147 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Strawberry Margarita by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 13, 2014 by Mansi J

A perfect party drink for home..Strawberry crush is always there at my place and this was a perfect welcome drink for my kitty party..The sweet and salty taste from the rim is very nice...I will definitely more often...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer and Vegetables in Khus Khus Gravy by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 13, 2014 by Mansi J

A white gravy is almost always a hit....Best part is i always have all the ingredients used in this dish at home, so it can be made anytime..A perfect dish to make when guests come home..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Oondhiya ( Pressure Cooker ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 13, 2014 by Mansi J

although a little time consuming, in winter if you do not have oondhiya once then you have missed on a very delicious dish...Most of all I just love the muthias in oondhiya..They give a crunch to the vegetable..The fresh green garlic give it a very distinct flavour...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Banana Yoghurt Shake by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

As the name suggests, it has a perfect taste of banana along with the vanilla essence which has a slight but very specific taste. Its yummy and something different from what we have regularly.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Apple Cinnamon Muffins ( Cooking with Kids) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 12, 2014 by Foodie #605951

yummy

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Oats Rava Palak Dhokla by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 11, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This unique combination of oats along with semolina and palak makes a very healthy and super tasty dhokla recipe.Spinach adds a very nice taste to the dhokla.. All my family loved it and i make this recipe very frequently now as it is also healthy.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Phad Thai Noodles by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 11, 2014 by Foodie #618511

These spicy noodles have a notable and delightful taste of soy sauce. The paneer chunks in the noodles give a meticulous mouth feel along with the peanuts which give a great crunch.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chana Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 11, 2014 by Foodie #623172

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Stuffed Corn and Capsicum Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Corn and capsicum filling is so attractive as well as chatpatta. The combination of the filling topped with pizza sauce on a roti tastes super.. This spicy, juicy and crunchy wrap will be enjoyed by you as well as your family.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Ridge Gourd and Dill Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

First i thought how will a rich gourd soup taste.. But when i made it, it was just un believable. The dill leaves have a prominent taste whereas yount wont come to know that there is any turai in the soup.. It is so simple, tasty and creamy as well.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Capsicum and Corn Croquettes ( Cooking Under 10 Minutes) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 09, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The capsicum and corn in white sauce filled in bread and deep-fried tastes awesome.. The pepper gives a flavour and veggies gives a nice crunch to it.. Enjoyed it thoroughly.. I am sure you will too..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Badami Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #622455

Tried this recipe being quick recipe & turned out to be awsome dish. With use of very little spice it gives a very good taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Feta and Pineapple Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #605951

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cheesy Onion Grilled Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 08, 2014 by Foodie #624432

I tried this recipe but was bit skeptical since I had never tried cabbage in a sandwich. I made only 2 sandwiches one each for my husband and myself. It turned out awesome. My husband even asked for more. The only change I had to make to the recipe was use Habenera sauce since I did not have Tabasco but it turned out great.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Christmas – A Perfect Time to Celebrate

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers