138 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Mini Cabbage Pancakes by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 18, 2014 by Foodie #619879

very quick n easy to make..thank u :)

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mutter Paneer Butter Masala by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #619830

Love this recipe. i tried this recipe for my guest & taste was awesome...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
French Casserole ( Zero Oil Dal and Chawal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It's a WOW recipe! The Brown rice and spinach makes it healthy and tomato gravy makes it delightful. The combination of spinach and tomato gravy with rice after baking makes it an A-1 dish.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Handi Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Due to vegetables, brown rice and no oil, its a very healthy recipe.The spices gives an authentic taste to it. I liked the recipe!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Makai Upma by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Its a delicious and quick recipe. Not so spicy yet tasty.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Guava Drink by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Now you don't need to buy a tetra pack if you want to have the guava juice. This drink has an actual guava taste without using any artificial flavours. The little pepper powder makes a difference in the taste, so add it without fail. Also add salt in proper quantity, otherwise it will taste bland.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bengali Matarsutir Dal ( Microwave Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It is a dal, made without using any dal. The green peas gives an amazing taste to the dal. It is so different in taste. If you are looking for some really good change in the taste of the dal, you should definitely try this.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Corn Palak ( Healthy Subzi) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 17, 2014 by mynishi

I have made this so many times . Love this recepie

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bengali Khichdi ( Zero Oil Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This Bengalii Khichdi is a spicy masaledar khichdi with stuffed vegetables. Its healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Kewra Phirni by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

If you want to try some other type of desert, something different from the chocolates and fruits, then you should try this North Indian delicacy. It is sweet yet not so sweet. Its perfect!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Baby Corn Masala by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Baby corn masala is a simple subzi with vegetables and masala. It is little spicy in taste but it tastes awesome! Although there is very little tomato, it gives a nice flavour to the subzi.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Orange Smoothie by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow! It is sweet and tangy in taste. The smoothie has a thick consistency and is such a quick and easy recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lemon Polka Dot Cookies by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Foodie #618785

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Hare Chane Aur Soya ki Tikki by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 16, 2014 by Mruga D

Usually I do not prefer having soya in my diet.....but making tikki out of it...wat an idea!!....loved it...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

World Heart Day – 29th September

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers