208 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes) 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by David Sand

To make oats upma, regular rolled oats are best suited. The health benefits of regular rolled oats are more when compared to the quick cook oats. Regular rolled oats have a low glycemic index than the quick cook oats. So those who want to include oats in their diet for health reasons must favor rolled oats.

Eggless Chocolate Sponge Cake ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Pradeep Dewangan

Everything is ok but Why center portion does not baked? pls sort it for me

Spicy Fried Capsicums 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Foodie #631135

Awesome!!

Chilli Paneer 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Foodie #594567

Tasty!!!

Baby Corn Fritters 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Foodie #594567

Tasty!!!

Nacho Chips with Cheese Dip ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

This cheese dip is so easy and quick to make it. I was very doubtful, how this would stay in a kid''s tiffin. And I was happy that the consistency of the dip stayed the same. And the kids loved it so much, as now they can carry it to school, with some yummy nachos.

Spinach Hummus with Cucumber Sticks ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

hummus, is as though my favourite.. adding spinach to this is a very super variation.. Good for kids in the tiffin, as it completes the requirement of protein... The colour is also very appetizing.. With some red chilli sprinkled on it.

Broccoli Paratha ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

Wow.. broccoli parathas, this a best way to include broccoli in kids diet. These parathas are very different in taste, not as regular parathas. chilli flakes Pep up the taste of the parathas, and makes it more tasty.And filling snack for kid in the tiffin.. every mother must try this recipe for their kid.. and they will surely love it.

Stuffed Dosa Cones ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

Quick, easy to make, veg dosa triangles with potato filling. This dosa satisfy''s the stomach and keeps it full for long time.. When packed in tiffin stays fresh.. and moist.. this recipe can be made in the mornings also as it does not take much time.. to make.

Macaroni in Cheesy Carrot Sauce ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

Delicious yummy macaroni with carrot sauce, it taste so good, giving a light pink colour. I added little chilli flakes for my neice to pep up the taste, and also added cheese, she just loved it..

Penne in Pumpkin Sauce ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

Pasta in pesto sauce, made using spinach… which is a very good way to include spinach in a child''s diet. I used whole wheat pasta for this recipe, to make it more satisfying snack. No cheese added but yet so creamy. Thank you for this lovely recipe.

Sevaiyan Pulao ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Archana M

Bored with the regular pulao, this is something really very different and equally tasty. sevaiyan pulao best in tiffin for the kids as it is so easy to make and quick in the morning to prepare, this pulao stays without sticking to each other for atleast 4 to 5 hours. I am very happy with this recipe.

Rich Chocolate Sponge Cake Using Eggs ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed August 24, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Very tasty and easy

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Strengthen the Sibling Bond with Good Food

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?