75 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Anjeer and Mixed Nut Barfi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by n_katira

A barfi in 1 minute of cooking was a huge surprise to me. But it tastes awesome....this iron rich treat is best for kids and pregnant ladies.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sprouted Vaal ki Usal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by n_katira

A simple and easy to make subzi using sprouts. It can be enjoyed with brown rice or rotis.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Methi Leaves Sambhar by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Mruga D

Nice way of improving methi leaves to the sambhar..methi also blends well with all the masalas...loved it!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mixed Sprouts and Chana Dal Tikki by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Mruga D

Perfect starter recipe for weight watchers...I served this tikki with high fibre chutney..and all my family members just loved it!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sesame Asparagus Stir-Fry by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Very tasty!!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Banana Raita ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Healthy!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Apple and Lettuce Salad with Melon Dressing ( Iron Rich Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Healthy!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Broccoli Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 17, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chocolate Chip Cookies ( The Chocolate Cook Book ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie#435844

I made them with Bournville chocolate, it was wow!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Coffee Walnut Cupcake ( Cupcakes Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie#435844

Loved the taste of coffee and walnut together. I tried this icing on chocolate muffin also, tastes great.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Oreo Cupcake ( Cupcakes Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie#435844

It is an awesome recipe, very tasty and not over sweet.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mango Ice Cream ( Ice Creams and Frozen Desserts ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie#435844

It is such an easy recipe, and ice cream turned perfectly smooth. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Stuffed Karelas in Makhani Gravy by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie#438266

the stuffing n d gravy tastes very good.. but somehow d bitterness of karelas overpowered d recipe.. pls advice

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Manchow Soup ( Chinese Recipes) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 16, 2014 by Foodie #615532

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Unexplored Frontiers of Chinese Cuisine

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers