159 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Creamy Cheese Dip ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is so easy and cheesy!!All you have to do is just combine everything and microwave. No tension of stirring it or anything. It is so cheesy and those finely cut capsicum gives a nice crunch and mouth feel. Tastes amazing with bread pieces.

Bread Upma ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

I had a lot of bread slices left from last evening party so I decided to make this and trust me it was really good. My family enjoyed it. Do rem to serve it immediately.

Palak Methi Na Muthia ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

As this recipe requires a little more cleaning and chopping the methi and palak, the time required to steam them in the microwave is very less...the tempering makes it more tastier...

Mini Rava Uttappa ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

When I saw this recipe I could not believe it is that easy to make these in a microwave but when I tried it , I was really surprised. To serve them immediately is very imp otherwise they turn hard on the edges and taste dry.

Sweet and Sour Vegetable ( Chinese Recipes) 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

My family loves Fried Rice but they always want a sweet and sour gravy with it, so this recipe is perfect to go along with the fired rice.

Date and Rice Pilaf 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

Date and Rice Pilaf is a recipe where dates along with almonds and raisins are also used. Milk gives a nice wetness to this rice so it doesnt taste dry.

Coconut Pulao 
Reviewed March 23, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

This is a great rice recipe made using rice, coconut milk, onions and carrot...it is colourful and taste best when served hot.

Corn and Coriander Panki 
Reviewed March 20, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is something new. Panki with corn and coriander is a real good combination. The panki has the perfect taste of corn with the coriander. It is soft and delicious..

Moru Dosa ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed March 20, 2015 by Foodie #618511

Moru Moru means crispy crispy and they actually are! They look like the rava dosas we get in the restaurants. It tastes very delicious like the rava dosa. It is important to have these dosas immediately to enjoy the proper crispiness. If you will have it little later, they will turn soft.

Rasam 
Reviewed March 20, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I have tried many recipes of rasam, but this recipe is very different. This is an authentic rasam recipe which tastes amazing. It is tangy in taste and very little spicy. Even kids can have this recipe. It is accompanied well with the vadas. Rasam vada is one of the popular dishes and i just love the combination with this rasam.

Sevaiyan ki Kheer ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by Archana M

Kheer in a microwave was just so unbelievable, My mother also makes Kheer but stirring for hours together, now this recipe is much more easy and instant for me. Follow the exact recipe for best results.

Bhindi Chorchori ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by Archana M

Ladies finger is just so tasty, the paanch phoron in this recipe makes it aromatic and flavorful, with crunch of onions. My family loves this bhindi chorchori with hot roti.

Panchamrut ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by Archana M

This recipe is so simple and quick to make, the flavour of the til and the groundnuts just too good, with sweetness of the jaggery and tangy taste of tamarind, blends very well with capsicum.

Chana Ghassi 
Reviewed March 19, 2015 by Archana M

A mildly spicy coconut gravy blended with perfectly cooked chickpeas. I cooked my soaked chickpeas for 3 whistles, it was just the right texture. This recipe will be on my menu every week.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?