418 latest reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
5
Tasty Masala Vadas
Tasty Masala Vadas 
Reviewed February 09, 2016 by

masala vada.. super crispy and crunchy.. this just best to have with evening tea.. I had prepared this for a house party and everybody just loved this.. thank you for this recipe..

5
Tinda Masala
Tinda Masala 
Reviewed February 09, 2016 by

Tinda masala.. with no oil... that''s is really very nice.. and healthy also.. I prepare this recipe.. very often..

5
Brinjal and Pakchoi in Blackbean Sauce
Brinjal and Pakchoi in Blackbean Sauce 
Reviewed February 09, 2016 by

Brinjal and bok choy stir fry.. is really very nice recipe.. as the black bean sauce gives a nice flavour and taste to the vegetables...

5
Pasta in White Sauce
Pasta in White Sauce 
Reviewed February 09, 2016 by

thx fr your recipe it really helps me

5
Gajar Halwa (Quick Carrot Halwa) Video by Tarla Dalal
Gajar Halwa (Quick Carrot Halwa) Video by Tarla Dalal 
Reviewed February 09, 2016 by

Thanks for the nice video of Gajjar ka halwa. Will now make it...

5
Magaz
Magaz 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

What is the difference between Magazine and Magdal? Anyone? Thanks.

5
Palak Raita Or How To Make Spinach Raita Recipe
Palak Raita Or How To Make Spinach Raita Recipe 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

5
Khakhra ( Whole Wheat)
Khakhra ( Whole Wheat) 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

Yes, i follow this recipe.

5
Mint Basil Granita
Mint Basil Granita 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

Great flavour from both the herbs used to make this granita.. the mint and basil taste can be tasted in every spoon that you take.. I thoroughly enjoyed this.. Just superbbb..

5
Bajra Onion Muthia ( Non- Fried Snacks )
Bajra Onion Muthia ( Non- Fried Snacks ) 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

Bajra onion Muthia.. I have never had muthia made from bajra.. I tried this recipe and it is really very nice.. perfect in taste.. and healthy also..

5
Chiili Paneer Or How To Make Chilli Paneer Recipe
Chiili Paneer Or How To Make Chilli Paneer Recipe 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

I just love this paneer chilly.. its lightly crunchy from outside, all the sauces are well coated.. to the paneer.. I enjoyed it having it just plain.. and having it immediately from the pan.. while it is hot..

5
Jeera Aloo
Jeera Aloo 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

Masala aloo subzi.. simply spicy.. chatpata in taste .. and made quickly in a microwave.. This is a must try recipe.. as it is enjoyed by everybody in my house..

5
Crunchy French Beans
Crunchy French Beans 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

French beans stir - fry in kalonji.. really differnt in taste.. can be had just plain as it is.. The flavour and taste of kalonji blends very well.. A simple and quick recipe..

5
Papad Mangodi ki Subzi
Papad Mangodi ki Subzi 
Reviewed February 08, 2016 by

A very deliciously delightful recipe indeed!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 26 27 28 29 30 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Made-with-Love, For Your Valentine

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?