155 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Cauliflower Greens Pitla by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed Yesterday by Mruga D

Cauliflower greens being one of the excellent source of iron can be used in many dishes...and Tarla Dalal just gave me one more dish to add in my library...yummy delicious...i enjoy this recipe with whole wheat bhakri!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Potato Surprise by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

An instant recipe loved by kids as well as adults. It is slight twist to the potato wedges. The fresh cream and mixed herbs along with cheese makes it wow!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bharvan Baingan Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

You must have had Bharva Baingan and Khichdi but i am sure separately. Combine both the things and try. I tried it and loved it too. Baigan tastes little spicy while khichdi is light in taste. They both make a delightful fusion. Baking the dish at the end blends both the things amazingly into each other.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Coconut Kadhi ( Microwave Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I never thought even 'kadhi' could be made in a microwave. It is an easy and quick recipe. A nice combination of little sweet and sour taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bean and Pasta Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This soup has a tangy taste. I liked the flavour of oregano in it. Baked beans, onions, tomatoes makes a great combination in the soup. It is kind of similar to minestrone soup!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Creamy Corn Coconut Soup ( Entertaining Recipes) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

If you like coconut milk you will love this soup. Coconut milk takes the taste entirely. Clilli flakes and mixed herbs gives a nice flavour to the soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chana Palak ( Healthy Heart Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I have always made corn palak, paneer palak, but chana palak is something different. I tried this recipe and like it because it is not spicy yet tasty. I served it with whole wheat parathas. It makes a perfect healthy meal.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Minty Soya Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

Soya rotis with a hint of mint and parsley...ah! fresh herbs... its best had off the tava... Enhance your protein and folic acid levels with these healthy rotis.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lettuce and Cauliflower Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

A healthy soup with minimal ingredients. I agree iceberg lettuce is the best to make this perfect low cal soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Citrus Watermelon Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

Oh truly citrus... All my favourite fruits in a bowl.... I had avoided the salt in this recipe and it tastes equally good. Go ahead and gobble it up.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Beetroot Tikkis in Spinach Gravy by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

I truly loved this subzi.... I had never thought of such a combo....the next time I am going to make these beetroot tikkis as a snack with some dip.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bajra, Whole Moong and Green Pea Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

A great combo of perfect taste and texture in a healthy bowl. Just soak the bajra and moong for a few hours and your nourishing one dish meal is ready on your table.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Doodhi Handva ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 13, 2014 by Foodie #611705

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lemon Muffins by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 13, 2014 by Foodie #618785

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Ga-Ga about Bananas!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers