212 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Kesari Milk 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by n_katira

quite simple and a good way to add protein and calcium to ones meals...saffron gives a very good taste and colour too!!

Quesadillas 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by n_katira

quite filling and nutritious due to the addition beans... i now often make this recipe for my kid as an after school treat..

Cheesy Onion Fingers 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This fingers are so crispy and delicious..the combination of carrot along with cabbage and onions and cheese taste fab once baked..this has to be served immediately after baking them to enjoy them fully...

Potato Corn Bake 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This recipe is sooo cheesy, creamy and wow in taste..I served this with garlic bread and my guest enjoyed every bite of it...

Pancakes 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

These are so easy to make, I serve these to my nephew topped with lots of chocolate sauce and vanilla ice cream and he goobles it up within minutes.

Corn and Potato Fritters 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

I love these quick and easy fritters made with minimum ingredients..they taste best when served with a spicy green chutney and ketchup...This is always on the menu on a rainy day in my house....

Papaya and Green Apple Smoothie 
Reviewed April 25, 2015by Healthy Eating

This is a perfect healthy smoothie to have any time of the day. I have 2 glasses of it daily. Make sure you use full fat curd as that is good fat and combined with fresh fruits, it makes a great filling chilled drink.

Mini Caribbean Pancake ( Tiffin Treats for Kids ) 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

wow.. these pancakes are so quick to make. i was just wondering what to make for breakfast and i came across this recipe. i made it and everyone just loved it. The capsicum gives a very nice crunch and also the taste. Carrot is definately an add on. Super easy and super quick!!

Crusty Raw Banana Wedges 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

i had always tried raw banana chips, but these raw banana crispies are even more delicious then that. The cornflakes gives an amazing crunch to this banana crispies. The spices in the batter lends a nice taste to the bananas as well . They tastes best when had with sweet and spicy sauce or tomato ketchup. I just loved this jain recipe and so did my family..

Khumb Pulao 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Mansi J

Mushrooms are my favourite..Loved the taste of the spices in this pulao..If one prefers one can add bigger mushroom pieces..

Quesadillas ( Mexican Cooking ) 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

These quesadillas tastes amazing. They are soo cheesy.. The corn and coloured capsicum gives a nice crunch to these soft and cheesy quesadillas. Also it makes it look more attractive. It is a super dinner recipe..

Sesame Paneer with Hot and Sweet Dip 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Mansi J

A very simple recipe..I made it as a starter when guests came over for dinner..If you like the taste of sesame seeds definitely give this a try..And schezuan sauce made it taste even better..

Pre-workout Smoothie For Runners and Triathletes 
Reviewed April 24, 2015by Healthy Eating

Perfect shake to have 2 hours before your workout or even as a healthy mini meal. Great combination of protein and carbs. Fruits and vegetables are low glycemic and help keep your insulin low. Green apples provide the sweetness. Make this recipe with a very high quality mixer.

Mixed Sprouts Pancakes 
Reviewed April 23, 2015by Krupali Shukla

was a very unusual recipe..Had never heard potato added to a pancake batter..Plus the mixed sprouts gave a very crunchy taste on top of the pancakes.superb..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

The Magic of Royal Rajasthan

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?