316 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
5
Mushroom Babycorn Masala
Mushroom Babycorn Masala 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by

i just tried this...its soo yummy

5
Recipe Image
Bikaneri Bhujia
Bikaneri Bhujia 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by

Mam mujhe ye bikaneri bhujia ki recipe brkfast k liye bnani h shadi h ghar me mehmano k liye so pls 10 kg k hisab se batiye ishme kitna moth ka ata Kali Mitch kitni badi elaichi kitni aur hing kitni dalegi

5
Recipe Image
Bikaneri Bhujia
Bikaneri Bhujia 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by

Mam mujhe ye biakneri bhujia 10 kg k hisab se bnani h qki mere ghr me shadi h tho relatives ayenge brkfast k liye pls mujhe 10 kg k hisab se btaiye cardomon powder aur hing kitna dalega moth ata b kitna dalega pls

5
Recipe Image
Instant Rabri, Quick Rabdi
Instant Rabri, Quick Rabdi 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by Foodie #669016

i made it for my guest...it was soooo yummy ever1 liked it and was asking for receipe...thanks for sharing your secret receipe

5
Recipe Image
Stir Fried Bhindi with Peanuts
Stir Fried Bhindi with Peanuts 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by Foodie #669016

i made it....it was just awsum....1 time i had so tasty bhindi....ever1 in my house liked itt...thanku so mch

5
Recipe Image
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats)
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats) 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by

Low effort, easy and quick and tasty recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats)
Rajma Chawal ( Tiffin Treats) 

Reviewed May 04, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Basic Vegetable Stock
Basic Vegetable Stock 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

Hii what is the substitute for califlower plzz tell me fast..and can i add any vegies to add taste for it..plzzz tell me what are the vegies can i add

5
Recipe Image
Aloo Chaat ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes )
Aloo Chaat ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

awesome mam,thanks for sharing the recipe, everybody at home loved it,plz post the recipe of aloo toast too .

5
Recipe Image
Dabeli ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes )
Dabeli ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

Hello Mam,we r from Hyderabad ,we have tried many of the recipes here and they all came out very good,wanted to try dabeli too but we r not getting the masala here,so can u plz post the recipe of masala too,it would be very kind of you.

5
Recipe Image
Cauliflower Greens and Besan Muthia
Cauliflower Greens and Besan Muthia 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Sweet Lemon Pickle, Nimboo ka Achar, No Oil Lemon Pickle
Sweet Lemon Pickle, Nimboo ka Achar, No Oil Lemon Pickle 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes)
Oats Upma ( Breakfast Recipes) 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by Foodie #665002

Madam thank u so much for the recipes. I am trying all your recipes for weight loss purpose. all your recipes are very good and healthy but it would be even more better if you tell us how many calories are contained in each serving.

5
Recipe Image
Low Fat Paneer ( How To Make Low Fat Paneer)
Low Fat Paneer ( How To Make Low Fat Paneer) 

Reviewed May 03, 2017 by

Hello ma''am, This low fat paneer recipe is a real treat for me, as I am a vegetarian and I need to consume sufficient protien through my diet to fulfill my workout targets. Please suggest some quick and easy to prepare vegetarian recipes that are extremely rich in protien. Many thanks, Prakhar

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12 13 14 15 16  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dine Like a King with Hyderabadi Delicacies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?