19 reviews given by Kajal P Jobanputra


Page List
Sort: 
Power Poha 
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is rich in protein, very good for breakfast. I tried this for my and husband's breakfast as I am working full time. I also tried this for my nephew who is 4 years old

Panchratna Uttapa 
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good and healthy breakfast. Suited for working women and growing, one must try it

Singhada Sheera (faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is very good for growing kids, good faraal recipe, one should try out

Khajur Pista Almond Barfi 
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this sweet is rich in iron with goodness of nuts. Growing kids as well as adults will enjoy it. I tried this last sunday, it was excellent

Cooked Rice Pancakes ( Healthy Breakfast) 
Reviewed August 31, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good recipe for morning breakfast and also for kids tiffin.

Chunky Vegetable Dip ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) 
Reviewed September 01, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this recipe is low fat dish with lots of vegetables. Very good to taste and colourful too.

Creamy Cucumber Dip ( Finger Foods for Kids ) 
Reviewed September 01, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

rich in calcium with goodness of cucumber. Very simple dish and kids really loved it.

Quick Rabdi ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) 
Reviewed September 06, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very delicious rabdi, easy to make. One must try out

Dal and Vegetable Idli ( Pregnancy Recipe) 
Reviewed September 06, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I am expecting so I tried this recipe yesterday. It was very tempting, tasty and everyone in my home liked it

Instant Soya Uttapam 
Reviewed September 09, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

i tried this recipe yest with added veg - capsicum, american corn and brocolli. It was very yummy and tempting too.

Quick Shahi Tukda 
Reviewed September 09, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

easy to make. I tried this 3 days back, I got appreciation from my cousins. I also used pista flakes and lotus seeds ( makhana ) with poppy seeds ( khuskhus, soaked, ground to a fine paste )

Vitamin Khichdi ( Protein Rich Recipe ) 
Reviewed September 11, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good one meal dish with goodness of tofu,dalia and vegetables.I really liked it. Thanx to Tarlaji

Chick Pea Tikkis 
Reviewed September 12, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I tried this recipe with grated paneer and oats too. This has got an amazing taste. As I am expecting my baby started kicking me after eating these tikkis. Thanx to Tarlaji.

Buckwheat Khichdi ( Faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed September 15, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

This recipe I tried this for auspicious shravan month. Everyone in my family liked it. This gives a filling effect, it is very tasty. My mother-in-law liked it very much. Actually it is very difficult for me to please her. Thanx to Tarlaji for giving such a nice recipe.

Upvaas Thalipeeth (faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed September 15, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I tried this recipe with rajgira flour, shingara flour ( waterchestnut ), grated dudhi and other spices. It gave amazing taste, for my husband does not eat dudhi at all. But with this recipe he could not make it was dudhi in it. It was wonderful surprise for my hubby. Thanx a lot.

Ragda Pattice 
Reviewed September 23, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very nice chaat, a complete meal for those who are working. I tried this ragda pattice with a slight change, in ragda i added 1 tbsp spinach puree and garnished with paneer - mashed, to make it more healthy

Stuffed Spinach Pakoda 
Reviewed September 23, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very nice pakoda. But in the stuffing i also added american corn paste and chaat masala as my family members are fond of.

Corn and Rice Balls 
Reviewed September 25, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very yummy dish. very crunchy because of rice and sweet taste due to corn kernels. It has a very crisp texture. We can add dry mint powder, kasoori methi to enhance the taste.

Page List
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Catch Your Calcium In Tasty Ways

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?