205 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Choco Dip Cookies ( Know Your Flours ) 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Archana M

Choco Dip Cookies..wow.. these cookies are so simple to make with less of ingredients.. and it tastes the same as you get in the market, and chocolate dipped half way.. just completes the cookies. its soft and crunchy with perfect sweetness and buttery in taste.. i have made this double the quantity and stored it for my guests..

Bisi Bele Bhaat ( Pressure Cooker ) 
Reviewed August 27, 2015by Ice Bucket

A very important ingredient - Jaggery was omitted from the recipe.

5 Spice Powder ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #637044

Beetroot Rice ( Tiffin Treats) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Archana M

Beetroot rice.. a great variation of rice recipe.. with beetroot, where in the colour also is attarctive for kids.. which tempts them to eat.. and stays fresh for 4 to 5 hours.. and it is also masaledar.. super recipe..

Baked Paneer in Spinach with Tomato Gravy (low Calorie Healthy Cooking) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Archana M

wow.. a superb combo of spinach, tomato and rice.. when eaten all the flavours can be tasted..This dish was enjoyed by my family members.. as it was a one meal dish.. which has rice gravy and a vegetable.. a must try recipe to be enjoyed with family..

Pakoda Kadhi ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Archana M

Pakoda kadhi in microwave.. very nice recipe.. the pakodas are soft and flavoured with methi.. I was worried that the curds would curdle.. but stirring in-between does not let it happen.. This made really quick.. and taste equally yumm.. I served this with hot rice..

Crispy Fried Vegetables ( Chinese Cooking ) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Archana M

Crispy fried vegetables.. this is one of my favourite starter.. the assorted vegetables is well coated with the batter.. and gives a nice crunch to the veggies.. and the schezwan sauce coated in each vegetable strip.. with a spicy and garlic flavour.. this is a must try recipe..

Carrot Pickle ( High Blood Pressure ) 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by n_katira

A great accompaniment to meals for people having high blood pressure. It is very difficult to cook tasty for high Bp without salt. This recipe is good flavour change without the use of any oil.

Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by n_katira

Very good mouthfeel and falvours makes this chutney a super hit. This can be had as an accompaniment to dosas, khakhras or even rolled in chapati to make a snack. I make a batch of this chutney and store it the refrigerator when have some time on hand.

Chocolate Brownie Or How To Make Chocolate Brownie Recipe 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #631135

this is one of the best cake recipes ever!!

Green Rice 
Reviewed August 26, 2015by Foodie #640546

Love this recipe.

Chickoo and Nut Milkshake 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Foodie #621372

Ragi Sheera 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Foodie #617682

Love this recipe. I have added khajur nd gur as sweetner .. tasted fab

Radish Chutney ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) 
Reviewed August 25, 2015by Archana M

Radish chutney.. never thought of it.. but after trying this recipe.. it was just superb.. with tangy sharp taste of the curd and radish.. with mint and corainder which gives nice flavour to the chutney.. this is a must try recipe.. goes well as an accompaniment.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Strengthen the Sibling Bond with Good Food

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?