414 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Classic Corn
Classic Corn 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by

Very easy and good recipe. A must try because preparation time is also less.

5
Bajra Khichdi ( Rajasthani)
Bajra Khichdi ( Rajasthani) 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by stonesphinx

5
Doodhi Muthia ( Gujarati Recipe)
Doodhi Muthia ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by

I tried this recipe n totally loved it

5
Rajma and Cottage Cheese Tacos
Rajma and Cottage Cheese Tacos 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by Foodie #647795

5
Taco Shells
Taco Shells 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by Foodie #647795

5
Vegetable Pulao ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes)
Vegetable Pulao ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by Aussie Girl

Beautiful, tasty veg pulao which made my family so happy and full! Thanks a ton, Tarla ji!

5
Toovar Dal and Mixed Vegetable Masala Khichdi
Toovar Dal and Mixed Vegetable Masala Khichdi 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by

Toovar dal ki masala khichdi muze bahute pasand hai . Mhine main 2se3baar banti hai.Thanks apki recipes keliye.

5
Salsa, Mexican Salsa, Fresh Tomato Salsa Recipe
Salsa, Mexican Salsa, Fresh Tomato Salsa Recipe 
Reviewed February 06, 2016 by

I have plenty of capsicums and tomatoes in my veggie garden this Summer (Australia) and want to give your Mexican Salsa recipe a try Could you answer if it would freeze ok? ''cause it sounds yum.

5
कॉलिफ्लॉवर मेथी पराठा
कॉलिफ्लॉवर मेथी पराठा 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by

5
Paneer Open Toast
Paneer Open Toast 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by Foodie #648048

Best recipes ever seen ....so easy to make

5
Corn Cheese Balls Video by Tarla Dalal
Corn Cheese Balls Video by Tarla Dalal 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by

5
Besan Laddoo ( Mithai)
Besan Laddoo ( Mithai) 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by

Laddoos came out very well. Thanks for a very simple recipe mam.

5
Mushroom and Pepper Pizza
Mushroom and Pepper Pizza 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by

I just love mushroom, and this pizza has lot of mushrooms and peppers.. which keeps it moist and crunchy.. This is a must try recipe for mushroom lovers..

5
Tinda Aur Saunf ki Subzi
Tinda Aur Saunf ki Subzi 
Reviewed February 05, 2016 by

Tinda aur saunf ki subzi.. really quick and easy to make.. this subzihas a good aroma of the kalonji.. and saunf.. which is really good and enhances the flavour of tinda..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Sandwiches That Pack-In All Your Favourite Stuff

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?