175 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Chocolate Mug Cake 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Dhwani Gandhi

Such an innovative recipe. Really quick and so delicious. At first i could not believe that it just took 2 minutes in the microwave but after i tried it i was amazed. Super chocolaty and tasty. The dark chocolate pieces addes to the chocolaty taste in it. Loved the recipe completely.

Cheesy Cauliflower Soup 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Foodie #642646

Paneer and Corn Curry 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Foodie #642646

Jini Dosa ( Mumbai Roadside Recipe) 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Foodie #638169

Love this recipe.

Chole Samosa Chaat 
Reviewed Yesterdayby Dhwani Gandhi

This is one of my favourite chaaats!!! and when the combination is of samosa and chole its like heaven on my plate...The chole is made quite differently from the regular recipe that is made at home..The chutney also are very important to add that chaat flavours..Yumm!!

Creamed Corn Cakes 
Reviewed October 07, 2015by Foodie #641038

Sprouted Moong Methi Pulao 
Reviewed October 06, 2015by Krupali Shukla

This pulao recipe has very good combination of rice and sprouted moong with flavourful fenugreek leaves and test was amazing. Must try specially when you are dead tired and you have to make dinner....just mix up everything in a pressure cooker and your meal is ready!!...all in one dish!!

Eggless Vanilla Cake Using Condensed Milk ( Cakes and Pastries) 
Reviewed October 06, 2015by Foodie #642688

Hi.. 1 cake is equivalent how many grams?? 1 cake = 500gms or 1 KG??

Boiled and Sprouted Moong 
Reviewed October 06, 2015by n_katira

Thanks for sharing this recipe on making and cooking the perfect moong sprouts.... I had never tried cooking the sprouts with the lid on to save on nutrients but now I follow this recipe always.

Onion Rings ( Burgers and Smoothies Recipe) 
Reviewed October 06, 2015by n_katira

Nice, perfect crispy onion rings... very easy to prepare...and moreover it only requires tomato ketchup for serving... this is a great starter to please unexpected guests...

Reviewed October 06, 2015by n_katira

This recipe has a lot of pre-preps to be done but the result is a true restaurant style starter... Will not fail to please adults and kids both....

Pasta in Red Sauce 
Reviewed October 05, 2015by Foodie #642624

Made it for the first time and it turned out super yummy!! so easy and tasty recipe.

Onion, Cheese and Pepper Parathas 
Reviewed October 05, 2015by Foodie #642646

This recipe is damm yummy... Easy n quick to make.. Loved it.. Must try...!!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Faraal Recipes for Navratri

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?