157 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Paneer, Cucumber and Dill Toast 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Kalyan Food Lover

Healthy food....

Spinach and Chick Pea Soup 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Kalyan Food Lover

Good soup during winter ...........

Sambhar ( Desi Khana) 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Foodie #639260

Love this recipe.justifying.tried for d first time and it was simply yuuummmyyyy

Strawberry Slice 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Archana M

Wow.. this one is a great hit for parties.. super creamy.. crunchy biscuit.. soft jellies.. amazing.. this is a must try recipe as not only the kids the adults also love this.. as it is not very sweet.. and very well balanced...

Suran Chana Dal Tikkis 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Archana M

Suran chana dal tikki, Crispy tikkis.. just perfect for a tea time snack.. soft from inside.. with bursting flavours of spices.. This is loved by all.. and the taste of the suran cannot be noticed.. I have loved and enjoyed making this recipe..

Reviewed November 28, 2015by Foodie #593178

it is indeed easy but the real muglai biryani is the mutton biryani cooked in ''dum''

Nachos with Guacamole and Beans 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Archana M

Nachos with Guacamole and Beans, superb combination.. crispy nachos with creamy beans and melted cheese.. I had made this for my party.. and it got over within minutes.. This is a must try recipe.. and surely each and every one will love it..

Basic Pizza Base 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Archana M

Basic pizza Base, quick and easy to make.. every time i used to wonder how to make fresh pizza bread, this recipe is just too good, and same as you get in the market. Now i can make pizza base instantly.

Bread Upma ( Breakfast Or Snack Recipe) 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Upma using left over bread is something which isthe best solution to use up stale bread. its quick. Love the typical flavours of mustard and curry leaves and the masalas.. I take it in my tiffin as well or make an instant snack for evevnings.

Bread Pizza ( Snack ) 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I normally have pizza sauce ready at home.. i make this simple recipe all the time when my kids want to have pizza.. Its much better than having outside pizza. The melted cheeese and the sour and sweet taste of he pizza sauce is really good. Prefferable have it immediatly so that it doesnt taste soggy later on..

Cheese Fondue ( Chips and Dips Recipe) 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Foodie #629407

any sbustitute for wine (non alchologic substance)?

Cheese Fondue ( Chips and Dips Recipe) 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Margaret Langley

Fantastic receipe tasty and easy to make thanks

Pahadi Paneer Tikka ( Microwave Recipes) 
Reviewed November 28, 2015by Foodie #619925

I jst loved this recipe... Its so yummy n easy to make... ??

Mint Chutney 
Reviewed November 27, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Mint with coriander chutney is a very common combination. But in this recipe, the addition of onion is very unique. Onion adds a very delightful flavour. This chutney will act as a great accompaniment for pakodas.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Pamper Yourself with These Cheesy Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?