burger is a great combination of Chinese cutlet , salad that taste similar to Kumfao potatoes and a mayo spread .. I serve this with khimchi salad for a complete meal

Cheese Chilly Toast ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed June 26, 2015by Payal Shah

This is my favourite snacks on a street .. The combination of cheese ,chilli and capsicum is just amazing.. I always use a hand toaster that taste just as if u r eating it on a stall on the road

Khaman Dhokla 
Reviewed June 24, 2015by Foodie #634137

Its good bt pls tell how to prepare dhokla with khati meethi saucy water

Mini Rava Uttapa 
Reviewed June 24, 2015by Foodie #636772

Jhatpat Aloo Roll 
Reviewed June 24, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I carry this roll often when I am travelling, it is so easy to make and my family enjoys this recipe quite often...

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

A heart-warming Maharashtrian meal…

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?