275 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks)
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks) 

Reviewed May 10, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Alfa Alfa Sprouts Open Sandwich ( Vitamin A and Calcium Rich Recipe )
Alfa Alfa Sprouts Open Sandwich ( Vitamin A and Calcium Rich Recipe ) 

Reviewed May 10, 2017 by

its so tasty and protein full recipe

5
Recipe Image
Onion Tomato Rava Uttapa
Onion Tomato Rava Uttapa 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Foodie #669366

5
Recipe Image
Onion Tomato Rava Uttapa
Onion Tomato Rava Uttapa 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Foodie #669366

5
Recipe Image
Appam, Appam Kerala Recipe
Appam, Appam Kerala Recipe 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Foodie #669323

5
Recipe Image
Padvali Roti, Gujarati Thin Rotli Recipe
Padvali Roti, Gujarati Thin Rotli Recipe 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Sonal Modi

Soft and tasty rotis.

5
Recipe Image
Virgin Mary Mocktail
Virgin Mary Mocktail 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Vegetable Cheese Grilled Sandwich, Veg Grilled Sandwich
Vegetable Cheese Grilled Sandwich, Veg Grilled Sandwich 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Payal Parikh 86

Everytime I see this recipe on a menu whether on a roadside or a restaurant I have to order it as I really really like it, but after finding this recipe and making it at home it was truly amazing, I can easily make this at home and enjoy it any time of the day.

5
Recipe Image
Rich Vanilla Sponge Cake Using Eggs
Rich Vanilla Sponge Cake Using Eggs 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

Tried your recepie of vanilla cake, Preheated my otg at 200deg for 5 min,and baked the cake for about 10 min, But the cake did not cook properly from inside although the top and bottom of the cake turned brownish, Pls advise...

5
Recipe Image
Chawli and Kabuli Chana Pulao
Chawli and Kabuli Chana Pulao 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Payal Parikh 86

My family and me were really bored of the regular rice recipes, so I came across this recipe and it was truly amazing, the combination of pulses along with other spices was just perfect.

5
Recipe Image
Mili Jhuli Subzi , Mixed Vegetables with Paneer in Red Gravy
Mili Jhuli Subzi , Mixed Vegetables with Paneer in Red Gravy 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Payal Parikh 86

I was looking for this recipe since a long time and finally found it and made it along with Garlic Naan and it was just outstanding. The Combination and spice and all is just right. Thanks for this recipe.

5
Recipe Image
Kesar Elaichi Ice Cream
Kesar Elaichi Ice Cream 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks)
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks) 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Foodie #669139

5
Recipe Image
Panha
Panha 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

Tarlaji I have just come back from Karjat farm with tons of raw mangoes. Im sure your simple recipe will be outstanding. I''m giving my rating in anticiaptation. I''ll make the panha and post my comments asap. Dev

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Beat the Heat with Cucumber

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?