275 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
5
Recipe Image
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes
Homemade Almond Butter, for Weight Loss and Athletes 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by Foodie #668227

5
Recipe Image
Chinese Egg- Fried Rice
Chinese Egg- Fried Rice 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by Aussie Girl

Excellent recipe! So easy to prepare and unlike the greasy version served in restaurants! Thank you!

5
Recipe Image
Palak Khichdi Video by Tarla Dalal
Palak Khichdi Video by Tarla Dalal 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

Thank you for showing healthy & fantastic dish...All family members loved it. Now it shall be weekly one plate meal in my house...Masala papad was an added surprise which everyone loved it. Thank you for showing such simple quick dish.

5
Recipe Image
Eggless Black Forest Cake, Black Forest Cake Recipe
Eggless Black Forest Cake, Black Forest Cake Recipe 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Soya Pulao
Soya Pulao 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

Thank you for the recipe. I have tried soya pulao with brown rice. Tasted perfect. Though, I added spinach to add the extra nutrition to the dish and substituted oil with ghee. Thanks for sharing... best regards

5
Recipe Image
Almond Coconut Bars, No Bake
Almond Coconut Bars, No Bake 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Hyderabadi Baghara Baingan
Hyderabadi Baghara Baingan 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Dal Amritsari
Dal Amritsari 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

delicious recipe of daal amritsari. i just loved it as I will surely try it at home..

5
Recipe Image
Burrito Bowl
Burrito Bowl 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by neha shah

It is very delicious My family loves it.once things r ready it is very easy.Mouth watering recepie

5
Recipe Image
Rava Dhokla, Semolina Dhokla, Suji Dhokla
Rava Dhokla, Semolina Dhokla, Suji Dhokla 

Reviewed May 26, 2017 by

what is fruit salt?

5
Recipe Image
Hariyali Parwal, Hariyali Parwal Curry
Hariyali Parwal, Hariyali Parwal Curry 

Reviewed May 25, 2017 by Foodie #631142

superb..

5
Recipe Image
ठंडाई
ठंडाई 

Reviewed May 25, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Flax Seeds with Curd and Honey, Good For Weight Loss and Fitness
Flax Seeds with Curd and Honey, Good For Weight Loss and Fitness 

Reviewed May 25, 2017 by

it''s really yummy n healthy. loved the combination

5
Recipe Image
4 Flour Dosa
4 Flour Dosa 

Reviewed May 25, 2017 by

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Beat the Heat with Cucumber

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?