171 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Spicy Baby Corn Fritters 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Baby corn fritters is something which is difficult to resist. So crisp and so tasty. The garlic and chilli powder adds an amazing flavour to the batter which lends that taste to the baby corn after deep-frying them.

Jaggery Dosa 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This dosa is so delicious. More than what i expected. The jaggery is just perfect in the quantity. it is not too sweet also. The dosa are so soft that they just melt in the mouth. The best part is it does not require fermenting nor it uses plain flour. The combination of rice flour and whole wheat flour is a hit for sure.

Jhat-Pat Subzi 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I had a few chick peas left at my place and i came across this recipe. It is wonderful and quick. The spices are so common and yet it adds an amazing taste to this recipe. The chick peas and paneer is a new combination that i had never tried but i must say it is damm delicious. Not bad at all.

Paneer Potli ki Curry 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I am not a huge fan of coconut milk, but i really loved this recipe. The tempering adds a nice flavour to the coconut curry that is prepared. The stuffing of the potlis is so simple and quick. It tastes delicious. When the potlis are cooked in the coconut curry, both the curry and potli blends really well.; Just an amazing way to use coconut milk.

Kaddu Palak ki Roti 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Archana M

Kaddu palak ki roti.. i do not like kaddu as a vegetable.. but when added in the dough, it was so tasty.. and could not make out the vegetable inside.. it was extremely soft and moist..

Eggless Molten Lava Cake 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Rachel Reilly

all the butter came out as they bubbled over in the microwave, maybe try the oven

Oats Tikki with Healthy Green Chutney ( Healthy Starter Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 25, 2015by Foodie #638930

Made this for a evening snack. It was delicious and a healthy snack. Its a must try for everyone thats looking for a variety in food.

Bread Upma ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed July 25, 2015by Foodie #628372

We loved this recipe and love to have in breakfast.

Cauliflower and Potato Ghasi 
Reviewed July 24, 2015by Archana M

Cauliflower and potato ghassi.. superb recipe.. creamy in texture.. and aromatic... and flavor ful.. taste best with steamed rice.. this is worth the effort..

Matki Pulao 
Reviewed July 24, 2015by Archana M

instant, quick matki rice.. i have loved this recipe as it requires less time to prepare.. just sauteing it.. and this is equally tasty... i try to make this with other sprouts also..

Tilwale Alu 
Reviewed July 24, 2015by Archana M

Tilwale aloo.. super tasty.. quick and easy to make.. and the crunchy sesame coated taste.. awsome.. ialso make this with regular boiled potatoes.. when in hurry...

Subzi Dal 
Reviewed July 24, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I was surprised to see a recipe that has vegetables and dal both in one..I tried it today and it came out really well. I enjoyed with a cup of steamed rice....

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?