103 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Achari Chana Pulao by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 27, 2014 by Foodie #616646

Very tasty!!! Loved it....

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Veg. Spaghetti by karish
Reviewed July 27, 2014 by deepa_mani

This recipe was awesome and delicious. Most of the ingredients were easily available and every body across age groups enjoyed to the last bit. Though i did not add oodles of cheese for baking as in the picture, i made a slightly healthier version. Thanks for such a yummy recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Fried Rice ( Chinese ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 26, 2014 by Foodie #584695

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cheesy Vegetable Pasta by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 26, 2014 by Foodie #615348

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Makhani ( Punjabi Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #613903

Just made it by instant method instead of waiting overnight. For this, soak the whole urad in hot water for 2 hours and then use pressure cooking principle allow 15 whilsts, then let the air escape and use smasher to make the cooked urad more smoother. then follow the above steps by kitchen queen. I love her and really miss her.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal Makhani ( Punjabi Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #613903

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bharwa Lauki ( Healthy Subzis) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by rjpatel

Awesome recipe, i made little change in a gravy that is added curd-besan mixture and it tastes great...must try recipe...thanks a ton.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Clear Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Burnt Corn Salad ( Healthy Salad Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Very tasty!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chilli Coriander Fried Rice ( Easy Chinese Cooking) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

I loved this rice recipe. Its yummmy. Very easy and quick to make. Unusual chinese recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sitafal Firni ( Mithai) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Yummy sweet recipe. The sweetness of sitaphal enhances the taste of the phirni. Tastes best when serve chilled. one can also add cardamom powder or any other spice if they wish to. But it also tastes good as it is.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Ridge Gourd with Poppy Seeds by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Ridge gourd is not my favourite vegetable. But this subzi made me like the taste of ridge gourd. Not a very commmonly used vegetable. So one should try it on a day when they plan to make something different. Have with hot phulkas and you wont hate turai anymore.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Healthy soup with simple flavours. Tastes good. Vegetables give a good texture to the soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Colocasia Leaf Usli by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

It is a dry subzi. Made in a south indian style. But it is packed with nutrition.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Start Your Day Right!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers