156 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Matki Aur Palak ki Curry 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

Lots of palak and matki makes this subzi really enjoyable with rice as well as rotis or parathas. I often carry this to office for my lunch and My colleagues and I enjoy every bite of it.

Strawberry Kheer 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

When we think of kheer one always thinks about rice Kheer but this Strawberry Kheer is not only unusual but great in taste to, what I love the best about this recipe is the chopped pieces of strawberries that give a very nice mouthfeel. I serve this chilled which is very important.

Strawberry Banana Smoothie 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Krupali Shukla

Every time strawberries are in season I make this smoothie every single morning for my family for breakfast, it is filling , easy and quick and loved by all.

Hariyali Mutter 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This recipe is especially for the people who loves coriander. The coriander and garlic paste has an amazing flavour which makes this subzi even more irresistible. The green peas and paneer and different yet nice combo.

Khakhra ( Whole Wheat) 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I like home made khakhras and this recipe is just perfect. I had a few left over rotis ad so i foloowed the below procedure and i got the perfect khakhras. The are very easy and yummy. Apply some ghee and dry methi sambhar on it, it tastes even better.

Cabbage Batate Nu Shaak 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This tastes delicious. A perfect gujarati recipe made using very basic masalas. A slight spicy taste makes this subzi even more delicious. Served this with rotis and rice and it was loved by everyone in the family.

Easy Cheesy Vegetable Pasta 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by geniuskavita

really easy to make and great to taste..

Pasta in Red Sauce 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by geniuskavita

Love this recipe. turned out really amazing.. perfect taste..

Cheesy Rice Tartlet 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Foodie #644749

Chinese Bhel ( Chinese Recipe ) 
Reviewed November 18, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I often make this for my family, it is not only easy, quick but also super tasty. The crunch of the noodles is what makes this Chinese Bhel a super hit so would advice all to serve it immediately.

Date and Apple Shake ( Healthy Snacks Recipe) 
Reviewed November 17, 2015by Rajat Yadav

delicious shake, healthy choices. we all liked it!!!

Carrot and Moong Dal Pulao 
Reviewed November 17, 2015by Foodie #644733

Quick, tasty and nutritious. .. the intelligent woman''s ideal kind of dish

Doodhi Halwa ( Mithai ) 
Reviewed November 17, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Really this is a life saver mithai.. I made this when had unexpected guest at home.. This was just so quick and plus the taste was a super hit. The mava makes the halwa so softand lovely texture..

Achari Paneer Pulao Or How To Make Achari Cottage Cheese Rice Recipe 
Reviewed November 17, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

A burst of flavours in the mouth.. So many spices are used to get the achaari flavour, the paneer once marinated gave a lovely taste. I enjoyed this with a bowl of raita..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Cook It Up With Exotic Veggies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?