144 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Maida Dosa ( Idli and Dosas ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 24, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I love these typpe of dosas. Mainly because they are instant and you dont have to ferment the batter. Little soft and lightly crisp, this dosas taste really good with sambhar and chutney.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Phirni ( Punjabi Khana) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Kitchen star

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Curry Of Tofu, Mushrooms and Vegetables by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Foodie #627143

I just made this recipe for twenty people and it is delicious!! Thank you so much for posting this :-)

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Malai Kofta by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Foodie #627137

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Malai Kofta by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Foodie #627137

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dahiwali Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This is one of my favourite quick dish.. It is proper one-meal dish. Buttermilk gives it a nice khatta mithha taste, while other spices enhances the taste of this recipe. It is not so spicy and everything is just to perfection. Whenever i am bored of having rotis,i make this dahiwali roti..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Almond and Banana Smoothie by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by Foodie #618511

Almond and banana is a unique combination and ofcourse delicious too. Mashed banana gives a pure and natural taste of the fruit to the drink, while vanilla essence add to its flavour. Make sure you have it chilled only then you will be able to enjoy its actual taste..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gulkand Shake ( Protein Rich Recipes ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by n_katira

A nice twist to rose milk... Small quantities of rose syrup is combined with gulkand to make this flavourful protein boost.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Hariyali Tofu Rotis ( Protein Rich Recipes ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 23, 2015 by n_katira

Soft rotis which suits each and everyone in the family.... these protein and iron rich rotis tastes best just off the tava when served with a bowl of curds.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Khandeshi Dal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 22, 2015 by Foodie#438266

wat do of d balance prepared masala paste..???

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Kand Aloo Pakoda (faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 22, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I had 1 pakoda, and after that it was so difficult to stop. A new and unique combination of kand and potato makes great bhajiyas. They are so crispy and just perfect to taste. Perfect spiciness too. Once you have this, i am sure you will leave aloo pakoda, kanda pakoda and all behind..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Broccoli Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 22, 2015 by Foodie #618511

The ppearance of the soup is like clear soup and it also tastes similar to it. Other than that, vegetables like broccoli, celery and sun-dried tomatoes gives a nice flavour to it. Soft macaroni gives a nice mouth-feel. In short, it is a treat to have this quick soup with vegetables.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mirchi Ka Salan (Hyderabadi Style) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 22, 2015 by Foodie#462805

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Soya Poha ( Diabetic Snacks) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed January 21, 2015 by n_katira

My family loved it...They could not make out any difference between the regular rice flake poha and soya poha.... Happy to cook a high protein recipe...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Make The Right Tikki Choice!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

SIGN IN TO Tarladalal.com

Login Name
Password

Forgot your password?
Dont have an account? Create one
OR
|

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment ?