154 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Kand Wafers ( Faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by Mansi J

This is so so amazing!! I just loved it. Quick and very easy recipe. The pepper and salt when mixed gives it an additional flavour which makes it even more delicious. Trust me you should try this recipe and i am sure everyone of you will enjoy it.

Eggless Vanilla Cake Using Oil ( Cakes and Pastries ) 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I thout how can you put so much baking powder in a cake??!! But atually it does work.. As there is no condensed milk used in this recipe, it is required..It turns out just like a normal sponge cake. I infact loved it more than the normal cake. The fragrance of vanilla just out of the oven makes it very tempting!!

Strawberry Chickoo Shake 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by n_katira

I have been advised by my doctor to sip on drinks throughout the day to avoid acidity. I tried this sugar free drink and this really soothes my stomach. the chickoo, of course, dominates in this drink but I just loved it...

My Fair Lady 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by n_katira

Black grapes churned with curds to make black grape yoghurt is one of my favourite and so is this drink now. perfect combination of all ingredients which is quite appealing to taste buds with the addition of minimal sugar. Pls share more calcium rich recipe like this which are easy to make.

Strawberry Nectar 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by n_katira

A cooling drink with soothing flavours of strawberry. I wasn''t sure how will it taste after adding water, but it turned out great. My kids also enjoyed them without any fuss.

Karivepilai Podi 
Reviewed November 20, 2015by Foodie #641302

Love this recipe.

Cheese Dressing 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Archana M

Mayyonaaise and cheese dressing.. Super creamy dressing.. with simple ingredients.. I use this in cold salads, or i have with some nachos or wafers, which is just too good. This recipe works very well when there are sudden guests at my house.

Strawberry Flip ( Cooking with Kids) 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Archana M

Strawberry vanilla milkshake.. a quick.. milk shake.. just all the ingredients in and just blend.. this drink is kids all time favourite, when strawberry in season. Kids love to make it by themselves as there is lots of ice-cream in it.

Marble Cake ( Eggless) 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Mansi J

An all time favourite tea time cake. The combination of chocolate and vanilla in a cake together makes it so tempting. I make this quite often. Craving for something sweet make this and enjoy!

Masala Khakhra 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Loves Food

Healthy khakhras made of whole wheat flour and delicately spiced to taste just perfect. I can go on eating these as a light snack.

Peppered Mushrooms, Paneer and Cashew 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Archana M

Peppered Mushrooms, paneer and cashew.. A good combination of veggies with paneer and mushrooms.. A flavourful saucy texture, can be enjoyed by itself.. the crunchy cashew.. gives a nice rich taste. I enjoyed having this just plain.

Fada Ni Khichdi ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Foodie #643076

Paan Ki Ladoo- Betel Leaves and Coconut Fudge 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Foodie#151839

Way to go Alaka

Quick Rice Dosa 
Reviewed November 19, 2015by Shubhangi K.

Hi, This is a wonderful recepie for a quick dosa. Can i substitute the coconut for any dal / flour available at home like wheat flour, jowar flour, moong dal, urad dal, etc.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pamper Yourself with These Cheesy Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?