178 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Chatakedar Paneer by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 19, 2014 by Foodie#465792

easy to cook and amazing taste. very good flavors

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cucumber, Tomato and Peanuts in Sweet and Sour Dressing by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 19, 2014 by Foodie #621527

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Frankie by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 18, 2014 by Foodie #619353

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Suhaali by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 18, 2014 by Foodie #618511

These small small kadak puris are soo cute and tasty. The namkeen tastes great with tea or coffee..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Rajasthani Kadhi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 18, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Its a wonderful recipe. Just loved the taste of kadhi.. Its amazing!!! The pakodis in kadhis tastes so good that you can have it even without kadhi.. must try..!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chana Dal aur Gur Chawal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 18, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow its such an exciting combination.. The sweet rice with spicy chana dal tastes amazing.. I had never tried gur chawal.. nor even thought if something like this can be made.. but when i tried this recipes.. i loved it!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chapati Masala Noodles (100 Calorie Snacks) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #620673

Read the positive reviews and thought of trying it out and guess what, it tastes FAB. Thanks

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spicy Baby Corn Fritters by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #579411

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gavarfali ki Subji by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Gavarfali is bitter so i dont really like it.. But the taste of gavarfali tastes really different in this recipe. The gravy of the subzi has a strong taste of curd.. It is delicious..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mogar aur Chasni Chawal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The chasni chawal as the name suggest tastes sweet.. and the mogar is spicy.. A perfect rajasthani dish with a sweet and spicy combination. The spicy mogar dal and sweet rice tastes really good togather..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer Parathas ( Vegetarian Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Veggieworks

Very tasty and simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Amlana by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I thought it will be too sour because it contains imli.. but i was wrong.. the sugar and black salt and salt makes it perfect. It is so delicious and refreshing..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Golpapdi ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #621316

Good recipe!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pithore Kadhi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

These pithore's are much tastier than i thought it would be. Also the kadhi, which is sour and tangy in taste.. Pithore and kadhi togather makes a super combo ...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Delightful Bread Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers