211 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Tandoori Mushrooms 
Reviewed April 17, 2015by Archana M

Tandoori mushrooms, with out putting them in a tandoor, wow great recipe, and at the same time it is low fat. I often make this recipe, everybody loves at home. Thank you Tarlaji.

Shrikhand 
Reviewed April 17, 2015by Archana M

Shrikhand one of my favourite, i always wonder if i could make shrikhand at home, how we get in the market, And here i get the recipe, which is not only better, but the best and awesome recipe, this is a must try recipe.

Creamy Mushroom Tartlets 
Reviewed April 17, 2015by Archana M

This creamy mushroom tartlets, with low fat white sauce. The crispy bread and topped with creamy mushrooms just makes it complete starter. I just loved it, with out a doubt.

Mushroom Delight 
Reviewed April 17, 2015by Archana M

This is a best party starter for my party, made in no time, but yet so tasty and creamy. Mushroom and celery is just superb combination with colorful capsicum, and the taste of olives, just gives a perfect finish.

Quick Tava Rice 
Reviewed April 17, 2015by Archana M

The chilli garlicky flavor added to the rice makes the rice so appetizing. Crunchy capsicum juicy tomatoes, and melted cheese on top, wow, so yummy it taste, you dont need any accompaniment with it.

Toast with Spinach Dip ( Healthy Starter Recipe ) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

spinach dip, is so creamy, quick and simple to make. I tried this dip with nacho chips also. The vibrant green color is so visually appetizing.

Apple Smoothie ( Burgers and Smoothie Recipe) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

A stomach filling, apple smoothie, so refreshing, and healthy, the tangy ,sour sweet taste of the smoothie just tingles the taste buds. serve it chill and immediately for the real apple taste.

Corn and Cheese Quesadillas 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Gandhi Dhwani

Corn and cheese is my favourite combination. I tried this recipe and it turned out awesome. It is so cheesy. The tomato along with the coloured capsicum and chilli flakes gives a very nice flavour. The best part is there is no cooking to be done to make the stuffing. You just have to mix everything and the stuffing is ready. Loved this recipe. Too good!

Cheese and Herb Potato Fries ( Tiffin Treats for Kids) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Archana M

Wow, these french fries are just the best, as it is baked, the flavors of the herbs is infused in each potato fingers, and topped with melted cheese, taste best when it is just out of the oven, it is loved by all. A must try.

Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes) 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by Payal Parikh 86

This easy and quick recipe is perfect for breakfast , I make this often for breakfast, this should be served immediately once made to enjoy it the most..

Bajra, Carrot and Onion Uttapa 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by n_katira

too good... no rice in a uttapa.. just made with whole bajra and bajra flour with veggies...recipe calls for soaking but worth the effort..

Minty Honey Lemon Drink 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by n_katira

warm water, lemon and honey has always been a remedy to lose excess fat... whats interesting is the addition of mint which makes it more flavourful.

Apple and Oats Milkshake 
Reviewed April 16, 2015by n_katira

i had never thought of adding oats to milkshake..but to my surprose this drink turned out to be awesome...i now make it for my daughter as a mid evening snack when she needs to grab up something filling quickly.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Wrap Up A Meal In Minutes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?