152 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Primavera Noodles by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

Always wondered what primavera meant..Thanks for letting me know..I loved this recipe..Especially the crunchy vegetables used give it a very nice taste which i just love...il definitely keep making it quite often..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Beans On Toast by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

This is my favourite dinner recipe when im lazy to cook anything long after a long day at workk...This is just simple and quick and ready in just half an hour..we just sit and enjoy this for dinner while watching television...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Shakkar Para by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

An evening tea time snack or dabba snack for office..just love these..I do make these in huge quantity so can have it for over 1 to 2 weeks..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Thandai by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

I always make this recipe of yours for diwali as a welcome drink for guests for my diwali house party..They always love it and is very refreshing!!keep putting such refreshing drinks up..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chocolate Walnut Fudge by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

OMG!!!!! The chocolaty burst in my mouth i had when i ate this fudge is just undescribable..If you don't try this recipe you are in for a big miss...WHo lnew that the chocolate fudge i eat in restaurants and sweet shops could be made at home and believe me having a much better taste!!!You have to make this...Thank you sooo much!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Layered Mexican Dip by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

Dip and Nachos just waoow!!!..Had a night out with friends and made this dip..Bowlfull of layered mexican dip and nachos and moovies..Just a superb combination..we only ended up wanting more in the end...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Rajgira Paneer Paratha ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

No words for this faraal paratha recipe..I saw this recipe and just told my mom to make them the next day..I had them with potato subzi and curd..was a complete meal..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Singhada Sheera ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

Not a big fan of sweets but fasting 9 days is not easy and having same thing is also not easy..SO i tried this sheera which seemed different and surprisingly i loved it..Though it does need to be had immediately..Thanks for so many different faraal recipes..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Piyush ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

I dint know srikhand could be had like this in the form of a drink..Wat a refreshing drink this was..Made this in diwali when guests came home and served it as a refreshment..everyone just slurrrped it up!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Peanut Kadhi ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

Liked it when i was fasting for navratri..Again another quick recipe by you..thank you..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Chawli by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

I made this on a sunday..The mint just gives it a completely new taste..just a few ingredients and this dish is ready...very delicious..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Potato Wedges ( Baked) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

potatoooeeesss!!!!!waaaooowww...I just relished these potato wedges..Made a bowlfull and enjoyed them while watching a movie at home!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chocolaty Balls by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

The best rakshabandhan sweet ...I made it for my brother and he just gulped down 3 in a row..It it truely just takes 10 minutes to make except obviously the setting time..I made it like 5 times since then and why not..who wouldn't like chocolate balls made at home with a twist!!?

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mava Modak by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed November 15, 2014 by Foodie #622470

The quickest version of modaks..Thank you so much..I made this for ganesh chaturthi this year to take to my relatives homes and they just loved it and wanted the recipe..Just tastes like pedas that we get in shops..Dint know could make such tasty ones at home too..Thanks again..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Putting the Excitement Back Into Upmas

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers