139 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Chocolate Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 19, 2014 by Payal Parikh 86

This Chocolate Pizza when I first made it for my family, they all were wondering how will it be in taste and were scared to taste it, but when they tasted it they loved it soo much that now every time they want this recipe for a dessert in a party !!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pumpkin Soup ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 19, 2014 by n_katira

a very healthy addition to a weight watchers menu... the oregano lends an additional flavour to this vitamin A rich soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Baati Churma by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #621149

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chutney Podi ( Thengai) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I added a little less chillies in this as I do not eat much spicy..I also added a little oil to it and spread it on the dosa and just loved it !!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Karivepilai Podi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

So quick and tasty. It tastes even more better then the one we get outside.. Have it with idlis, appam, dosa, etc...You can also add a little oil to the powder and have it with idlis, dosas, etc...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot Celery Cigars by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Carrot and Celery is a weird combination but trust me it tastes wonderful.. Very little celery also gives a prominent flavour. The noodles gives a nice mouthfeel.. You will enjoy it.. These cigars tastes awesome with chilli sauce.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chocolate Banana Mousse ( Mousses Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This mousse is a wonderful combination of chcocolate and banana.. The best part about this recipe is that it does not use any artificial flavour. Banana fruit adds a very strong taste to the mousse. It tastes yumm...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pasta in Red Sauce by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It is the perfect kind of a red sauce pasta i was looking for. It is so flavoursome. My entire family enjoyed it to the core. I was loong for a perfect red sauce pasta and i8 would recommend everyone to try this recipe..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Double Layered Cheese Veggie Crunch Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Now if you want to have double cheese pizza, you don't need to call for it from restaurants. This recipe is just to good with a double cheese layer along with the veggies and herbs on top.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spicy Chinese Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Italian and chinese both are my favourite cuisines.. I was so happy to see this recipe.. I tried it and it definately reached the expectations.. The chinese filling on the pizza topped with cheese is just delicious..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Spinach and Bean Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Spinach and baked beans is u unique combination. The pizza looks very attractive because of the 2 attractive coloured veggies. The sweet and tangy baked beans along with the spinach adds a very new and beautiful taste to the pizza.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Rice and Spinach Stuffed Shell Pasta by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Cheesy rice and spinach stuffing is little spicy and perfect! Pasta stuffed with this stuffing and baked with the tomato sauce on it blends really well into one another. Make sure bake it perfect for all your flavours to blend perfect into one another..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Corn and Fusilli Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This soup is little tangy and herbed in taste The basil and oregano gives the herbed flavour to it whereas pepper gives a little spice to it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Herbed Tomato, Carrot and Macaroni Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed December 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow! This is something new. I tried this recipe and it is yumm.. The soft macaroni along with crunchy carrots gives a nice mouthfeel.. Also the herb totally changes and enhances the taste of the soup..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Christmas – A Perfect Time to Celebrate

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers