19 recipe reviews given by Kajal P Jobanputra


Page List
Sort: 
Power Poha by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is rich in protein, very good for breakfast. I tried this for my and husband's breakfast as I am working full time. I also tried this for my nephew who is 4 years old

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Panchratna Uttapa by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good and healthy breakfast. Suited for working women and growing, one must try it

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Singhada Sheera (faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is very good for growing kids, good faraal recipe, one should try out

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Khajur Pista Almond Barfi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed August 29, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this sweet is rich in iron with goodness of nuts. Growing kids as well as adults will enjoy it. I tried this last sunday, it was excellent

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cooked Rice Pancakes ( Healthy Breakfast) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed August 31, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good recipe for morning breakfast and also for kids tiffin.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chunky Vegetable Dip ( Kebabs and Tikkis Recipes) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 01, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this recipe is low fat dish with lots of vegetables. Very good to taste and colourful too.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Creamy Cucumber Dip ( Finger Foods for Kids ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 01, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

rich in calcium with goodness of cucumber. Very simple dish and kids really loved it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Quick Rabdi ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 06, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very delicious rabdi, easy to make. One must try out

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Dal and Vegetable Idli ( Pregnancy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 06, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I am expecting so I tried this recipe yesterday. It was very tempting, tasty and everyone in my home liked it

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Banana Walnut Pancakes ( Pregnancy Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 06, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is easy to make, very tasty and healthy too

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Instant Soya Uttapam by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 09, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

i tried this recipe yest with added veg - capsicum, american corn and brocolli. It was very yummy and tempting too.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Quick Shahi Tukda by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 09, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

easy to make. I tried this 3 days back, I got appreciation from my cousins. I also used pista flakes and lotus seeds ( makhana ) with poppy seeds ( khuskhus, soaked, ground to a fine paste )

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vitamin Khichdi ( Protein Rich Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 11, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very good one meal dish with goodness of tofu,dalia and vegetables.I really liked it. Thanx to Tarlaji

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chick Pea Tikkis by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I tried this recipe with grated paneer and oats too. This has got an amazing taste. As I am expecting my baby started kicking me after eating these tikkis. Thanx to Tarlaji.

Was this review helpful?   
1 of 1 members found this review helpful
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Buckwheat Khichdi ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

This recipe I tried this for auspicious shravan month. Everyone in my family liked it. This gives a filling effect, it is very tasty. My mother-in-law liked it very much. Actually it is very difficult for me to please her. Thanx to Tarlaji for giving such a nice recipe.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Upvaas Thalipeeth (faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

I tried this recipe with rajgira flour, shingara flour ( waterchestnut ), grated dudhi and other spices. It gave amazing taste, for my husband does not eat dudhi at all. But with this recipe he could not make it was dudhi in it. It was wonderful surprise for my hubby. Thanx a lot.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Ragda Pattice by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very nice chaat, a complete meal for those who are working. I tried this ragda pattice with a slight change, in ragda i added 1 tbsp spinach puree and garnished with paneer - mashed, to make it more healthy

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Stuffed Spinach Pakoda by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very nice pakoda. But in the stuffing i also added american corn paste and chaat masala as my family members are fond of.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Corn and Rice Balls by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 25, 2012 by Kajal P Jobanputra

this is a very yummy dish. very crunchy because of rice and sweet taste due to corn kernels. It has a very crisp texture. We can add dry mint powder, kasoori methi to enhance the taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Page List
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Delightful Bread Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email