322 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
5
Recipe Image
Multigrain Bread, Homemade Multigrain Bread
Multigrain Bread, Homemade Multigrain Bread 

Reviewed May 06, 2017 by

Do u proof this bread twice or not?or afterda first kneadig it is put in da loaf tin directly??pl clarify.

5
Recipe Image
Basic Sponge Cake
Basic Sponge Cake 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Finally I baked the basic sponge cake ?? But I think somewhere I did mistake cos my cake top layer was bit hard or crusty n while swallowing the cake felt bit dry ... dono what went wrong either with the batter or while baking ??

5
Recipe Image
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by Foodie #667828

thankyou Taralaji your pizza receipe is very easy and make perfact pizza base

5
Recipe Image
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe
Basic Pizza Base, How To Make Basic Pizza Base Recipe 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by Foodie #667828

this receipe is to good we make pizza base very awosam thankyou Taralaji

5
Recipe Image
Bread Snack ( Tiffin Treats)
Bread Snack ( Tiffin Treats) 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Easy to make n very tasty!!

5
Recipe Image
Veg Mango Salad
Veg Mango Salad 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

It is awesome new salad, the combination is just unbelievable, just so refreshing and tangy tomatoes and sweet flavorful mangoes, a deliciously yummy salad...

5
Recipe Image
Roasted Garlic Sourdough Toast
Roasted Garlic Sourdough Toast 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Roasted garlic sourdough.. is just an awesome recipe.. i made the sourdough bread.. and tried this recipe.. it was really awesome.. it was crispy.. and enjoyed it with a cheesy dip.. Thank you for the recipe..

5
Recipe Image
Sourdough Bread, Homemade Eggless Sourdough Bread
Sourdough Bread, Homemade Eggless Sourdough Bread 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Sourdough.. Wow.. this recipe is so so perfect.. Long and elaborated recipe.. but it is worth the effort.. Its crunchy.. and soft from inside.. and the salty crystals are just too good..

5
Recipe Image
Baked Mexican Rice with Cheese Patties
Baked Mexican Rice with Cheese Patties 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Very nice tasty recepie , try once

5
Recipe Image
Roasted Garlic Crostini
Roasted Garlic Crostini 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

I just loved this idea of roasting garlic and applying it on the french slice and just having it, it is simple yet so flavorful, anyway i am a garlic lover.... yummylicious !!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Recipe Image
Mangalorean Tea, Kasai, Kadha
Mangalorean Tea, Kasai, Kadha 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

It was a quick relief to my sore throat, i prepared the spice powder in air-tight box , it will be my home remedy to the sore throat in my house.

5
Recipe Image
Pomegranate Tea, Turkish Tea
Pomegranate Tea, Turkish Tea 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

It is the most refreshing tea i ever made, yummy and delicious , me and my besties relished it at tea- time....

5
Recipe Image
Sooji Idli / Suji Idli
Sooji Idli / Suji Idli 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by Foodie #664892

one of the best thing i found about ur app n u tarlaji is ur app n in between recipes advertisement doesnt popup n intrrupt secondly ur all recipes contains that special n specific ingredient that makes every dish perfect.... thank u so much for sharing ur lifetime effort of cooking with all of us... m follwing u when i was a lil kid n now after my marriage ur app.is a blessing to me as my husband is damn foody.....??

5
Recipe Image
Bikaneri Bhujia
Bikaneri Bhujia 

Reviewed May 05, 2017 by

Mam ishme cups ka aaraha h kg me ni aaraha cups me calculate krne me problem ho rahi h mujhe

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Rolled Up Delights

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?