277 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
5
Recipe Image
Cheesy Maggi Bread Rolls
Cheesy Maggi Bread Rolls 

Reviewed May 20, 2017 by

Very nice & tempting rolls. I will try it.

5
Recipe Image
Manchow Soup ( Chinese Recipes)
Manchow Soup ( Chinese Recipes) 

Reviewed May 20, 2017 by

Hi, Thanks a ton for the recipe...it''s my fav...

5
Recipe Image
Dal Fry ( Microwave Recipe )
Dal Fry ( Microwave Recipe ) 

Reviewed May 20, 2017 by

Hello mam, when you say 1/8 cup quantity, how much this cup means ? Us or imperial or something else. Can you specify in ml or maybe tbsp ?

5
Recipe Image
Drumstick Soup, Veg Drumstick Soup
Drumstick Soup, Veg Drumstick Soup 

Reviewed May 20, 2017 by

hi mam what can I add instead of milk

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Waffles Recipe
Eggless Waffles Recipe 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

I had a query if all purpose flour can be used instead of self raising flour. If yes would there be any changes in the quantity of baking soda?

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Waffles Recipe
Eggless Waffles Recipe 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

I had a query if we can use any other flour apart from self raising flour and if yes then will the measurement of baking soda remain same?

5
Recipe Image
Misal Pav Or How To Make Misal Pav
Misal Pav Or How To Make Misal Pav 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

I have made tomato puree is it ok

5
Recipe Image
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

can ghee be added instead of oil?

5
Cream Cheese ( Chips and Dips Recipe)
Cream Cheese ( Chips and Dips Recipe) 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by Foodie #631142

Thank you..so much..

5
Recipe Image
Whole Wheat Pasta in Tomato Sauce
Whole Wheat Pasta in Tomato Sauce 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Ginger Tea, Ginger Tea for Cold and Anti-inflammatory
Ginger Tea, Ginger Tea for Cold and Anti-inflammatory 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

I use this tea often as ginger is a super ingredient for fighting inflammation as all of us have some form of inflammation in the body. Also the best time to have it is in the morning.

5
Recipe Image
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

Really easy recipe. If you follow the steps the almond butter turns out really well . Healthier and tastier than the store bought ones . I have it on my toast and in my porridge

5
Recipe Image
Curd Rice, South Indian Curd Rice Recipe
Curd Rice, South Indian Curd Rice Recipe 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

A good recipe, I tried to innovate and added some ginger in the tadka and it came out fine.... happy cooking....

5
Recipe Image
ज्वार एण्ड रागी पॉरिज
ज्वार एण्ड रागी पॉरिज 

Reviewed May 19, 2017 by

Very nice recipes and very easy your method thanks trlaji

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dine Like a King with Hyderabadi Delicacies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?