159 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Paneer Pasanda ( Subzi Recipe ) 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Archana M

Truly rich and divine, the brown onion taste is so good in this recipe. And the paneer just melts in the mouth. This dish goes best with naan. This subzi is in my alternate sunday lunch menu.

Masala Bhaat ( Microwave Recipe ) 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Archana M

Spicy, perfect masala, and truly aromatic, such an instant flavored rice. I added tendli also to my bhaat. All the veggies were perfectly cooked. Follow the exact recipe, to get best results. I served it with a dash of lemon and curd.

Paneer and Spinach Cream Cracker Snack 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Archana M

A mini pizza version, exotic taste, with a crunchy biscuit base and loaded with cheese, i added extra cheese to my spinach filling, and it was so ultimate, the paneer and corn filling was just perfect with the spinach. My favourite evening snack.

Crackling Spinach 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This starter was something different from the regular ones we have. Not many ingredients are also required in making this recipe. The sesame seeds and sugar are the key ingredients for making this recipe delicious and so it is very important to use them in proper proportions.The crunchy spinach gives a really nice mouthfeel.

Crispy Potato Bhajia 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This crispy bhajias are really difficult to resist. The most important thing while making thsese bhajias is tha the oil has to be really hot before you make the bhajia mixture. The coriander and green chillies impart a really good flavour. Also it is very quick and ready in minutes.

American Chopsuey 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This chinese recipe is one of my favourite. The crispy noodle base with the chopsuey on top tastes amazing. The chopsuey is slight sweet and tangy in taste. The tomato ketchup used in the recipe is one of the main ingredient to get the perfect taste.

White Gravy Biryani 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by n_katira

A filling one dish meal...was quite surprised to know that with restricted amount of salt also rice delicacies can taste so good.

Bharva Baingan 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by yummy

Hi, I tried this recipe and I loved it. It was yummyyyyy...

Multigrain Dhebra ( Gluten Free Recipe) 
Reviewed March 24, 2015 by meeraseth

I love this already. But do tell me, is there a way to make this without deep frying? How about a tava fry? I know that takes oil too... or maybe simply toast on the tava with a dab of oil?

Creamy Mushroom Buns ( Microwave Recipes) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Archana M

These buns, just melts in the mouth, it is so creamy and cheesy, the flavors of herbs is so good. I had also put grated carrots to it, to make it more healthy. This recipe is loved by kids and adults in my house. A must try recipe.

 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Mukta Parakh

Bengali Tomato Chutney ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I just loved this tomato chutney. It is so so delicious. It is tangy and sppicy and sweet! All in one.. The natural tangy tomatoes goes great with the sugar and chillies added in this chutney. I am sure all of you will love it, like i did!

Bateta Nu Shaak ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I like cooking in a microwave. It is a very quick recipe and made easily. The chilli powder and green chilles gives a nice spiciness and sugar on the contrary gives a nice sweet tinge to it. In short, its delicious..

Creamy Cheese Dip ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is so easy and cheesy!!All you have to do is just combine everything and microwave. No tension of stirring it or anything. It is so cheesy and those finely cut capsicum gives a nice crunch and mouth feel. Tastes amazing with bread pieces.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?