139 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Jain Vegetable Soup by schints
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie#423053

This recipe is not Jain because it includes potatoes and carrots!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Jain Vegetable Soup by schints
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie#423053

This recipe is not Jain

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Papad Paneer ke Kurkure by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Reemanshuk

This is not a v great combination.. chutney tastes doesn't come .. paneer tastes v bland.. I had to sprinkle chaat masala after frying.. I had used roasted papad instead of raw though I tried wit raw too n didn't taste well ..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sweet Potato Cakes by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Coconut does not dominate the croquettes but leaves a precise flavour to the croquettes.. You will love it along with the sweet potato mixture. When i had the first bite, it tasted beautiful.. Sesdame seeds gave a nice crunch along with the softness of the potato mixture.. When served with chilli garlic sauce it tastes more better..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chinese Style Fried Capsicum by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Capsicum rings are little common.. I have had it many times before.. But this time i tried this green garlic sauce and it enhances the taste of this rings. It completely changes the taste of the rings.. Little sweet and tangy sauce with strong coriander taste which enhances the taste of the rings..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I always loved having this recipe in restaurants and wondered how this will be made as it tastes so tasty.. I tried this recipe and it tastes so similar to the one we get in restaurants. It has a strong taste of garlic and perfect spiceness.. It is just perfect!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Rajma and Spinach Soup ( Soups and Salads Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Though this soup looks a little differnt from the soups we have on regular basis, it tastes as amazing as the others. The rajma and spinach is a unique combination and when blended togather it gives a delightful flavour. The herbs and pepper also add an additional flavour to it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Corn by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This is my all time favourite recipe. So quick and so yummy.. Everyone in my family loves it too.. We make it very frequently. It is spicy and buttery.. I also tried the variation by adding cheese to it and loved it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Nutritious Burger by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by n_katira

too goooood... just yummy...low cal thousand island dressing tastes just like mayonnaise... thus making this fast food healthy

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gavarfali ki Sukhi Subzi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by n_katira

simple subzi made with cluster beans...which will find place in our daily meal. diabetics can benefit from its fibre content then.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pear, Apple and Paneer Salad in Low Cal Thousand Island Dressing by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by n_katira

nice in appeal and taste in a bowl... quite filling and can be enjoyed as a healthy snack too.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Low Fat Kulfi with Strawberry Sauce ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by n_katira

wow what an idea...kulfi the low cal way...all my family members loved this healthy dessert... i will only make kulfi this way henceforth so that we can enjoy our favourite dessert without much guilt.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Rava Idli with Coconut Chutney ( Tiffin Treats For Kids ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by Foodie #624907

Nice recipe and is easy to make.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Strawberry Shrikhand by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 16, 2014 by n_katira

a food option to satisfy sweet tooth is this strawberry yoghurt. low fat curds mixed with antioxidant rich strawberries... do try this when strawberries are in season.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Christmas – A Perfect Time to Celebrate

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers