167 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Noodle and Spinach Bake ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed March 28, 2015 by Archana M

A noodle base with a creamy saucy toppings, the spinach mixture perfectly blends with the noodles, a good one meal dish.

Basic Vanilla Ice-cream 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Mruga D

All time fav icecream...tried it and came out perfect....served it with butterscotch sauce..:p..this beautiful image made me try this recipe....grt pic!!

Lettuce and Apple Salad With Lemon Dressing 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Archana M

Crunchy fresh salad, with curd basil apple dressing, so refreshing it is. The flavour just burst in the mouth, with a slight lemony taste. The cornflakes adds more crunch.

Makai Upma 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This recipe is really quick and delicious. The natural sweetness of the corn gives an amazing taste to this upma. The tempering of the few spices adds a mild yet delicious flavour to this recipe.Wonderful!

Jain Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Archana M

Such a great recipe, tastes great, without onion, garlic and potato also. The raw banana used in this recipe, completes the whole dish.

Burnt Garlic Fried Rice 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Love good recipes

Love the aroma of roasted garlic in this yummy burnt garlic fried rice recipe.

Chocolate Pudding ( Pressure Cooker) 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Mansi J

chocolate chocolate chocolate..If you are a chocolate fan you havee to try this out..its a very different kind of pudding..I loved the idea of adding bread crumbs in it.. That''s what gives it that soft pudding texture..I had it like a sizzling brownie..I placed this pudding topped with vanilla ice cream and then poured chocolate sauce over it..drooling!!!

Bread Pakoda ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Mansi J

I always wanted to try this at home..Because I just love to eat these pakodas on the roadsides..I made them at home before cricket match started and my family and myself just enjoyed it..I also made the dry garlic chutney along with it.. It was superb!!!

Quick Cheese Dip 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Mansi J

Actually its very quick..Just had some friends coming home on short notice for a chit chat and I made this dip and was ready in just 15 minutes..Bought some crackers and chips from the grocery and a chit chat snack was ready in no time..We did love it as it was very cheesy..Do give it a try..

Truffle Nut Cake 
Reviewed March 27, 2015 by Mansi J

This one was definately rich in taste because of the addition of chocolate and coconut..I did also love the crunchy taste from dry fruits..I ha it along with vanilla ice cream and it was just a dessert to die for...

Baked Sun-dried Tomatoes and Cheese Rolls 
Reviewed March 26, 2015 by Mansi J

As soon as these came out of the oven no one could resist it as they were smelling ssoo good..Truely the sun dried tomatoes have a v distinct flavour and the melted cheese just cant make you stop for one, but more..Chilli flakes give it a fiery taste, although one can add less if they like less spicy..

Malai Kofta 
Reviewed March 26, 2015 by Mansi J

This is one recipe i always order in a restaurant..But I wanted to make at home..I tried this out and believe me you are going to lick your fingers..The koftas are very tasty..The gravy made yousing fresh tomato pulp gives a very nice tang and the addition of cream makes it very rich..Must try by everyone..

Corn Curry 
Reviewed March 26, 2015 by Avani Thakkar

Hi, this receipe turned out wonderful, My husband loved it. The coriander paste & coconut milk gave a very tangy taste to the gravy. Thank you.

Microwave Apple Kheer 
Reviewed March 26, 2015 by Archana M

A kheer with an apple is just anazing dessert by itself. perfectly sweetened. Taste good when served slightly warm.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?