43 reviews given by Radha Hoizal


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Sort: 
Mango Cheesecake 
Reviewed June 27, 2015by Radha Hoizal

This was really an awesome recipe. I tried out by adding mango emulsion and sugar to cream cheese mixture as I was not having mango drink mix.it was yummy

Black Forest 
Reviewed October 08, 2012by Radha Hoizal

I saw this recipe on the video and was very much impressed and hence tried it out on my mom's birthday which fell on 2nd oct.It is almost a gift that a daughter can give for her mom who has struggled all through her life to settle the life of a daughter.Always mom is very precious.Anything in this world can purchased but a love of a mother can never be purchased.This can be a good tribute to a lovely mom.This lady has given and given up many things to bring us up so at least we can do something good for her,at least bring a smile on her face!Try this yummy cake for your mom.....(the beloved lady)

Almond Praline Cake ( Cakes and Pastries Recipe) 
Reviewed October 08, 2012by Radha Hoizal

I tried this recipe on the Birthday of my elder daughter on 25th sept.Turned out simply yummy.Here in the praline I used Almonds instead of kaju and the cake was simply yummy that I could not stop posting the photograph,but since the recipe here is already having a photograph I have posted it in the facebook.It is I can say almost a 'No Fuss cake' that any one can try.

Mirch Ka Salan ( Microwave Recipe) 
Reviewed October 08, 2012by Radha Hoizal

Tried this out yesterday and it turned out very well.We enjoyed it with plain parathas.Of course a quick recipe which can be easily made in a microwave. I tried this out by seeing the cookbook of Tarlaji "Microwave Subzis part 2'which I had received as prize in one of the contests and then I thought of reviewing.Thanks to Tarlaji for this yummy subzi.

Palak Paneer 
Reviewed September 07, 2012by Radha Hoizal

Tried this out yesterday.I remembered when once in Mumbai I had eaten this subji in a restaurant and could not forget the taste,when I prepared it at home I got the same taste.Thanks to Tarlaji for the same.

Tart ( Eggless Desserts Recipe) 
Reviewed September 01, 2012by Radha Hoizal

Simply hats off to Tarlaji.I would like to share a beautiful experiance with Tarlaji.Yesterday was my younger daughter's birthday,I chose to make tarts so that children will enjoy and to my surprise all the tarts were sold out like hot cakes.I made tarts in three sets,in the first set I used the butter,then the second set with margarine and the third set with vanaspati and all the three were extremely crispy and there was no compromise in the taste.I used Bhel as the filling and all the children loved it so much and they asked for the second and third piece and so on...Thanks to Tarlaji for this recipe.

Gujarati Dal ( Gujarati Recipe) 
Reviewed August 11, 2012by Radha Hoizal

This is an excellent and rich recipe.My mom always used to make this dal and everyone used to relish but since the time I left my mom's place and came to my hubby's place, I did not have this recipe then one fine day when I surfed your site I got the recipe of this dal and prepared it and it was so delicious that everyone enjoyed it so much that they did not leave their fingers too from licking.I saw my mom in Tarlaji this time.Thank u Tarlaji!

Coffee and Walnut Mousse 
Reviewed July 22, 2012by Radha Hoizal

I had made this mousse when it was published in 'Cooking & More' magazine on the demand of my children.They got attracted with the picture and of course no doubt that the dish really turned out the same as in picture.Thank u Tarlaben for this beautiful recipe.

Hyderabadi Baghara Baingan 
Reviewed July 22, 2012by Radha Hoizal

Excellent subzi especially in summer when there is scarcity of vegetables.Tried this out today as Sunday special on my menu card.It is quicker and can be prepared faster too.Moreover most important is that almost all the ingredients are usually available at home so it becomes easy to prepare

Cheese Corn Balls Wrap (wraps and Rolls) 
Reviewed July 19, 2012by Radha Hoizal

Tried this out and it was simply Yummy,i wanted to add lettuce leaves but was not available so I managed with cabbage even then it was simply delicious.The cheese corn balls ke to kya kehne?????????As every one knows children love cheese so it was like a festival for them to feast over.Even without rotis also the cheese corn balls were yummy.I would like to say to every mother of especially small children should try this recipe.

Ragda Patties ( Gujarati Recipe ) 
Reviewed July 16, 2012by Radha Hoizal

This is a 'WoW' recipe.I made it several times and really simply wonderful Whenever it starts raining my children demand for this recipe and what else a mother want when children demand for something healthy.Really this is a fast food definitely made healthy.Thanks Tarlaji...

Apple Rabdi ( Fast Foods Made Healthy Recipe) 
Reviewed June 19, 2012by Radha Hoizal

This is simply a mind-blowing recipe.Actually I had tried this recipe a number of times and all the times I ended with good praise from all my friends and relatives.I first tried this recipe when i was in college.This recipe was demonstrated by Mrs Dalal in her show "Cook it up with Tarladalal" in Sony channel with anchor Sudhanshu.It was simply delicious.Then when I got married and came to my hubby's place, again I tried this dessert and my hubby,mom-in-law and pop-in-law also liked it very much.They appreciated very much as it was something totally different from the normal payasam which is our famous south-Indian delicacy.What else would a daughter-in-law expect from her in-laws as soon as the marriage!This was actually a boon from Mrs Dalal for me that I did not get any footings from my in-laws regarding cookery.Thank U Tarlaji.

Chocolate Mousse ( Mousses Recipe) 
Reviewed June 18, 2012by Radha Hoizal

I would like to give complete full 5 stars for this recipe.Yesterday being Sunday,I had guests at my place,so I wondered what to prepare so urgently so that the guests also will be happy! When I had earlier surfed the site,I had seen this recipe and also saw the video of this recipe too.Then remembering that I searched my fridge and found the whipped cream which I had already whipped and kept in fridge which I had used for doing icing on a cake and searched for chocolate and then what to wait for ,I immediately started my job and the mousse was simply yummy, also I added golden syrup too when I topped the mousse with whipped cream.I topped with golden syrup.And landed with extremely delicious recipe which all my guests enjoyed.Their elder kids were like Tarlaji's grand daughter in the video.It was a good dessert for the teenagers.Thanks and hats off to Tarlaji.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Dynamic Dosas for Every Occasion

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Your Rating


Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?