60 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Vegetable Augratin by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 13, 2015 by Foodie #618511

Such a delicious baked dish. Not very quick, but not even time consuming. It takes few minutes and the dis is ready. The cheese in the creamy white sauce makes it even more creamy. The pepper and the green chillies gives the perfect needed spice and flavour to the au gratin.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Buckwheat Dhoklas by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 13, 2015 by Foodie #621405

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Creamy Potato Wedges by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 11, 2015 by Foodie#438266

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cabbage Kachumber by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

Cabbage kachumber is a regular and a great accompaniment in every Gujarati's house...I love it soo much that at times I just eat it plain...its very imp to serve it immediately.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Moong Dal and Spinach Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

This soup is of a nice thick consistency and very easy to make, the combination of moong dal and spinach taste great and also looks very tempting.....

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Palak Kadhi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Payal Parikh 86

This Palak kadhi taste really nice because of the spinach puree and also the green paste. I was quite bored of the normal kadhi so I tried this and my family really really loved it....

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Achaari Paneer Tikka by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

WOw.. So amazing! something different from all the tikkas we have. The green pickle and the other spices lends an amazing flavour to the marinade. The main ingredient is the green chilli pickle. So make sure you dont skip it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bermi Parathas by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

Masaledaar spicy moong dal filling is delicious by itself. When stuffed in the parathas, it tastes even better. The stuffing is so yummy, that i am sure while making also, it will be difficult for you to stop by having it just like that.. These parathas tastes great with curds.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Amritsari Gobi Mutter by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

i never thought white gravy can be made without using onion and garlic.The lauki and curds is a great combo to make this gravy. With the perfect consistency and crunchy veggies, this subzi tastes delicious.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Apple Carrot Drink by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

t looks so attractive and so is the taste. This combination is really good and healthy. If you like juices i am sure, you will love it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Paste by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

This green paste looks like green chutney, but it tastes really different. coriander and mint leaves is always a great combo. This paste has a real good taste which is also used in kadhis and other recipes to enhance the taste..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Sweet Corn and Capsicum Chaat by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 10, 2015 by Foodie #618511

I love different type of chatpata snacks made using corn. This one is super.. The onions and other veggies along with chaat masala and black pepper gives a great taste to it.. Instead of just mixing it, because it is cooked on a gas, it gives an amazing flavour.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mexican Fried Rice ( Quick Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 09, 2015 by Foodie #618765

Love this recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Dal Fry by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed February 09, 2015 by Foodie #627836

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Aesthetic yet Exciting Pasta

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?