325 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 20 21 22 23 24 
5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal Sheera ( Gujarati Recipe)
Moong Dal Sheera ( Gujarati Recipe) 

Reviewed April 25, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Aam ki Launji
Aam ki Launji 

Reviewed April 25, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
केर का अचार
केर का अचार 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

Plz tell how I dry ker

5
Recipe Image
Masala Maggi
Masala Maggi 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by Foodie #640815

awesome

5
Recipe Image
Aam ka Achaar, Mango Pickle, Punjabi Achar
Aam ka Achaar, Mango Pickle, Punjabi Achar 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

The pickle came out really tasty in India but now that I am in UK how on earth do I sun it? Can anybody recommend a way ?

5
Recipe Image
Usal
Usal 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

I tired out your recipe last week and it turned out yummy. my husband and aunt just loved it. Thank you for giving it in detail that it was easy making it...

5
Recipe Image
Layered Potato and Spinach Baked Dish
Layered Potato and Spinach Baked Dish 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe
Dum Aloo, Popular Restaurant Style Punjabi Dum Aloo Recipe 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

Hi, I tried and liked the recipie! Thanks much

5
Recipe Image
Tendli Bhaat, Maharashtrian Tendli Bhaat, Ivy Gourd Rice
Tendli Bhaat, Maharashtrian Tendli Bhaat, Ivy Gourd Rice 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

Absolutely yummy recipe....thankyou !!

5
Recipe Image
Chawli Batate Nu Shaak
Chawli Batate Nu Shaak 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by DR VAISHALI PATEL

simple and day to day vegetables.By adding soda bi carb chawli retains its colour and cook very well. making this vegetables again and again, because it is my favourite subzi. thanks.

5
Recipe Image
Mexican Rice ( Quick Recipe )
Mexican Rice ( Quick Recipe ) 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Cabbage, Carrot and Onion Soup
Cabbage, Carrot and Onion Soup 

Reviewed April 24, 2017 by

what is white sauce in this?

5
Recipe Image
Golpapdi, Gujarati Gol Papdi Recipe
Golpapdi, Gujarati Gol Papdi Recipe 

Reviewed April 23, 2017 by

Thank you for the lovely fast and tasty recipe. I prepared for the first time and was enjoyed by everyone. Would prepared again and again.

5
Recipe Image
Coconut Rice, South Indian Coconut Rice
Coconut Rice, South Indian Coconut Rice 

Reviewed April 23, 2017 by

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 20 21 22 23 24 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Rolled Up Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?