176 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Gavarfali ki Subji by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Gavarfali is bitter so i dont really like it.. But the taste of gavarfali tastes really different in this recipe. The gravy of the subzi has a strong taste of curd.. It is delicious..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mogar aur Chasni Chawal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The chasni chawal as the name suggest tastes sweet.. and the mogar is spicy.. A perfect rajasthani dish with a sweet and spicy combination. The spicy mogar dal and sweet rice tastes really good togather..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer Parathas ( Vegetarian Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Veggieworks

Very tasty and simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Amlana by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 17, 2014 by Foodie #618511

I thought it will be too sour because it contains imli.. but i was wrong.. the sugar and black salt and salt makes it perfect. It is so delicious and refreshing..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Golpapdi ( Gujarati Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #621316

Good recipe!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pithore Kadhi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

These pithore's are much tastier than i thought it would be. Also the kadhi, which is sour and tangy in taste.. Pithore and kadhi togather makes a super combo ...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Gavarfali ki Sukhi Subji by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This subzi of gavarfali is spicy and masaledaar. Apart from the regular gavarfali subzis.. this subzi with onions and spices gives a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Palak Toovar Dal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #618511

A tasty and healthy combination of toovar dal and spinach.. It is not so spicy nor bland.. Its just perfect! I am always looking out for new dal recipes.. i cam across this and it tastes awesome..!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Mixed Sprouts Salad with Coconut by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Krupali Shukla

This is an excellent tangy salad recipe.I have tried it many times and even my family like it...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cream Of Tomato Soup ( Soup) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 16, 2014 by Foodie #621280

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Aam ki Launji ( Rajasthani Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It is an instant rajasthani pickle made using raw mangoes.. It is sweet and spicy.. and also quick and easy to make.. It can also be preserved and used for next to 4 days.. It says fresh and tasty..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Kairi ka Pani by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Its a best drink to kill the super duper heat of summer.. You can make this tangy raw mango mixture and preserve it for few days.. Just add water to the mixture and have it anytime you wish.. Plus point is it has no preservatives as it is prepared at home..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Palak Mangodi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 15, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It tastes little spicy but its delicious.. Like palak paneer or aloo palak.. This a new variety of palak subzi.. This rajasthani combination of palak and mangodi is super!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Garlic Tomato Salsa by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed October 15, 2014 by Foodie #621275

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Diwali Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers