211 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Italian Starters  
Reviewed April 12, 2015by PINTU Yadav

Pesto Cheese Sticks 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by PestoCrazy

Ajwaini Roti 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

I love this ajwaini roti, flavourful, have it hot straight from the tava, with curd. Also can be had with any subziz.

Crusty Potato Fingers ( Quick Cooking Recipe) 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Crusty potatoes, a great starter. It is so crunchy and flavourful. Served with schezwan sauce. This recipe is loved by kids as as evening snack.

Moong Dal Seekh Kebabs 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Yummy,tasty and healthy tikkis. Perfectly spiced. Superb in taste with crunchy moong dal at every bite.

Herbed Potato Soup 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by Archana M

Potatoes can be so flavorful and aromatic... wow, its just fantastic, creamy, and delicious herbed potato soup. I served this with chilli garlic bread. I just loved it.

Watermelon Slush 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by n_katira

A healthy slush with the goodness of watermelon without any use of sugar..black salt is the key ingredient that perks up the flavour.

Moong Dal Seekh Kebabs 
Reviewed April 11, 2015by n_katira

Good mouthfeel of moong dal and tastes great with green chutney. 2 tikkis is quiet satiating.

Corn Palak ( Healthy Subzi) 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Foodie #632453

Wonderful, came out better than expected. everyone was raving about it.

Stuffed Hot Dog Rolls ( Tiffin Treats for Kids ) 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Archana M

Cheesy hot dog rolls. Packed this in the tiffin as a evening snack for the kids. They have enjoyed it and loved it, as it stayed fresh for more than 4 hours. Thank you Tarla aunty for this lovely recipe.

Stuffed Spinach Paratha ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Archana M

Healthy stuffed spinach parathas. The paneer and the carrot keeps the paratha moist. I prepared this for my kids, was scared about its freshness, But it stayed fresh for 5 hours in the tiffin, and my kids enjoyed it with ketchup.

Shahjahani Dal 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Archana M

Perfect texture as dal, and rich in flavors, and its CHICK PEAS. Just awesome in taste. Best tasted with parathas along with pickle.

Fruity Orange Drink 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. a refreshing fruity orange drink, with fresh fruits in it. And its made so instantly and quick.

Moong Dal Crispies ( Tiffin Treats for Kids ) 
Reviewed April 10, 2015by Archana M

This Moong dal crispies are very tempting, i made this for my kids tiffin, she was so happy. This stays fresh for atleast 10 days in an airtight container. Its just super tasty.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Wrap Up A Meal In Minutes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?