212 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Chilli Coriander Fried Rice ( Easy Chinese Cooking) 
Reviewed August 29, 2015by Foodie #639333

Love this recipe. It is tasty, quickly prepared, and very good use of left over rice

Cinderella 
Reviewed August 28, 2015by Ti?u Ph?ng

Spicy Fried Capsicums 
Reviewed August 28, 2015by Foodie #639333

Love this recipe. quickly made and tasty

Batata Vada ( Non Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed August 28, 2015by Foodie #609987

She is superlative- I was denied oil and fried dishes by my doc- and being a a sindhi maharashtrian was missing badly on Wada Pao..with which oi grew on since childhood-and then I find this god of vegeteranian food- TARLA DALAL- and get my life back

Cabbage Dhokla 
Reviewed August 28, 2015by Mansi J

I hadn''t thought that cabbage could be added to dhoklas. But surprisingly this turned out to be very tasty.. Although I did add a little garlic for extra flavour.. Plus it is so simple and quick to make.. Definitely will make it more often..

Achari Paneer Pulao Or How To Make Achari Cottage Cheese Rice Recipe 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Foodie #621428

very simple and very tasty, chatpati recipe..

Pearl Pullav 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Srujan Desai

i have tweaked this recipe to make it in a pressure cooker. Its a one pot version and I have excluded any spices that i did not have in stock, yet it was very good!

Mixed Halwa 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Archana M

Mixed halwa.. A great combination of the three veggies.. the doodhi, carrot and the beetroot which gives a nice colour to the halwa.. the taste was too good.. as the mava giving the halwa a creamy taste..

Rice Pakoda Kadhi 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Archana M

Rice pakoda Kadhi.. crispy rice pakodas.. this is the best way to use the left over rice.. and made into masaledar pakodas.. the kadhi with little sourness.. and garlicky taste with the crunch of an onion.. wow.. its just too good.

Sai Bhaji 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Archana M

Sai bhaji prepared quickly in microwave.. just within 13 minutes.. I loved the taste of the dill leaves added to it.. and the chana dal gives a crunch to the sabji.. and mildly spiced. It goes well with roti and bhakri.

Choco Dip Cookies ( Know Your Flours ) 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Archana M

Choco Dip Cookies..wow.. these cookies are so simple to make with less of ingredients.. and it tastes the same as you get in the market, and chocolate dipped half way.. just completes the cookies. its soft and crunchy with perfect sweetness and buttery in taste.. i have made this double the quantity and stored it for my guests..

Bisi Bele Bhaat ( Pressure Cooker ) 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Ice Bucket

A very important ingredient - Jaggery was omitted from the recipe.

5 Spice Powder ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #637044

Beetroot Rice ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Archana M

Beetroot rice.. a great variation of rice recipe.. with beetroot, where in the colour also is attarctive for kids.. which tempts them to eat.. and stays fresh for 4 to 5 hours.. and it is also masaledar.. super recipe..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Versatile and Satiating Dhoklas

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?