313 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
5
Recipe Image
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks)
Moong Dal and Paneer Chila ( Healthy Snacks) 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by Foodie #669139

5
Recipe Image
Panha
Panha 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

Tarlaji I have just come back from Karjat farm with tons of raw mangoes. Im sure your simple recipe will be outstanding. I''m giving my rating in anticiaptation. I''ll make the panha and post my comments asap. Dev

5
Recipe Image
Turai Aur Narial
Turai Aur Narial 

Reviewed May 09, 2017 by

THANK YOU FOR TAKING NOTE OF MY COMMENT & REPLYING.. HOWEVER YOU HAVE STILL NOT CORRECTED YOUR RECIPE.

5
Recipe Image
Gobi Manchurian, How To Make Gobi Manchurian, Starter
Gobi Manchurian, How To Make Gobi Manchurian, Starter 

Reviewed May 08, 2017 by

i tried it without soy sauce but still it tasted so good that now it''s my husband''s favorite dish

5
Recipe Image
Oats and Spring Onion Appe, Diabetic Recipe
Oats and Spring Onion Appe, Diabetic Recipe 

Reviewed May 08, 2017 by

Loved the appe... Didn''t miss the rice at all.... A boon for diabetics... Glad to know i can add more fibre to my diet now..

5
Recipe Image
अनियन टमॅटो रवा उत्तपा
अनियन टमॅटो रवा उत्तपा 

Reviewed May 08, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Fresh Mango Ice Cream
Fresh Mango Ice Cream 

Reviewed May 08, 2017 by

hello mam,ur all recipes are to gud.this ice cream recipe is to gud too fast n so easy to make.... thanks

5
Recipe Image
Hara Bhara Kebab ( Punjabi Khana)
Hara Bhara Kebab ( Punjabi Khana) 

Reviewed May 07, 2017 by Kavitha Rao

I tried this recipe.It turned out yummy.Also put some grated carrot to increase the nutritive value.

5
Recipe Image
Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Recipe)
Vegetable Manchurian ( Chinese Recipe) 

Reviewed May 07, 2017 by

What else can I use in place of corn flour..???

5
Recipe Image
Green Pea Pancakes
Green Pea Pancakes 

Reviewed May 07, 2017 by Foodie #647584

5
Recipe Image
Burnt Garlic Fried Rice
Burnt Garlic Fried Rice 

Reviewed May 07, 2017 by

5
Recipe Image
Turai Aur Narial
Turai Aur Narial 

Reviewed May 07, 2017 by

You have not mentioned the quantity of the main ingredient - TURAI????

5
Recipe Image
Cauliflower and Oats Tikki
Cauliflower and Oats Tikki 

Reviewed May 06, 2017 by

I tried it . Its mouth watering healthy dish with difference

5
Recipe Image
Mixed Vegetable Soup ( Baby and Toddler)
Mixed Vegetable Soup ( Baby and Toddler) 

Reviewed May 06, 2017 by

Hi I don''t have a pressure cooker. Can I just make it on gas cooker instead n for how long? Thanks

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 10 11 12 13  ... 19 20 21 22 23 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dine Like a King with Hyderabadi Delicacies

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?