162 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Makhane ki Kheer 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

Good sweet option if u like makhanas. Nutmeg powder gives a very good flavour.

Oats Apple Phirni 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

Quick to make and to be enjoyed after a meal!! Go ahead and try it.

Low Calorie Apple Crumble 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

I am very happy with this high fibre, low cal dessert... Very interesting and palatable way of satisfying sweet tooth while on diet.

Paneer Open Toast 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

Really tasty but best restricted to one toast occasionally when on a diet.

Carrot and Beetroot Raita 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

It''s a raita, but when hung curds are used in this recipe it can serve as a low cal dip with any baked crackers. Worth a try!!

Spinach Raita ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking) 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

Didn''t sound that tempting, but tasted fabulous!! I make it for my daughter to add some calcium and iron to her diet.

Cabbage Salad 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

Simple salad with peppy dressing..can be made in a jiffy and filling too, so i just love it!!

Fruit and Vegetable Salad with Low Calorie Thousand Island Dressing 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

tooooo good... The low cal thousand island dressing just pairs well with any fruit. I make it often now.

Sweet Lime and Kiwi Juice 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by n_katira

I quite liked the combo...this drink moreover has no sugar so really healthy for skin.

Paneer Lababdar 
Reviewed May 22, 2015by Zaid AliT

nice i like that.. also see that recipe.. thanks http://www.joketojokes.com/chicken-lambabdar-recipe-in-urdu-cook-with-faiza-hd/

Quick Bread Snack 
Reviewed May 21, 2015by Foodie #634899

yummmyyyy! !...very tasty, though I made it without garlic and onion....

Che-mato Pasta 
Reviewed May 21, 2015by Foodie #628976

Love this recipe.

Aloo Palak 
Reviewed May 21, 2015by Archana M

I love this aloo palak.. sabzi. The chilli, garlic taste gives the sabzi a rich taste.. Best taste with chapati.

Iced Magic 
Reviewed May 21, 2015by Archana M

Watermelon and guava... what a divine combination.. the lemon added to the juice gives a light and tangy taste to the juice.. which is just amazing.. This is a must try juice.. All will love it..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

It Is Pickling Time, Friends!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?