216 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Black Grape, Strawberry and Pineapple Juice 
Reviewed Yesterdayby n_katira

nice combo of fruits which doesn''t call for any sugar.. also the juice in blended in a juice and not hopper which makes it completely fibre rich.

Strawberry and Black Grape Raita 
Reviewed Yesterdayby n_katira

looks quiet appealing in the image..will surely give it a try.. combo of black grapes and strawberry will def taste nice.

Marinated Paneer and Capsicum Subzi 
Reviewed Yesterdayby n_katira

bell peppers are my favouritre and paired with low fat paneer in this subzi it was too flavourful to resist. superb!!

Creamy Sun-dried Tomato and Herb Dip with Vegetable Strips 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by n_katira

a low cal dip with fibre rich veg crudites.. i make this quite often. stays fresh and flavourful for more than a day too.

Ragi Sheera 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by n_katira

sheera with a health touch...nice thinking...i tried it and it tasted fab..but need to be enjoyed hot.

Pineapple and Orange Smoothie ( Burgers and Smoothie Recipe) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

A delighful pineapple and orange smoothie. The combination of the fruit and the juices is just amazing and refreshing, with a creamy vanilla taste. I just loved it.

Crispy Tortilla Pizza 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This is a perfect recipe to serve to kids when they are very hungry , it is very quick and easy to be made. I always make this with left over rotis and they do turn really crispy.

Green Chutney ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This chutney is so spicy and just like a roadside chutney. The use of spinach and bread used makes a lot of difference in the taste of the chutney.

Quick Orange Mousse ( Mousses Recipe) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I love this quick and easy mousse recipe , the taste of orange along with a lot of whipped cream is really nice. I make this for parties and it is always a hit !!

Cheesy Stuffed Potatoes 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

A super creamy paneer and cheese filling, the taste of celery is so good in this recipe, i made this as a starter for my guest, and they loved the creamy taste. Taste best when straight from the oven.

Noodles with Peanut Sauce 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

Noodles with peanut sauce, its sweet and little sour in taste, with a nutty peanut butter flavour, with lots of colourful vegetables. I just loved it.

Lahori Aloo 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

A tangy spicy lahori aloo, super aromatic, flavorful baby potatoes. Best to have withg laccha paratha and hot steamed rice.

Mushroom Mutter Makhani 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Shikha Rawat

Just finished making it for my husband''s b''day...it''s yummy and looks delicious too.thanx

Mixed Sprouts Wrap ( Wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed April 15, 2015by Srujan Desai

Excellent way to include more sprouts! I skipped the sugar in the mint dressing potatoes in the stir fry! Loved it!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Catch Your Calcium In Tasty Ways

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?