315 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 
5
Recipe Image
Achaari Dahi Bhindi
Achaari Dahi Bhindi 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by Foodie #624414

My fiancee likes Bhindi like anything and specially when I cook it for her.. This twist in traditional bhindi has given some memories to last forever.. Thank you Tarla Dalal..

5
Recipe Image
Butterscotch Sauce
Butterscotch Sauce 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

u have not use vanilla essence in this sause..can we skip that?

5
Recipe Image
Healthy Peanut Almond Milk Oatmeal, for Breakfast
Healthy Peanut Almond Milk Oatmeal, for Breakfast 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

This dessert is not only healthy but also very very quick and easy to make, I added little more honey to get a sweeter taste. All in all a good recipe.

5
Recipe Image
Peanut Butter and Mixed Fruit Jam Crêpes
Peanut Butter and Mixed Fruit Jam Crêpes 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

These pancakes when stuffed with peanut butter and topped with a mixed fruit jam is not only delicious but also a great desert option that is simple to make and unique.

5
Recipe Image
Masala Paratha
Masala Paratha 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

Hi Masala Paratha recipe is just so easy and quick to make, the ingredients sued are also always there at home, I serve this with a nice subzi and raita and my meal is complete.

5
Recipe Image
Spicy Pepper Garlic Sauce
Spicy Pepper Garlic Sauce 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

This spicy pepper garlic sauce is a great recipe that can be used in serving starters or even as a base sauce for sizzlers.

5
Recipe Image
Healthy Peanut Butter Blueberry Almond Milk Smoothie
Healthy Peanut Butter Blueberry Almond Milk Smoothie 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

This recipe is a great combo of blueberry along with almond milk and peanut butter, it is thick smoothie which is very easy to make and filling.

5
Recipe Image
Lemony Ice- Cream Drink, Lemonade Ice- Cream Drink
Lemony Ice- Cream Drink, Lemonade Ice- Cream Drink 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

This refreshing drink is perfect to make on a summer day and serve it chilled. The combo of lemonade along with ice cream is just fab !!

5
Recipe Image
Cocoa Walnut Squares
Cocoa Walnut Squares 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

Cocoa walnut squares.. it is so chocolaty.. I enjoyed making this recipe.. I served this with ice-cream.. and it was just tasting too good.. I served this in short glasses topped with ice-cream.. for a party.. Thank you for this recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Avocado Chocolate Mousse
Avocado Chocolate Mousse 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

2
Recipe Image
Healthy Guava Drink, For Athletes and Weight Loss
Healthy Guava Drink, For Athletes and Weight Loss 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by Foodie #668963

5
Recipe Image
Lemon Honey Water, Madh Ka Pani
Lemon Honey Water, Madh Ka Pani 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

I have been having this lemon drink early in the morning for many months. Very soothing to the stomach and tasty too. When you have a sore throat or feel a runny nose, this is the perfect remedy for it. I feel my throat immediately clear up after taking this soothing drink.

5
Recipe Image
Mango Kulfi
Mango Kulfi 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Kidney Bean Salad, Mexican Kidney Bean Salad
Kidney Bean Salad, Mexican Kidney Bean Salad 

Reviewed April 27, 2017 by

Receipe was really delightfull and tasty.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dine Like a King with Hyderabadi Delicacies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?