170 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Mint Dip 
Reviewed July 28, 2015by Archana M

Creamy corainder and mint dip.. quick easy.. and flavour full dip.. each and every ingredient can be tasted while you eat in each bite.. the flavours just burst in the mouth.. the best accompaniment is cracker biscuits.. lavash.. and anything thats crisp.. try this dip.. and sure.. all will love it..

Dainty Onion and Jeera Dinner Rolls 
Reviewed July 28, 2015by Archana M

onion and jeera buns.. the combination of jeera and the onions was just too good.. the most important thing to take care is the yeast.. has to be perfectly bubble to get a soft and spongy.. buns.. the flavour of jeera was just excellent.. served this with hot cup of soup.. which i enjoyed a lot..

Chana Dal Halwa ( Roz Ka Khana ) 
Reviewed July 28, 2015by Archana M

chana dal halwa.. never before ate halwa made with chana dal.. only used to make savoury dal.. but this recipe was just amazing once made.. as i was roasting.. full house had become aromatic.. with the smell of ghee.. and had grainy texture.. and perfect sweetness.. i enjoyed making this recipe.. with 100% perfect taste.

Kofta Biryani 
Reviewed July 28, 2015by Archana M

Kabuli chana biryani.. it sounds so different. i tried this recipe.. the kofta is made from soaked chana.. with flavour of garlic and onion. And a delicious tomato gravy.. with perfect sourness and creamy texture.. the kofta gravy blends very well with the rice when baked.. and the aroma was so strong once opened the foil.. every body loved this biryani.. little effort.. but worth it..

Garlic Bread ( Baked) 
Reviewed July 28, 2015by Foodie #639041

Mango Ice Cream ( Ice Creams and Frozen Desserts ) 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Foodie #639082

I am just 11 and I tried this recipe and I was really surprised.I got it right at the first time.????????????????????

Crispy Bhindi aur Pyaz 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Archana M

Crispy bhindi aur pyaz.. as the name says.. crispy bhindi and crunchy onions.. with chaat masala for a tangy taste. this subzi.. is so yumm that one cannot stop eating.. this is loved by all kids and adults.. a big hit.. in my house..

Palak Kofta Kadhi 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Archana M

palak kofta kadhi.. deep fried koftas.. in kadhi, the kadhi has a smooth and creamy texture.. with a soft spinach balls.. i made little extra koftas.. to munch.. very simple and easy to follow the recipe.. taste best with hot rice..

Masoor Dal Curry 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Vegetables in this dal adds a nice crunch to the regular dal. Also the garlic has a slight dominating flavour in it which makes it even more amazing. The masoor dal is tasting really good with the spices added in it. Really happy after trying this recipe. Looking forward to more recipes.

Dal Paratha 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Archana M

Dal paratha.. delicious dal stuffing.. the masala gives nice flavour to the paratha. The dal is perfectly cooked, i made this for a sunday lunch.. and everybody enjoyed in my house.. served this with masala dahi..

Spicy Baby Corn Fritters 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Baby corn fritters is something which is difficult to resist. So crisp and so tasty. The garlic and chilli powder adds an amazing flavour to the batter which lends that taste to the baby corn after deep-frying them.

Jaggery Dosa 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This dosa is so delicious. More than what i expected. The jaggery is just perfect in the quantity. it is not too sweet also. The dosa are so soft that they just melt in the mouth. The best part is it does not require fermenting nor it uses plain flour. The combination of rice flour and whole wheat flour is a hit for sure.

Jhat-Pat Subzi 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I had a few chick peas left at my place and i came across this recipe. It is wonderful and quick. The spices are so common and yet it adds an amazing taste to this recipe. The chick peas and paneer is a new combination that i had never tried but i must say it is damm delicious. Not bad at all.

Paneer Potli ki Curry 
Reviewed July 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I am not a huge fan of coconut milk, but i really loved this recipe. The tempering adds a nice flavour to the coconut curry that is prepared. The stuffing of the potlis is so simple and quick. It tastes delicious. When the potlis are cooked in the coconut curry, both the curry and potli blends really well.; Just an amazing way to use coconut milk.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?