169 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Whole Wheat Brown Bread Rolls ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipe) 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This recipe is what i was waiting for. Whole wheat bread. Everyone in my family loves bread and so do i. These bread rolls are nice and soft from outside and even from inside. Butter it nicely and its yumm. And the best part is i can have it without the guilt of having maida. Also the baking time is just 20 minutes. That''s definately a plus point, otherwise generally there is a lot of baking time in almost all the recipes that i have seen.

Quick Rava and Vegetable Dhokla 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Krupali Shukla

I make this recipe very often to carry it in the tiffin. They are quick and filling. It is very helpful when you are in a hurry and want something quick, filling and tasty. The veggies add a crunch to the dhokla giving it a nice mouthfeel. Have it with green chutney, it will taste even better.

Paneer Masala 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Foodie #636880

suppa tasty tried in lunch today tangy spicy n mouth melting

Firni ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I dont have a good hand on making sweets but i like to try at times and trust me when i made this one it came out just perfect. If you follow it exact there is no way this recipe can aome out wrong. So minimum number of ingredients used and that too those which are easily available at anyone house. The texture is so creamy. The consistency has to be really perfect in the phirni and i am so happy that this recipe gave it the exact desired consistency.

Achaari Dahi Bhindi 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I was so bored of having that same bhindi subzi everytime and then i came across this recipe. The curds lends an amazing flavour to this subzi. It is delicious. The achaari flavour is also complementing the bhindi in a really good way. Over all a nice recipe to give a try.

Churma Laddoos 
Reviewed August 01, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

I was always looking for a solution to do something with the leftover chapatis. This is a lovely recipe. So quick and easy that anyone can make. The cashews give a nice crunch to this sweet ladoos. The jaggery and roti is a not a bad combo. I also carry it in my tiffin and they stay as fresh and delicious as it is when they are freshly made.

Russian Salad 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Archana M

Russian salad.. i love this salad.. it has so many vegetables..in it with canned pineapple..adding a sweet and sour taste.. and the combination of cream and mayyonaise is just awesome. Every bite that you take.. its filled with creamy and crunchy salad.. i stuffed this salad in bread and had as a sandwich.. for my lunch.

Madras Onion Stew 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Archana M

Madras onion stew.. this recipe is very different.. the onions sweet taste and juicy in every bite.. it is very creamy in texture and has very mild spices.. with little more of garlicky flavour.. which makes the dish more tasty.. as there is only one ingredient.. i found it quick to make.. and best enjoyed with appam and idddiappam.

Anjeer and Mixed Nut Barfi 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Foodie #517601

Anjeer burfi comes out very easy nd tasty !!

Eggless Mayonnaise ( Italian Recipe) 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Wohoo!! making mayonnaise at home and that to eggless, just the correct thing that I wanted..It requires a lot of oil but making It I realized, it was required as thats what gives a mayonnaise texture when beaten..The creamy and tang of mayo was too good for a homemade version..

Vegetable Sandwich ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Who doesn''t love sandwiches!! And the most basic sandwich is the vegetable sandwich..The flavour comes out from the perfect green chutney and the sandwich masala which gives it a chat pata taste.. And of course a smearing of butter on top and inside..Well I also did add cheese inside my sandwich and it was just the perfect homemade sandwich...

Makhane ki Kheer ( Roz ka Khana Recipe) 
Reviewed July 31, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

This kheer was just toooo goood!!!!And the best part is after refrigerating it, it tastes even better as it gets that kheer texture and the makhanas taste just yumm.. I added more makahans as I like the taste of it more in the kheer..

Vegetable Shikampuri Kebab ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) 
Reviewed July 30, 2015by Archana M

vegetable shikampuri kebab.. this is such a royal recipe.. its just a treat to ones mouth.. the flavours of the kebab.. bursts in every bite.. which is creamy and aslight crunch of the vegetables.. served with onion rings, green chutney.. best as starters..

Baked Vegetables in Spinach Sauce 
Reviewed July 30, 2015by Archana M

baked vegetables in spinach sauce.. this recipe is so creamy and cheesy with loads of vegetables added.. the colour of the dish tempts to try atleast a spoonfull of this. it is perfectly baked.. served it best with garlicy bread.. with some more of extra cheese.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?