170 latest recipe reviews

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Lapsi ( Pressure Cooker ) 
Reviewed Todayby Foodie #642098

Love this recipe.

Paneer Makhmali 
Reviewed Todayby Foodie #642573

Quick Tomato Pizzas 
Reviewed Todayby Foodie #642552

it comes very very yummy

Quick Tomato Pizzas 
Reviewed Todayby Foodie #642552

Mushroom and Coriander Subzi 
Reviewed October 02, 2015by Foodie #642440

I didn''t had besan, so used flour instead and it tasted amazing.

Makai Capsicum ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed October 01, 2015by Foodie #633016

Stuffed Potatoes with Spaghetti 
Reviewed October 01, 2015by Foodie #633016

Falafel ( Lebanese ) 
Reviewed October 01, 2015by Foodie #599577

They turned out delicious...

Rajma and Corn Salad 
Reviewed October 01, 2015by n_katira

Oh! This salad was too flavourful and satiating too. It can be enjoyed as a mid evening snack by itself also. The highlight of the recipe is the uncooked salsa which makes the salad more appetizing.

Khatta Urad Dal (zero Oil Recipe) 
Reviewed October 01, 2015by n_katira

I tried this recipe because it has very few ingredients and is easy to make... I made http://www.tarladalal.com/Jowar-Pyaz-Ki-Roti-(--Healthy-Breakfast)-4660r and http://www.tarladalal.com/Carrot-and-Beetroot-Raita-32996r as an accompaniment to this dal and all my family including my daughter loved it...

Green Peas, Carrot and Cauliflower Soup 
Reviewed September 30, 2015by Foodie #582219

Wonderful to make and enjoy it too.

Hariyali Samosa 
Reviewed September 30, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Thanks for showing how to use the readymade samosa patti. The filling is also very quick. Because of the readymade samosa patti, the texture of the samosa is nice and crisp. The samosas are really quick and delicious. They are slightly spicy but when had with sweet chutney, its just perfect.

Creamy Mushrooms 
Reviewed September 30, 2015by Archana M

Creamy mushrooms, as the name suggests it is super creamy, perfectly cooked mushrooms.. and flavoured with herbs and chilli flakes.. I served with cheesy garlic bread.. Thank you for the recipe.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Bid Bye to Boredom with a Plateful of Chaat

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?