172 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Honey Noodles with Vanilla Ice Cream 
Reviewed Yesterday by Archana M

Honey noodles with vanilla ice cream, is an amazing quick dessert. The crispy noodles with a honey and crunchy sesame seeds, great combination.

Saffron Chenna Pie 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by n_katira

Paneer based dessert presented in a different style to gain some calcium and protein... loved it..

Paneer Makhmali ( Microwave Recipe ) 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

The name says it all.. paneer makhmali, the paneer just melts in the mouth, the green rich gravy so flavorful and aromatic, best enjoyed with hot naan.

Jhatpat Samosa 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

Quick, simple and easy to make samosa, the filling inside this samosa is so soft, and delicate in taste, the crunchy onions is just an excellent combination.

Samosa ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

A simple to make stuffing with a whole wheat outer covering, is just so crisp as other samosas. Best evening snack enjoyed with a hot cup of tea.

Kairi ka Jaljeera 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

Refreshing Kairi ka jaljeera a raw mango tangy sweet drink for this summer, is an excellent way to hydrate oneself,and the pudina added to this recipe make you feel fresh, so simple and quick, try and see you will love it.

Paneer Pasanda ( Subzi Recipe) 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

The name it self says paneer pasanda.. and yes i love the creamy taste of the recipe, with a brown onion taste added, makes it little and rich and flavorful, a must try for a paneer lover..

Spinach and Paneer Cream Cracker Snack 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

A cracker biscuit turned into a health snack for kids after school. Spinach filling topped with a creamy corn and paneer, is just irresistible. Enjoy it hot from the oven.

Healthy Oondhiya 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Foodie #631291

Bateta Nu Shaak 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

A gujarati dish bateta nu shaak, so simple and quickly done in microwave. Not too spicy, and the taste of the masalas were intact in the potato. I served it with hot rotis.

Bengali Tomato Chutney 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

Flavorful sweet and tangy bengali tomato chutney. The aroma of the paanch phoron used in this recipe is just amazing. Sweet raisins also gives a sweet touch to the dish.

Creamy Cheese Dip 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Archana M

ultimately creamy and cheesy dip, the capsicum flavor is just too good. I had served this at a cocktail party, my guest just could not stop appreciating.

Vatana Makai Nu Shaak ( Jain Recipe) 
Reviewed March 30, 2015 by Foodie #618511

The tomatoes add a nice flavour to this corn and green peas vegetable along with the coconut and peanuts. I really liked this dry subzi because of its taste as well as appearance.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Drink Cool, Stay Cool

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?