184 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 
Three Bean Salad ( Healthy Heart ) 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Healthy Eating

Tasty, healthy and filling. Beans provide the protein and go great with the lemon dressing. Low GI salad and good to have regularly.

Rava Green Peas Tikki 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This jain tikki recipe is just amazing. Without making use of potatoes or raw banana, the tikki has a very nice binding. The covering of rava is very soft. Green peas and coriander is a very nice combination. It tastes best with tomato ketchup and green chutney.

Cappuccino Doughnuts 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Archana M

Doughnuts my favourite..... I was searching for a veg doughnut, and here i found it.. I am so very happy... the coated flavors over the doughnuts, is just taste great. thank you tarlaji, for posting this recipe...

Quick Mushroom and Capsicum Stir- Fry 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Archana M

A jhatpat quick mushroom and capsicum stir fry...the crunchy taste of capsicum and the soft mushroom with garlicky and chilli flavor is amazing.

Khakhra Chivda ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Mansi J

This was just a delight to have along with tea in the evening..I gave it to my kids also in the dabba..I dint add chilli powder to it, as they do not eat spicy..I loved the addition of powdered sugar which gave it a yummy taste..Must try..

Khasta Kachori 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Mansi J

One of my most favourite street food..Just love the moong dal filling in the kachoris and then adding the chutneys and curd to make a chaat is just irresistible..

Barley and Moong Dal Khichdi 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Healthy Eating

Barley has the protein and carbs and combined with yellow moong dal makes a filling and tasty meal. Your insulin will stay low and speed up your fat burning to keep you lean.

Rava Green Peas Tikki 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Archana M

A crispy rava green peas tikki. The outer covering of these tikkis is very crunchy with a tangy filling inside. And these do not have potatoes, that is the best thing. I love these tikkis.

Carrot, Tomato and Egg Smoothie 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Healthy Eating

Great way to get your protein and fresh veggies. Use a very high quality blender otherwise your shake will not come out properly as the egg will not get mixed properly. I use a Vitamix to make this as most Indian blenders don''t work.

Nourishing Barley Soup 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Healthy Eating

Barley is a whole grain which is pressure cooked so most of the nutrients are retained making it a very healthy soup. Get lean by having healthy recipes like this.

Grapefruit, Coconut and Peanut Salad 
Reviewed April 27, 2015by Healthy Eating

When grape fruit is in season, every evening at work i have this healthy salad. Grape fruit has low glycemic index and has a lovely sweet and sour taste. Peanuts have the right and healthy fat with protein, while coconut is always good for your health. You will stay fit and lean by having this salad.

High Fibre Chilas 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by n_katira

my kid doesn''t like buckwheat dhokla, but she really enjoyed these chilas.. they taste great with carrot garlic chutney.

Nutritious Chilas 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by n_katira

good way of adding multiple flours in one snack.. with green chutney its tastes just perfect, but remember to serve it hot.

Kesari Milk 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by n_katira

quite simple and a good way to add protein and calcium to ones meals...saffron gives a very good taste and colour too!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Let’s Hear It For Broccoli

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?