214 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Mixed Fruit Shrikhand ( Healthy Diabetic Recipe ) 
Reviewed April 15, 2015by n_katira

i loved the idea of adding chopped fruits to the shrikhand and making it more diabetic-friendly....pls keep sharing more healthy recipes.

Date and Walnut Ballls 
Reviewed April 15, 2015by n_katira

a quick dessert..ready in minutes and so healthy..just loved it..

Full Of Fibre Pasta 
Reviewed April 15, 2015by n_katira

A healthy italian delicacy with the goodness of fibre rich vegetables and whole wheat pasta...just awesome...i was quite surprised to know that the low cal white sauce was equally flavourful as the high cal one.

Low- Calorie White Sauce 
Reviewed April 15, 2015by Sally Cookie

Great article! I Totally agree, we need to be concient about the quality of the food that we eat if we want to have a healthier lifestyle. Fotunateltly technology is also aware of this and it''s producing a lot of alternatives to help us cook healthier meals, if you like stop by this article that I wrote myself about how technology can help us regarding healthy cooking http://sallycookingrecipe.com/reviews/easy-healthy-cooking-with-phillips-airfryer/

Khumbh Curry Wrap (wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed April 14, 2015by Srujan Desai

Do follow the pre-blanching of mushrooms as suggested in the recipe. This will help to keep your filling from becoming watery.

Set Dosa ( Idlis and Dosas ) 
Reviewed April 14, 2015by Archana M

A soft and fluffy dosa. The set dosa has a unique flavor of the fenugreek seeds added to the batter. This is a must try recipe for all the dosa lovers, you will definetly love it.

Sprouts Khichdi ( Baby and Toddler Recipe) 
Reviewed April 14, 2015by Archana M

A protein packed khichdi, for toddlers, Though simple ingredients, it taste so yummy and healthy at the same time. A must try recipe.

Parathas Stuffed with Vegetables and Cheese 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

Parathas with vegetables and cheese, was a great hit among my kids, as they loved the cheesy taste of the parathas, at the same time eating healthy vegetables.

Sesame Soya Tikki ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

sesame soya tikki is a mouth melting tikki with a crunchy and nutty taste of sesame. Served it for a party as starter, my guest loved it.

Chocolate Ice- Cream ( Frozen Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Archana M

A lip-smacking chocolate ice- cream i have ever had. This ice cream is so tasty and has strong chocolaty flavour with perfect sweetness.

Vegetable Satay 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by n_katira

Wow!! low cal paneer, with a low cal curd marinade...wht a great way of enjoying haelthy paneer based delicacies..tx a lot for this recipe...

Bikaneri Bhujia 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Mansi J

The name itself reminds us of bhujia from bikaner.. Well this was a good one for us who do not get authentic bikaner bhujia at our place..I make it in bulk and have it with tea in the evenings and also give it to my children in dabba..

Chocolate Ice- Cream ( Frozen Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed April 13, 2015by Love good recipes

It was hard to stop eating at one scoop. Rich, chocolaty and creamy.

Chinese Starters  
Reviewed April 12, 2015by PINTU Yadav

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Wrap Up A Meal In Minutes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?