140 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Anardane Te Phudine ki Chutney by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 12, 2014 by Foodie #603414

Cb- awesome!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Rice and Vegetable Chila by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 12, 2014 by Foodie #603414

Cb - ok

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gavarfali ki Sukhi Subzi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 11, 2014 by dollydot

I tried cooking gavar with ajwain tadka and jeera. Turned out great.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bread Tartlets by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 11, 2014 by Foodie #521572

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spanish rice by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 11, 2014 by Foodie #521572

excellent. flavor of each n every ingredients used in it.. easy to make...simply love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dhan-saak Dal ( Diabetic Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 10, 2014 by Foodie #584695

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot and Lentil Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 10, 2014 by Foodie#434506

A great combination of carrots and moong dal. The soup tasted best when it had a little thick consistancy..very filling too..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mini Pizzetas by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 10, 2014 by Foodie#434506

Waow I din't know that one could also make a much healthier version of pizzas. Just a little bit of mozzrella cheese and it tasted very nice..This din't require the much fuss of making pizza sauce too. A must try!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Crunchy Cumin Seed Crackers by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 10, 2014 by Foodie#434506

I tried this recipe today and it was very tasty. Cumin flavor was indeed very nice. I made a whole batch of this for 2 weeks and can also have it with a dip.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Banana Raita ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 09, 2014 by Foodie#434506

I love bananas!! So i had to try this recipe. The sweetness from bananas and salty taste from the raity is what I loved the most.. Can have it like everyday!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Kaddu ka Raita by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 09, 2014 by Foodie#434506

very delicious raita. It definately tasted best when chilled for sometime. Enjoyed eating it with parathas!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pyaaz Ki Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 09, 2014 by Foodie#434506

I had never used anardana before. Thought of giving tjis a try. It was very tasty and the anardana was something very different..My family loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sprouted Moong Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 09, 2014 by Foodie#434506

Sooo healthy!!I waned to indulge in something healthy today for lunch.. I made this sprouted moong salad and I was full..very quick to make also..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Honey Banana Shake by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed April 09, 2014 by Foodie#434506

A very easy and quick no-fuss recipe!!! Above all it is healthy too as curd is used instead of cream to give it a thick texture..delicious..You got to try it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Perfect Achaars to Add Spice to Meals

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers